Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Replies Fello Actor Angela Okorie Amid Photoshopping Saga

Friday, July 10, 2026

Actress Anita Joseph Replies Fello Actor Angela Okorie Amid Photoshopping Saga

Nollywood actress Anita Joseph has fired back at fellow actor  Angela Okorie after Okorie criticized her amid the Photoshopping saga between involving one Caramel plug.
Anita cussed Angela out, telling her to go and take care of her mum in the village. She also threatened to send her back to Prison and says that no one would bail her out this time.

11 comments:

1. Is Like The Both Of Them Get Beef Beforereeee...
    Torrrrr

2. Anita, you would have ignored because how many people do you want to respond to like this as many other celebrities might spring up from nowhere very soon to use this you photoshop saga to chase clout. More of the likes of Angela who don't know how to overlook things might be warming up real good to come make a comment about you and your Photoshop gone wrong just to so people would see them as better celebrities

3. Angela like wahala 🙄
    Always putting mouth for things that don't concern her Seeking attention and traffic always.
    Angela and drama na 5 and 6 walahi.

4. Anita finish her, Angela don't like minding her business she is always pokenosing into another person's business..

5. So the lady who Anita stole her imaged and photoshopped her head on would be within her rights to demand that Anita be locked up as well I suppose? I can't comprehend this level of shamelessness.

6. So the lady who Anita stole her imaged and photoshopped her head on would be within her rights to demand that Anita be locked up as well I suppose? I can't comprehend this level of shamelessness.

7. Angela and her never ending opinions. Ppl will know you’re not busy when you have time to give opinions on their inconsequential stories. At least if you’re going to be a busybody, do so over something that truly matters. That Ai story is the pinnacle of foolishness and Angela you shouldn’t even have blinked twice on it.

8. Funny women 🙄🙄🙄

9. " involving one Caramel plug" Stellz..I comment my reserve 🤔

10. Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣 @ onye ihoriho reminds me of my grandma.