Friday, June 19, 2026
Woman Who Abused 10 Year Old Boy Seen Begging And Crying As State Govt Took Over Her Baby
In a viral video, Chisom Chukwuyere the woman who abused ten year old Chiziterem was seen crying and begging officials not to take her baby away as the Ministry of Women Affairs and Social Development took over her kids.....
46 comments:

She should taste a spoon of her own medicine. Evil and heartless woman
ReplyDeleteShe fit be a bv sef,dem plenty here wey wicked.
DeleteFinds it strange and unsettling when you mention that taking care of others like they're your own kids drives posterity.
Serves her right. Off to jail.
Most of these cases happen in Anambra State but they're not indigenes.✌️
When ten-year old Chiziterem was crying from the torture she meted out to him, this daughter of Jezebel, Chisom 'Attaliah' Chukwuyere was MERCILESSLY UNMOVED! Demon ! 👿
DeleteHer children are important to her but, she burnt and scraped off the flesh of another woman's child ❗
The court should first have her skin burnt and scraped and flog her with koboko before sentencing her to LIFE IMPRISONMENT!
Xp they are in indigenes.
DeleteU anambra, ebonyi and imo women are the most evil n wicked in the entire east.
Oho... Na another person pikin sweet to dey suffer.. let her feel what it feels like to see her children taken away, just that of course the ministry wouldn't maltreat her children.
ReplyDeleteServes her right..
ReplyDeleteWicked woman
Devil, your own baby they very important to you right?
ReplyDeleteMake them sentence this woman for life.
Don’t say that. It hasn’t gotten to that. Her actions were terrible, but she doesn’t deserve capital punishment. Acquaint yourself with Nigerian law and its punishments.
Delete©️ TEEJAY
😂😂 there's nothing I won't see see on Stella's blog. Tjay "shading" someone to get knowledge? 😂😂 that's bold.
DeleteNo, Anon, it’s not shade. It’s a simple way of saying he should look out for capital offenses and their consequences in the Nigerian criminal code. You people are evil here. Always trying so hard to twist things to create drama.
Delete©️ TEEJAY
Do you really deserve to be a mother? I don’t think so. No mother would inflict that degree of pain on a little boy. You’re such an evil woman. When I sometimes write here about the many atrocities most women are capable of, I’m labeled a hater of women. Reality check: women are in fact capable of as many, if not more, dangerous crimes than men. It’s just that they’ve always hidden under the cover of society profiling them as innocent in every issue they appear in.
ReplyDeleteOne day, we'll all agree to have this very conversation.
©️ TEEJAY
Ezege atrocities are not gender based. Women as well as Men can be evil. It is the Individual that matters pls.
DeleteCho Cho Cho,women this,women that..everything is gender war. Are you aware that her husband also partnered in the crime? Go read up the full story!
DeleteTeacher NK,
DeleteWhy is it that each time women are called out, you guys rush to justify it by saying men do the same? When men commit crimes and are called out for it, do you ever see men justifying it by saying women do so as well? Why do you feel agitated when flawed women are called out if you’re not among them? I attack men the same way I will attack women here. When have you women ever told me, when I criticize men, that it has nothing to do with gender? But when I do so about women, you all realize it has nothing to do with gender. This is the profiling I’m talking about.
©️ TEEJAY
Ezege go back to your write up, then read mine with an open mind equally. You always drive home your points beautiful till it hits "you women"
DeleteI repeat atrocities are not gender based !!
Yesterday Stella posted a story on a DV . Had to go watch that video and My goodness !!!
Your reaction on that story same again.... "The woman must have .... So that warrants the Horseband to Pummel her like that ?
I don't like joining issues when it comess to some of your talks but this caught My attention hence ....
Also note ... Pointing out an errorneous Statement or comment shouldn't be termed "agitation" in your own language. Sometimes I really dont understand all these hullabaloo for crying out loud.
DeletePraise if you wanna, equally condemn if it deserves and stop the comparison... Thats My Point My dia .
Teacher NK,
DeleteThis was my comment yesterday you referred to. Pls can you point out where I apportioned blame on the woman?
TEEJAY~ {BIG TEE EZEGE}18 June 2026 at 20:09
Very sick man. The government should arrest him and enlist him in the combat team in the North East to fight terrorists. That's where real men show their power.
Such a useless man.
Who beats his wife? That’s the height of irresponsibility. It’s quite understandable that some women can be annoying with their actions, but it still doesn’t justify a man beating her up. He should be kept in detention if the former suggestion isn’t possible, and then inmates should be paid to beat the hell out of him.
©️ TEEJAY
I wasn't even referring to the said woman. I was talking about some women. I even used the word 'Some' or is that woman some?
So pls what's wrong on this comment you made reference to?
©️ TEEJAY
TEEJAY, your knowledge base is quite narrow.
DeleteGo through history and find out about the atrocities committed by both men and women. Check the percentage of this atrocities by gender and compare.
Read about the list of the most wanted for crimes against humanity including genocide, torture, sex-enslavement, human and child-trafficking, terrorism, kidnapping, r*pe, ritual murders, child conscription into guerrilla /militant groups and, the military etc
Watch:
World War II
Most Evil
Read about :
Emperor Nero
Evil has no gender. However, men tend to commit more atrocious acts maybe because of both the physical power and the authority figure as well as well as societal and nature's power of patriarchy bestowed on men.
Please read this line slowly: "Women are in fact capable of as many, if not more, dangerous crimes than men." I used the phrase "capable of as many, if not more". So I’m not statistically saying they outnumber men.
DeleteHas English compression gotten this hard?
©️ TEEJAY
Ezege ....
DeleteNo be fight 🤪,Learn how to admit, that's Manly enough too.
More Power to your elbow and Positivity all the way
So she carried her own baby In her womb, and the other boy fell down from the sky make she day play,they should lock her up permanently and throw away the keys. . wicked animal in human form..
ReplyDeleteAlways Igbo women,chai. I am Igbo by the way.
ReplyDeleteStill them full May nation. Very toxic and wicked women.
DeleteMy question always is where are the men when the women are being extremely wicked and cruel to these kids ? Can’t you see the physical abuse on these kids? Granted the woman is wicked , can’t you as the other adult protect the poor innocent child ? The men must be held culpable too
ReplyDeleteExactly my question too when I first heard the news.
DeleteHe is an accomplice.
DeleteSome of them are not audacious to tell their wives her wrongs. Na to keep quiet.
DeleteWhat will it cost women like this to be kind to another person's child? Very heartless.
When that little boy was crying while you were placing melted plastic on him, did you heed or listen to his cries? So, woman, you aren't fit to raise children, because that was someone's child too, so suck it up woman!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi...
Servies her right.
ReplyDeleteSee how she cried bitterly but maltreated another's child. God will punish you accordinly.
ReplyDeleteso you love your own children and decided to treat another person's child like they are nothing right? you must face the law, heartless woman. You are not suppose to have children because your heart is dark, very evil.
ReplyDeleteThe woman is wicked sha,if nor how can you torture a little boy like that?
ReplyDeleteSee the way she is begging, very wicked woman
ReplyDeleteI hope she spends at least 7 years in jail without access to her own children.
ReplyDeleteEvil woman.
Seriously, our men should start taking an active interest in the lives of their house helps, whether they are boys or girls.
ReplyDeleteIf your wife mistreats your house help, speak up and talk to her. Don't be unconcerned. I know that sometimes, when the house help is a girl, you may not want to interfere because you don't want your wife to think or conclude that you're having an affair with her.
But, oga, you're the head of the house. If your wife refuses to listen and continues to maltreat the child, then send the child back to his or her parents. No child deserves to be abused or treated unfairly.
Hope they are pronouncing judgement on her right away without going for any trial?
ReplyDeleteRot in jail wicked woman
ReplyDeleteWicked woman.. indirect winsh ...coded devil.. 😈
ReplyDeleteWicked witch. Your own children are so precious to you but you can inflict grave injuries on another person's child.
ReplyDeleteNothing leas than 10 yrs be handed down to her evil woman !!
ReplyDeleteThis woman na ekwensu o.
ReplyDeleteEvil witch! She deserves to be burnt to death! I'm glad nobody around me is mean to their helps, Rhewat I will draggggg them ehn.
ReplyDeleteDemonic woman rot in jail
ReplyDeleteThis is extreme. That infant considers his mother as himself and is attached to her. Defer the separation till that has happened. He is innocent in all this.
ReplyDeleteKolo woman
DeleteWho First Do No Dey Pain ooo
ReplyDeleteSee Her Crying Crocodile Tears
Heartless Witch