Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Liar Blessing Ceo Lists All The Charges Against Her And Boasts That She Pleaded Not Guilty

Wednesday, June 10, 2026

Serial Liar Blessing Ceo Lists All The Charges Against Her And Boasts That She Pleaded Not Guilty

The 5ft 9 inches liar made a long post explaining her stay in EFCC detentionand boasting that she pleaded not guilty........

She posted
''3 charges with EFCC.
1st 36 million naira wey I don pay finish ooo.
Tenancy dispute .
2nd 69 million naira , Tenancy dispute.
I did not sell anybody houses my office .
Will gist you all after the case is over . But I am in high spirit.
3rd cancer drama, 13 million donated and the gal wey say I doctor her result .
Pleaded not guilty to all of the charges after spending 26 days in Efcc custody .
I have now been remanded In kiriri correctional center make I go rest, pending on when perfect my bail .
2nd time going to prison, ist time was 2022 , alleged defamation and cyber bullying. So second time In kiriri correctional center na him be say I go gats to contest for president. Incoming .
It will end in praise, remember say if God one use you, he needs to put you through fire like yakubu so I go mange because this story is my biggest breakthrough.
Watch God turn this into a big stepping stone.
And thank you to EFCC for the free publicity .
Na to make me una brand ambassador but una go pay me ooooo, make I educate them about crime ...
Story Dey my lovers .
Just put me in your prayer I am coming back stronger .
Them don lock all my accounts incase I call u beg u for money no vex to all my lovers thank you I see the love . Thank you .
See you all soon. Kirikri dey apapa you fit bring food come visit me for weekend. Bloggers are welcomed. It's me okoro Blessing Nkiruka. Popularly know as Blessingceo , your no 1 most controversial relationship and metal expert. Intellectual entertainer , 1 man mopol Love you all lovers ''

17 comments:

1. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚. Everything is just content for Blessing

2. Delusional is an understatement!!
    Character dey this life!!!

3. She still has the guts to think God wan use her. Definition of you can't shame the shameless.

4. In her head, she is still creating content... Someone should wake her up and inform her that na Prison time is loading.....

5. So we are now at the stage where we boast about committing a crime and going to prison ๐Ÿ˜’
    It is well o

6. Her trial should be live broadcast.

7. Why does she still have access to her phone?

8. Granddaughter of Anini

Derica Nwanmama

Blessing Stage 419

Kirikiri Brand Ambassador

EFFC Pain Point

Digital Bandit

The only healthy person shaving her head and decreeing cancer into her body.

AMVCA Best Actress (1978 to 2026) for a 'Life Of Lies'

The only mental health expert with mental issues.

Insanity Pro Max Chairperson and Community Adviser.

Only you in one lifetime, dey visit court, dey visit jail like say ante natal.

A mother for that matter.

If you have no single respect for your self, what of your kids?

What a shame.

9. If shamelessness is a person

10. First of all, who gave a phone to nwanyi stage 4?

11. If shameless was a person.

12. Blessing seriously you need Jesus... Wake up from your slumber