Hailings....
Una well done oh......
I saw all the suggestions on how to make this place forward and i will check them out........
IR, i saw your comment but i cant let you help me do anything cos if yomething spark for your head, you will accuse me ofstealing your content again oh....Just be contributing in the comment section if you want to and if not no problem
I also see wetin your mama Nne IR post....
On Saturday and Sunday, this Europe felt like living inside oven.....JESUS..indoors is OK but once you step out na wahala oh.....See water dripping down my body as if i had a bath.......This season na to look all kinds of tattoo, shaking yansh and all what not.....
Those of you living inside Europe how far with the heat?Martins? Madam Doris day? Eka Joy?Anons in Europe?
Enjoy your day, I am off to reveal my cr airconditioner ooooooooh.
Hugs hugs hugs
TEACHER LIFE
We were on mid-term break and I got a call from a parent.
"Miss C, why is a child in your class telling my daughter she will teach her how to make a baby?"
Ah.
I smiled because, honestly, I had the same reaction when I first heard it in class.
The little girl in question had made a baby out of a sweater during free play and was proudly showing her seat mates how to make one too.
So I quickly explained to the mum:
"Ma, it's not what you think biko. They were talking about a sweater baby."
There was silence for a few seconds before she burst out laughing.
One thing about children, they can say one sentence and send adults into full panic mode.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahah, the confusion with their language,make a baby indeed...
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
I was pregnant with my first child when I found myself stranded in Osogbo on a journey from Ilorin to Akure. Night had fallen, and the motor park was almost deserted. There were no buses left.
I realized it was time to search for a solution, then I remembered an ex-boyfriend who lived in the town. We had not spoken in two years, but desperation pushed me to call him. Surprisingly, he still had my number.
When he answered, I explained my situation and asked if I could stay the night but he politely declined. He told me his place was far from where I was.
His words sounded reasonable, yet something felt off. I sensed immediately that he did not want me there. I was disappointed but determined, so I continued looking for a way out.
Fortunately, I found a vehicle heading in the direction I needed to go.
The crisis passed, and life moved on.
Four years later, his name appeared in my Facebook messages. I had nearly forgotten him. He wanted to apologize.
He explained that he and his wife had just reconciled after two difficult years. According to him, he feared my presence might create fresh problems in his marriage. That was why he refused to take me that night.
I told him I understood and assured him there were no hard feelings.
The conversation ended politely, but my thoughts lingered afterward.
Part of me believed he should have helped regardless of the circumstances. We were together for three years. After all, I was also a pregnant woman stranded at night who only needed shelter for a night, and a simple explanation to his wife might have sufficed.
He should have helped so that his wife will say you are his sidechic and the baby you are carrying is his? Abeg oh, he did the right thing and was decent enough to come back and apologise.....
WEIRD FACTS
---Current world population: 8,299,809,832
---Earth receives enough sunlight every day to meet all of humanity’s energy needs 10,000 times over
----Smiling, even in a bad mood, can immediately improve your mood because these muscles are enough to trigger happy chemicals in the brain.
---Kindness is a language that the deaf can hear and the blind can see.
-----Humans actually have 15 other senses which include things like balance, temperature, internal senses for suffocation, thirst and fullness.
HOW TO GET RICH AND REMAIN RICH
1.Never underestimate the value of small savings.
2. Always think twice before buying.
3. Make tracking your expenses a habit.
4. Avoid spending money on things to impress others.
5. Do not ignore budgeting.
6. Learn the art of negotiating.
7. Learn the basics of investing wisely.
8. Avoid falling for "get rich quick" schemes.
9. Make saving money a non-negotiable routine.
10. Avoid lifestyle inflation.
11. Learn to distinguish between needs and wants.
12. Always have an emergency fund.
13. Give every dollar a mission to grow and multiply.
14. Avoid putting all your saving in one basket.
15. Understand your money works.
SOME NAUGHTY FACTS THAT WILL INTEREST YOU
1. Stand tall and look people in the eye when you talk to someone you like. It makes you look more confident and attractive.
2. Being funny is seen as smart. That’s why we often like people who can make us laugh.
3. If you start the chat, it can grab a woman's attention. Taking the lead and being funny is attractive.
4. It's good to end the chat first sometimes. It shows you have other things to do, making the other person want to talk to you more.
5. Men with deep voices usually leave a stronger impression on women than those with higher voices.
6. You can create attraction by flirting without touching. It should be gentle and clever.
7. Always approach women from the front, not from behind or the side. It looks more open and confident.
8. Wearing red is thought to make women look more attractive. Studies show people tend to sit closer to women in red dresses.
9. Letting others talk about themselves feels good for them, just like having fun. It makes them feel important and impressed by you.
CELEBRATING DIVORCE?
It will be a good idea to start "celebrating divorce" especially for all those that have been through a toxic relationship, and privileged or lucky to have survived! Most have been killed! Either male or female. As a result, we have many widows and widowers, broken and dysfunctional homes & families.
Over time, we have neglected several aspects of our culture, traditions, lifestyle that make room a good marriage, and have embraced so many aspects of the western lifestyle which are not suitable for our society. And so we're now getting what they get in their society - divorce!
Someone says in the comments "is a lie" that people are not celebrating divorce. But beg to disagree with that comment. People may not have been truly celebrating divorce. Many of us that have been victims and survivors of a toxic marriage are already celebrating in our hearts. It's only a matter of time.
Now, when we talk about abuse in a toxic marriage that often leads to divorce, people are quick to assume the male is always the abuser and the female the victim. This is not quite true in most cases. More often than not, the female - especially a "covert narcissist" which in my opinion and experience is the most dangerous abuser.
She's like a "Witch" or the "sin of witchcraft" described in 1 Sam.15:22-23.
Character traits including: disobedience, stubborn, rebellious, idolatry and other vital character traits like disloyalty, cheating, lack of submission to any authority placed over her at home in the marriage or at work.
The female covert narcissist is actually a two-faced, masked personality - presenting a facade of religiously, moral, respectful face to the public to get their validation. But behind the scene at home, she's a "wolf in sheep's clothing!" Green snake under the green grass. Slowly, steadily and strategically, and intentionally executing her 3-fold mission - to steal-kill-destroy the man. They are like parasites that will clinging on the host until the host dies!
Most of the time the male victim doesn't even realise he's being abused. Because they are so subtle, manipulative and strategic in the way they go about it. You could even think you are the abuser until her mask slips.
The male abuser on the other hand is "overt" visible to everyone. In trying to exert his authority as a man, without clear boundaries, he often disrespected, manipulated to loose control and may eventually not only loose the marriage, he may loose his life too. Only a few men say, about 20 percent are covert in their narcissistic behaviour.
They often keep side-chicks, in illicit love affairs outside their marriage, as a result of which they cannot fulfil the conjugal responsibility, financial responsibility to their wife and family. Hence, there are many divorce, broken homes, dysfunctional families, widows/widowers depending on the side where the abuse is coming from, in the society.
#copied
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
THE MISTAKE MANY UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE MAKE IS THINKING THEY WILL NEVER NEED THE PEOPLE THAT ONCE HELPED THEM.
Life has a way of bringing people back across the same roads they once walked. The person you ignore today may be the person with the opportunity, connection, advice, or support you need tomorrow.
THE MISTAKE MANY UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE MAKE IS THINKING THEY WILL NEVER NEED THE PEOPLE THAT ONCE HELPED THEM.
Life has a way of bringing people back across the same roads they once walked. The person you ignore today may be the person with the opportunity, connection, advice, or support you need tomorrow.
Gratitude is not just about appreciating what someone has done for you; it's also a reflection of your character.
Never allow pride, success, or temporary comfort to make you forget the hands that lifted you when you were struggling.
Respect people on your way up, because life has a way of reminding us that no one succeeds alone.
FIVE WAYS TO BE UNBOTHERED WITHOUT BEING BITTER
1. Forgive without reconnecting.
You don’t need closure. You don’t need revenge.
You don’t need to announce that you’ve moved on. Forgive for your peace, not for their comfort. (This is too difficult, especially with those who dont let wanna let go as annons in comments)
2. Respond with distance, not drama.
Not everything deserves a reaction. Sometimes the most powerful response is removing access. Silence is power, and peace is a choice.
3. Don’t internalize what isn’t yours.
People’s projections, jealousy, disrespect, and negativity belong to them not to you. Stop carrying emotional baggage that was never yours to hold.
4. Stay busy :
Pour into your growth, your routines, your healing, your goals, and your glow up. The less time you spend watching others, the more time you have to become the woman you’re proud of.
5. Practice soft boundaries, not war.
It’s okay to say no with grace. It’s okay to leave without explaining. Boundaries are not punishment, they are self respect.
Love yall
#copied

A moving man must meet his luck someday.
ReplyDelete#MCM#
💯💯
Yes o, keep moving 👍
DeleteStella, you see this heat ehn, this year’s own is something else! Went on a walk this morning with my friend and even though it was morning, the son was scorching!
ReplyDeleteI could actually see her skin looking burnt.
Eeeeya, sending you some rain & coolness Eka baby 🌧️ 💕
DeleteThank u
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteHi Pretty, how are you? 🥰
DeleteAfter watching video of that man pummeling a lady recently, I have come to realize many women do not appreciate their lives. It was obviously not the first time that happened. As she was enduring the blows until the man has spent out his anger. A muscled man was punching your face, aiming at your eyes, nose, ears, delicate body parts and you cannot try and run away. Until you go blind? Who will give you another eyes? Or God forbid, you kpai, what will you tell God? 'One man kpai me before my time' 🥺
ReplyDeletePls learn to love yourself and walk away from situations that can maim you physically & emotionally 🙏
How to get rich & remain rich 👍
Good afternoon beautiful 😍
You get. Like i can never understand. As i love myself reach I'll now allow one goat turn me to a punching bag. Body no dey pain them? How do they still look at such a man and still have anything to do with him? Haaa, self love is really important.
Delete*beautiful people 😍
DeleteStella, pele dear, let me send you some coolness from here 💕
DeleteAs in eeehn
DeleteI kept Imagining the whole scenario
My dearest Ifenkili the man is not her husband, they are not partners. He's a squatter.
DeleteI think SDK made a post about it.
How's your day going.
Finding it difficult to understand why some women stay with men who obviously hate them. Lack of self worth or idiocy. So angry now
DeleteCan never be me.
DeleteHaa, my darling Blessed K, be like their body na mouks foam o 😩
DeleteNk dearie, the video traumatized me& at the same time vexed me. What if the guy blind her? 😡
Eh! Osundi darling, naso I hear o 😮 The man never marry her & they were squatting & fighting in someone else's house. Mumu woman!
Exactly, my dear Brownsugar...we need to teach our young girls to know their self worth 🥰
DeleteWaju dearie, may give wisdom to our women o 🙏
Good day everyone, hope your day is going on well
ReplyDeleteSDK our side di cold oo,enjoy the hot while it last mk we enjoy our cold here small too😅
Wow! Interesting write ups plenty for IHN today let me relax and read 🤔
True Glory baby, weather is cold. I put on my cardigan even in the house 😊
Delete"Never underestimate the value of small savings"…... so true. A life saver! 👌🏾
ReplyDeleteI agree 💯
DeleteFact 💯 💯 💯
DeleteVery true 👍
Delete@Notorious for Jesus, how on Earth would you feel bad for an ex letting you down,abi disappointing you?
ReplyDeleteSo if he wasn't in the said state nko? Gini eme? C'mmon now!
I always look forward to reading from you, but this one no follow.
Na pregnancy conji hold her and she wan collect.
DeleteHonestly oo, this one no just follow
DeleteWicked anon🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteYou're back after shaming yourself the last time.
DeleteA simple Google search would have helped. A person of few words ko, a person of few sense ni
Anon eeh 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteWellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
ReplyDeleteI Greetlicious Everybody ooooo
Make I Sell My Market See Small Sun 💃
Larra Baby 🥰🏃
Ahia oma o 😊👏
DeleteBeing a good person doesn't guarantee a good life.
Just because you didn't give up doesn't mean you'll make it.
So true sis,
DeleteGood afternoon everyone,the sun didn't come to play today sha,I hope it rains
Things guys want is so funny especially that reading mind thing.
Good pm to y'all. What's popping wherever you are at on a cold Monday afternoon such as this? It was actually outta my free will @Stella but its all good. You can work with those suggestions that I dropped then. I just felt it was time to incorporate certain posts into this blog to make it much more fun.
ReplyDelete#MotivationalMonday
#MoneyMakingMonday
#MagicMonday
#ManCrushMonday
Miss C, me sef I was wondering o. 🤣🤣🤣.
ReplyDeleteNFJ, seriously. He is a married man, and then you think he should have allowed you stay in his matrimonal home, as per what.,saying a simple explanation to his wife would have sufficed 🙄🙄. Y.ou come off as a very hypocrital person.
Very hypocritical, annoying and entitled.
DeleteNfj why didnt u lodge in a hotel since u needed a roof over ur head as per pregnant woman ? Common getaway
I don't understand too. The ex even tried going to apologize afterwards. Me I won't abeg.
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteThank you so much Stella for the world cup fixtures and results you drop here daily. I haven't had well enough time to watch most of the matches but your updates here has really kept me informed. Many Thanks.
ReplyDeleteGalactico
🤔
DeleteAre you sure?
Lol 😂 the comment resemble high service comment.
DeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
Happy Men Crush Monday to all the amazing men here 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
Good afternoon house.
ReplyDeleteLet's have a nice day.
Teejay you said I attack single moms? In my life! Can you point out where I have ever attacked single moms? Me attack single mums ke abeg hapum aka
ReplyDeleteAbeg leave dat idiot
Delete"Wearing red is thought to make women look more attractive. Studies show people tend to sit closer to women in red dresses." This statement is not applicable to some people o.
ReplyDeleteA few years ago, I taught in one of the big schools on the mainland and one of their rules is (or better still, was), "Red outfit isn't allowed. Parents don't like it." Few months after I joined the school, I was moved to the secondary section. Then one day, I think about a year later, I had honestly forgotten about the "Red rule" and wore a red dress to school. I realized my mistake at the school gate but went in, so, I could go tell the head teacher that I had to rush back home cos of what I was having on, so that no one gets worried and all that. But immediately I stepped into her office, she went, "Wowwww, your dress is beautiful! Wow!"
I was shocked, cos I wasn't expecting such turn of event. I thanked her, clocked in and went to my class. I got lots of compliments that day.
Shortly after that episode, another teacher wore a red shirt and soon, the "Red outfit" was made to stay.
Yorubas are allergic to red colour.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone. It's a really cold day. Rain na water😀
ReplyDeleteSorry for the heat our dear people in Europe. Please take care of yourselves.
Good afternoon my people, how are you all doing today?
ReplyDeleteHow weather for una side?
If you need rain, come to this part of rivers state, is been rain since morning.
Happy new week guys, I pray for God's grace in all that we do Amen.
WE MOVE!!
Good afternoon BVs
ReplyDeleteStella, I wish I can send rain to Germany, Lagos is mostly cold now.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHow go dey go
New week new energy, stay positive
Hello everyone, the sun finally came out after rain pour this morning.
ReplyDelete@NFJ, your ex did the right thing. You could have looked for a hotel to pass the night.
Wawu! @ current world population 😳
ReplyDeleteHave a nice day y'all 👌
Enjoy your day too babygirl 😘
DeleteCuríosity killed Me ( the cat) today 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteSo there's this eatery I've been "eyeing" all this while Imagining how tasteful the food would be.
Finally went there and was not only disappointed but hated the stew aroma. More like na Only Onion Onion dem take make the stew. Me wey no dey chop Onion 🥲took few spoons and painfully trashed the food 😭E pain Me óoo. My money gone just like that.
I'm in Severe Pain 😭😭😭
So sorry dear, I can imagine
DeletePele 🤗
DeleteEh yah. Sorry dear. Most of them na aesthetics dem dey sell jare.
DeleteOh o, sorry dear 🤗
Delete😭thanks My People
DeleteHello ihn 🥰
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
Stella sorry about the heat, the weather here is just somehow. No serious rain.
Teacher's life, I can imagine the seriousness in which the child's parent called you with 😄 kids with their own innocent minds.
NFJ poster, I think you ex did the right thing. He even called to apologized shows he's a nice person.
My yar uwa @Disco Dancer, I just saw your comment while going through old posts. Yi hankuri Dan Allah 🙏🏼 I didn't see your response and I was even waiting for it, I would've rescheduled my Zaria travel. Ki yafe ni🙏🏼
I love the How to get rich and remain rich write-up, it's the absolute truth.
Y'all should enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌🏼
Someone like me will not even call to apologize. Apologize for what exactly? He’s really kind
DeleteTrue talk@ NFJ story. A married ex has to be extra careful 👍
DeleteI don't think this notorious poster is ok. I've been wondering reading some of her posts but today's own cleared my doubts. For you to even think of crashing at your married ex's house/ taking offence that he declined shows the kind of person you are
ReplyDeleteShe’s not ok rara.
DeleteWe all need sunshine in this planet if not aaaaaaa. Please all good people in Europe bear with the sun it will soon pass. Pele
ReplyDeleteHello beautiful people 😍
ReplyDeleteEnd of session party practice just started
Day 1 and the kids have already memorize the lyrics and steps...
Why can't they grab school work like that like that...
NFJ, what will you do if your ex is in your situation? Would you have brought a stranger into your matrimonial home just to be kind? Your ex did what was right. The fact that you think they should've let you stay shows how hypocritical you are. Allowing you to pass the night would have deepened the crack in their marriage at that time. Would you be accountable for that? He was even concerned enough to call back and explain himself.
ReplyDeleteSign-out post is apt as usual.
Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘
I wouldn't bring my ex into my matrimonial home too. I am sure would not have allowed him if the ex was stranded.
DeleteCatching up on old posts
ReplyDeleteUna ndo ooo
Hello my lovely SDK family ❤️