In a series of Instagram rants, Angela slammed the act, stating that Ai should inspire creativity instead of stealing another person's hardwork.

She wrote;
"What is bad is bad, don't condone it cause it's your friend that did it, instead shut up!!!
Y'all need to stop glorifying nonsense
How do you say you are a celeb and you use another person's picture, removed their head and replaced it with your head
You're what we call a complete yeyebrity
There are levels to this shit
A celebrity should never use someone else's outfit talkless of doing something like that I don't care how y'all see it, no celebrity should ever do something like that, I don't care how y'all see it
What about when people see you in real life and you don't look that way
When you copy people's styles, first of all you applaud them for their beautiful outfit before removing their heads, we're still in a real world
Please a lot of people copy my style and act like they did it first, that shit is very painful, and don't dare tell me how to react, it took me a lot of money, time to put my outfit together for someone else to use it without permission in the first place
Am not saying people shouldn't use Ai but first of all before replacing a person's head on their outfits, applaud them , please allow people to face their Karma, Anita herself Na very bad person "

Na una una ,Ba ruwa na .
ReplyDeleteChochocho always looking for what to insert her
ReplyDeleteAi can creat good pictures using your face and an outfit you don't own. People have been doing this but Anita's photo editor got a real person's picture and Anita can never accept it if she knew it was a real person's picture that was edited for her
ReplyDeleteLeave people alone...
ReplyDeleteIt's not your business, you will get arrested again and then start apologizing.
All this back and front because of AI picture.
ReplyDeleteChai!!!
Angela you too love drama..
Please drink water at times and stay on your lane e get why
I thought Mercy Johnson recently taught this aunty a lesson 🤦♀️. Always inserting herself
ReplyDeleteAngela mind your business, if Anita Locks you up I don't think you will come out on time..