Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Faces Of Bandits Who Recently Announced Giveaway On TikTok...

Sunday, June 07, 2026

The Faces Of Bandits Who Recently Announced Giveaway On TikTok...

Nigerians who ARE crying that Bandits should be wiped out actually trooped to their page on TikTok when these same Bandits announced a giveaway ....
They hailed them while many dropped account details and one even asked if they were single......

Am i shocked? YES!!! Are you shocked????

30 comments:

1. I'm not shocked, most of Nigerians are very stupid and selfish, they are only genuinely concerned if something affects them personally.

2. Same mfs blaming the govt, are the same people hailing these phools. 🤬

3. The last time I checked, the only normal people wey still remain for dis country na me and BV King Jerry. So I no dey too surprised like dat. Na mad people full dis country just dat na few choose to pull cloth collect fresh breeze.

1. Haha baba I dey tell u............!

Those comments giving Invitations to bandits will think it is cruising but e go dey like film.

2. Ehen? Weldone o 🤣🤣

4. Hmmmm
    No Fear Again
    All This Heartless Animals Need To Be Arrested oooo

5. I am chook!!!!!! 😳 😳

6. My goodness.. I'm speechless. And most of them are young persons. Nigeria is finished. Good God. 🙆

7. Those hailing them think everything is cruise and fun until it gets to their doorstep.
    I'm not surprised,normal people are very scarce.

8. Shaking my head. And they are busy shouting govt 😞.

9. This is unbelievable. They're acting this way cos they've not been a victim.

10. My husband said they may be security agents like DSS pretending to like them so that they can be caught because no normal right thinking person will do what they're doing. Na wa

11. @ the chat osinoo make una come Awada 🫩🫩
    See their faces
    Na small boys ooo
    God of mercy 🙆

12. This is actually very disturbing. But I'm not surprised.

13. Are they catching cruise?
    Is it same Sey of people opening différent accounts to lure them to their region because I don’t believe à sane and intelligent person will use their real account with histories of their pictures displayed there to drop such.
    I might be wrong though. Gen Z kids can be too much.

14. I don't even know what to feel,, after reading all this.

15. We are not ready yet in the country.

16. I am not shocked! Nigerians and integrity have a dysfunctional relationship masked by religion and a false sense of entitlement!

17. Nonsense & rubbish behaviour. Shior!

18. Shocked is an understatement. What the Hell is wrong with them? Is this cruise too? This is insane.

19. HF Beddings, interior decor & more7 June 2026 at 15:31

These comments are sh..ocking 😭😭😭😭
    What generation do we have?
    What's the hope and future of Nigeria.
    Are these the "future of tomorrow"
    And we say we want a better Nigeria?

Oh Lord have mercy on us, and preserve us from all evil in Jesus name. Amen

20. Hungry misguided idiots.
    Shameless human beings.
    Dropping accounts for blood money and hailing these evil ones causing pains all over this country is abominable.