Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Content Creator Gehgeh Quietly Marries Girlfriend After Preaching Against Marriage...

Sunday, July 26, 2026

Content Creator Gehgeh Quietly Marries Girlfriend After Preaching Against Marriage...

Popular Tiktok influencer, Ojaigho Prosper, porpularly known as Gehgeh tied the knot in a private wedding ceremony in Niger delta on Saturday May 25, 2026 and his fellow men are in shock!!!

He's known for his financial and relationship advise. He's also known for saying "Na only Nigerian men for the world dey use money to impress Nigerian girls txto before them see am knack".
Gehgeh opened their eyes against marriage but he just married...
He said they should forget about marriage and focus on txto but he just did the opposite....
Because of gehgeh men have met good grls but used and dumped dem while following his advice...
Gehgeh did not marry a fellow man, he married the gender he has been preaching against on social media that enriched him...
Some need to start apologising to the Ladies they dumped cos him....

52 comments:

1. Hehehhehe
    O gbe won ni go-go!

Congratulations to them.

1. So gbe won ni handicap 🤣

2. That's men for you. They will tell you something to your face but go behind your back to do the opposite

3. Another phony Toke Makinwa! Do what i say and not what i do fake asses

2. Una mentor don leave una behind😅😅🤣
    Follow my words dont follow my character,cogratulations to you guy jaree🎉

3. Lmao 🤣 🤣 …. I pity those that listen to these ‘internet preachers’ 😂

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. My guy left because of geh geh lecture, na so husband come o. Thank you geh geh for moving an obstacle away from my life

1. Men actually followed his advIce?
      Omo thought it was all cruise oo
      Congratulations dear

2. Anon. 09:59. A lot of foolish men did o. His former manager is online lamenting that Ghe Ghe made him destroy his marriage by giving him bad advice only for Ghe Ghe to turn round and marry bobrisky lookalike.

3. Any man that follows his teachings should not be in a relationship. If he hadn't left you, you should have left him, that's the normal thing to do

4. He told his king followers that marriage is a scam and that they should have baby mama's instead. Only for him to get married

5. Buhahaha! I absolutely love this for you. You had the last laugh after all.

5. A clear example of do what I say, not what I do. 🤣

6. Congratulations 🎉🎉 to them..

If you carry social media cruise for head, na you sabi 😁😁
    Una mentor don go marry beautiful lady 🥰

7. Women dey marry oo
    God forbid

1. Dem dey marry things 😄

2. Women can marry any gaddem thing

3. Aswear 😀
      Tomorrow now one woman will also marry that Carter efe.

4. The wife knew the secret that is why she married him. She knew that GehGeh was just using netizens to cash out. He was showering her with love, care and affection while giving the men on his pages bad advice 😆

8. He has left most men in the University

9. Men are so pained and their pain gives me joy 🤣
    They fail to understand that these people on social media are using them to make money by doing controversial content. In real life, they do the normal things.

I slept on Facebook and Instagram 🤣
    That is how our former in-house Amotekun lawyer will shock his fellow kangs one day, if only we know his real name. But no problem, we know what he looks like, if we see his wedding pics, we will recognize him 🤣

1. True @ your first paragraph, they are using Nigerians to make money on social media but Nigerians fail to see it. This gehgeh made Jerseys for sale at outrageous price of 70k each, he wrote books and all sorts of things to milk his gullible followers.

2. That one fit marry so? 😄 Always angry 😂😂😂

3. That blog visitor that calls itself Dibia Arusi too will be weeping by now.
      Btw, why don't I see any male Bv on this post? 🤣🤣🤣🤣😁😁😆😆

10. Nigerian men are wailing on social media 😭😭😭

1. Na dem mumu nah 🤣🤣🤣 my belle dey sweet me. confused lots.

11. I laugh in Spanish 😀 A lot of his students must be in 'sifia' pain. Does this lady look like one he's not spending money on? Congratulations to them jare.

1. That wig the wife wore is pricey to say the least. If Ghe Ghe didn't spend on this wedding, he spent over 10 million. Money he made off the heads of fools believing him.

12. I pity those who take advice from the internet foolishly without using their own brain to think it through. Congratulation jare,

Bv God's Favor

13. Do what I say and not what I do. Follow social media advice to your own risk

14. Na wa ooooooo
    Their mentor don leave them go marry

15. Congratulations jare...

The guy don lecture people future..
    Don't believe everything you see online

16. I watched his video where he was crying and rolling on the floor when Peller proposednto Jarvis 🤣
    You need to see how men on Facebook are so angry.. I don laff tire

1. E reach to laugh oooo 😂😂😂😂😂

2. Really???

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

17. That their misogyny, red pill and incel will be the death of men. After they have made themselves useless then they will start looking for sympathy from women and women's shoulder's to cry on.

18. The lady came to enjoy the money he made using Nigerian men's stupidity 🤣

19. Are there actually people dat listen/listened to his advice?

Congratulations to them

20. Loolz 🤣
    Nah People Wey No Get Sense nahhh
    Congratulations To Him

21. Hehe, he left his followers in shock🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. He told them it's AI😂😂
      Aswear if not for kidnapper's the guy for go marry for sambisa forest.

2. He go still use their trolls and nagative talk for his comment sections to chop them and cover up all the expenses🤣🤣🤣🤣

22. It's only a stupid man, a stupid man that believes men don't spend on their women. Something that gives them immense joy. If you know how your fellow men spoil their women, you will go and beg your own to come back.

Well most of you know but since you don't have, you gaslight your women

23. Lol 😂😂 follow my words don't follow my footsteps. Their mentor don marry leave them.

24. I'm just coming from Instagram
    Laugh no let me go church 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

25. Empty minds will always attract themselves.

26. Congratulations to them

27. What a great shock 🤣🤣 congratulations