#PeaceDeyFollowBody#LoyaltyNoDeyFail#itiswhatitis #neversaynever.

Morning Hailings.....
Today’s blessing is perseverance .....
Protect your peace and stay loyal to your growth.
Positive‑minded people should be your fuel; they help you see possibilities where others see problems.
Hold on to hope, hold on to faith, and never give up on the journey ahead.
Protect your peace and stay loyal to your growth.
Positive‑minded people should be your fuel; they help you see possibilities where others see problems.
Hold on to hope, hold on to faith, and never give up on the journey ahead.
Enjoy your day....
❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for the gift of another blessed Thursday morning.
The Lord will fight for you; you need only to be still.(Exodus 14:14)
Beloved of God, our God who has preserved our lives will arise and contend with every force troubling our peace in Jesus name π.
May every plan of the enemies against our lives, families, health, and destinies be overturned in the mighty name of Jesus. π
Just as the Lord gained glory over Pharaoh and his army, may He gain glory over every power pursuing our blessings, our progress, and our testimonies. Every chariot of opposition and every horseman of affliction shall be silenced by the power of God, in Jesus name. π
GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY! πΉ
Amen
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGood morning Big Mama.
Amen
DeleteAmen and amen
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteAmen, good morning Big mama.
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmennnnnn
DeleteI miss BV Ali B on this particular position π’
DeleteStella I will never forgive you. π‘
DeleteYou have chased away all the useful bvs from here, it's only koromoto bvs remaining.
Yes, I'm among the koromoto bvs remaining, good ones gave all left the blog.
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 162 of 365 !!!!!!
God Loves Us......
#Day 9
DeletePrayer...
Lord, in Your mercy and loving kindness,
bring the children back to us safely.
O Lord, hear our prayer.
Amen. ππ½
Goodmorning ☕marieeeeeeee
Oliwaseun ππΎ
DeleteI love you lord
DeleteHe loves us just as we are.
DeleteThank you lord!
Good morning Marie π
Thank you GOD π
DeleteThank you Sweet Jesus, Altuage is Forever Grateful to you Lord.
DeleteGrateful heart π
Deleteπ―
DeleteThank You Jesus
Thank you Lord for your love ππΌππΌ
DeleteThank you Lord.
DeleteThank you Lord
DeleteDon't Delay To Apply God's Word!!
ReplyDeleteJames 4:7
"When you delay to apply God’s Word against the adversary, you create room for his operations to persist. Don’t allow it. Deal with him promptly and decisively, giving him no place."
"Refuse to accommodate anything contrary to what God has said about you. This is the life of faith. You respond with the Word at once and align your actions with the truth you have received."
Dear Father, thank you for the power of your Word in my life. I respond immediately to every situation with your Word, enforcing my dominion and walking in the reality of all that you’ve made available to me in Christ, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning all, I wish nothing today but peace, Love, blessings, good sales, , positive and productive day ππ
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen ππ
DeleteSame here π₯°
Amen. Wishing you same π
DeleteGood morning sis π₯°
DeleteAmen. Good morning dear.
DeleteGood morning beautiful sister's @ beautiful SMB, my darling Blessed, my Ezigbo nwanne Osundi and my beautiful MaJhay π
DeleteGood morning and happy Thursday to us π₯°
ReplyDeleteMay God help us to see possibilities where others see problems Amen π
Amen.
DeleteGood morning Glo nwa ♥️
Amen π
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Oh Lord Let Your Mercy Prevail Today In Jesus Mighty Name AMEN
Hallelujah ππ
Amen
DeleteHallelujah ππ»
MeJhay Baby π₯°
DeleteAmen π
DeleteMamalicious π₯°
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a great day
Hello everyone.
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing day ❤️
It's a beautiful day for you and your families....
ReplyDeleteππ»ππ»ππ»
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteSo loving the weather this morning
Thank You Lord for a beautiful dayπ
Have a nice day y’all
At Garki hospital yesterday. The crowd is like crusade ground, while seated, a discussion came up about the overcrowding in both public and private hospitals. Doctors are overwhelmed, many have left the country, and no new hospitals are being built.
ReplyDeleteSomeone shared the story of a former colleague. She lived as though life would begin tomorrow. She barely ate, owned just a few worn-out suits and a single wig she used until it deteriorated. Whenever people asked why she deprived herself so much, she would smile and say she was saving for the future and would enjoy life when the time came.
The time never came.
She died two years later. Millions of naira were found in her account. Her next of kin hurriedly claimed her benefits, married a second wife, and squandered the money. The woman who sacrificed her comfort for years never enjoyed the fruits of her labour.
Another told a story of a woman obsessed with acquiring expensive clothes, gold, and luxury items. Her wardrobes were full, yet she neglected her health and nutrition. When she was diagnosed with Stage 2 cancer, she discovered that even before she died, her younger sister had entered her room and packed away many of her treasured possessions. Soon after, she passed on.
The lesson is simple: save, invest, and plan for tomorrow, but do not abandon yourself today. Wealth is meaningless if you are not alive and healthy enough to enjoy it. Take care of your body. Eat well. Rest. Enjoy some of what you earn.
As my mother often said, many illnesses can be prevented or better managed with good food and proper care.
Don't spend your whole life preparing for a future you may never see.
Good morning good people. Tomorrow is public holidays ππ
Many medical professionals are after money not passion to safe lives.........
DeleteI asked some why is your daughter studying nursing?... and she replied so that she can travel and work abroad.....I smiled
During covid even the retired doctors/nurses came to work voluntarily just to safe lives.....
On the other hand too the govt don't care.....
Let all run to abroad e no rosy for medical line again like before....many had to switch professional now oyibo no be mumu again....
If we all run who will take care of your old ones back home....
E go remain only native doctors.......
Anuty, how does your comment relate to the message about life that Zaram shared?
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
Something you’ve been praying for will happen for you out of nowhere, suddenly, and miraculously in the most unexpected way in Jesus name. Amen
A resounding Amennnnπ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteA terrific Thursday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteGod is faithful and can be trusted
God's speed as we go about our day
Remember Jesus is coming soon
Accept him and make your ways right
Tomorrow may be too late
One loveπππ
Good morning πππ
ReplyDeleteThankful to God almighty for the gift of life
Thankful for his provision, protection...
We pray for peace in Oyo state and Nigeria
Have a wonderful day π
If you haven't watched EVERYTHING WE BUILT by Timini Egbuson yet, please drop everything and go watch it now because wow! This film is fire.
ReplyDeleteLike what is this masterpiece doing on YouTube instead of ruling Netflix? And any Jblaze directed movie is basically a cinematic guarantee.
....Sometimes forgiveness isn't even on the table after a betrayal that deep.
Hi Best Baby. Beautiful review. Thanks for the recommendation. I'll be checking it out later in the day
DeleteMy Baby π₯° Thanks
DeleteGonna Check it out
Dear Men, Who Told You That Feeling Is Weakness?
ReplyDeleteSomewhere along the way, many of us were sold a lie.
We were told that real men don't cry. Real men don't talk about their fears. Real men carry their burdens in silence and somehow emerge stronger for it.
But look around.
Men are struggling. Men are lonely. Men are burning out. Men are ending their own lives at alarming rates. Yet many of us still cling to the same tired script that tells us vulnerability is weakness.
It isn't.
The strongest men I know are not the loudest. They are not the most aggressive. They are not the ones who dominate every room.
They are the men who can say, "I'm not okay."
They are the fathers who apologise to their children. The husbands who admit they need help. The sons who call their friends when life feels too heavy to carry alone..and I am one!
Toxic masculinity doesn't make men stronger. It makes men prisoners. It locks us inside ourselves until the walls become impossible to escape.
And while we're talking about it, misogyny hurts men too.
When we teach boys that women are beneath them, we also teach them that compassion, gentleness, empathy, and emotional intelligence are somehow feminine traits to be rejected. We rob them of half their humanity.
A healthy man is not less of a man because he is kind.
A healthy man is not less of a man because he cries.
A healthy man is not less of a man because he asks for help.
He is more complete.
To every man reading this: you do not have to prove your masculinity through silence, anger, or emotional isolation.
Your feelings are not your enemy.
Your vulnerability is not your weakness.
And the courage to speak up may be the very thing that saves your life.
#mensmentalhealthweek #menarehumantoo #menfeel
-The Simp
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful SMB π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMay God bless our hustles today
Amen
Thank you Jesus for the gift of life...
ReplyDeleteGiving thanks to God for not leaving it to me all alone in the middle of the night.. Oluwaseun.
My experience at a private hospital around 2:30am today wasn't good at all but all the same, I'm grateful to God.
We keep moving
You're never where something good is happening. Haaaa
DeleteIt's well...
DeleteIn all things, let's give God all the glory. He is still same forever π€
Anon, I'm telling you, I'm waiting for the day he will share good news here about someone.
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteBlessed day ahead beautiful ❤️
DeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteKeni nice day π
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteRice and egg sauce
ReplyDeleteYummy π
Good morning