Celebrate how far you don comebecause e no easy! Even if e never reach where you want, you dey grow. You dey rise. You dey shine. God dey add Him own love join your hustle.
“The joy of the Lord is your strength.” — Nehemiah 8:10
ππππππππ

Build Yourself In Christ!!
ReplyDeleteActs 20:32
"No one can grow for you. No one can build your spirit for you. Your progress in Christ is directly tied to your personal commitment to the Word."
"As you give yourself to study, meditation, and the ministry of the Spirit, deeper revelations are unveiled to you. Your convictions become firm, your discernment refined, and your walk with God steady, consistent, and built on truth."
Dear Father, I thank you for the Word of your grace that builds me up and establishes me in Christ. I’m strengthened, rooted and grounded in the truth of your Word. My life is structured by your Word, and I walk in ever-increasing grace and glory as the revelation of your Word floods my spirit and strengthens my faith, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen ππΌ
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteBvs help us beg Federal government to pay their workers salary na?
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 184 of 365 !!!!!!
I will sing of the mercies of the Lord forever....
Rain!!!!!
Papa I thank You
DeleteGrateful Lord
DeleteOluwaseun
DeleteEverything Hallelujah ππΌ
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
Forever Grateful ππ Lord π
DeleteForever Grateful ππ Lord π
DeleteThank you Jesus π
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for the blessings of this beautiful Friday morning.
Your word says in (1 John 4:7–8)
Dear friends, let us love one another, for love comes from God. Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love.
Father, let your divine love reign among us today. Lord remove every spirit of hatred, bitterness, jealousy, division, and unforgiveness from our hearts and let the love of God reign in our hearts and every areas of our lives in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmennnnnnnπ
DeleteThank you, my Lord, for your blessings. Your daughter is forever grateful. ππΎππΎ
ReplyDeleteThank you for the weekend π
Have a blessed day, my people π
Enjoy your weekend π₯°π
DeleteBEFORE YOU GET MARRIED
ReplyDelete'Can two walk together, unless they are agreed?' Amos 3:3 NKJV
Here are three things you should be clear about before you commit to a lifetime relationship in marriage (if you're not in this situation yourself, perhaps you could use these points to guide your prayers for others):
(1) Does your partner have a strong relationship with Jesus? 'Can two people walk together without agreeing on the direction' (Amos 3:3 NLT)? To stay together, you must walk in step and in the same direction. (2) Is your partner growing spiritually? 'But grow in the grace and knowledge of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ' (2 Peter 3:18 NIV). If you are not growing together, you will eventually grow apart. Shared faith and values will keep you together for the long haul. (3) What kind of family background does your partner have? God can help us overcome obstacles caused by family dysfunction. But you need to know what you're dealing with before you vow to love one another 'for better or for worse'. Paul wrote: 'Carry each other's burdens...this way you will fulfil the law of Christ' (Galatians 6:2 NIV). But you need to know upfront what those burdens are before committing to a lifetime of helping to share them.
The Bible tells us: 'If anyone is in Christ, the new creation has come: the old has gone' (2 Corinthians 5:17 NIV)! This doesn't mean keeping your past secret or lying about it. Mutual transparency is the name of the game! When you know the whole truth about one another, the past loses its power to sabotage your present and your future. No spouse is perfect, but don't settle for less than God's best.
Essa
Word for Today
May God grant everyone the wisdom to choose rightly. Thanks for sharing
DeleteThank you Essa! Good morning.
DeleteThis is beautiful.
DeleteThank you for sharing and remain blessed ♥️
Good morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteThank God It’s Friday!!!
Cheers to the weekend π₯
Cheers to you dear Jules π
DeleteCheers π₯ to the weekend.
DeleteGood morning everyone. Read the Gbaja case on twitter yesterday and all I can say is Nigeria is a crime scene.
ReplyDeleteA big crime scene it is.
DeleteA whole ministry was created with staff and offices , they were even included in the national budget, now they are saying it is a non existent ministry.
The Adeyemi man who heads the ministry is daring them to take him to court, that he will win.
I'm sure many heads will roll if the matter gets to court, he will open a can of worms cos the Gbajabiamila cannot deny his involvement too..
Even Netflix doesn't come close to naija surprising dramatic scenes.
DeleteThat man should be relieved of his appointment but we know that isn't happening because he gets backing, strongest backing ever.
Wellcome Back Darling π
DeleteNigeria Otilo
DeleteMany will still come up before election..
Who will deliver us from this country.
Hmmmmm!!
Onyin babe welcome back. I bless GOD for your healing and it shall be permanent in Jesus Name Amen and Amen.
DeleteNigeria my country need divine intervention.
And the Presidency has cleared him of any wrongdoings,later those of them with fufu in their brains will think PO is their only problem
DeleteCrime scene na understatement
DeleteThis Kontiri is finished !!
Thank you, Chika and Brown sugar.♥️
DeleteHonestly, the things that happen in this country are what you read in books and dismiss it as lies.
I am a Tinubu supporter o! Cos I love the way he is cutting the entitled, lazy, and power drunk Northern elites to size. But Gbaja and corruption in his govt are scandalous. However you cant play politics in Nigeria and not be a criminal, fraudster, murderer and liar. Our politics is too expensive and illicit for decent men and women to win elections or get political appointments to effect positive change. Thats why Gringori (a little decent, not totally clean) cannot win the presidency, no matter how he tries.
DeleteThank God it's Friday. Weekend don start niyen.
ReplyDeleteLet's keep it real and stay away from bad energy.
Some of una too do jare
Good morning and happy Friday to everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteWishing us a better day ahead π€
Happy weekend Glo baby ♥️
DeleteTGIF π₯³
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Great day ahead ✌️
Thank you Jesus for the gift of life, I am forever grateful. Cheers to the weekend.
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your weekend π₯°
DeleteA fine rainy Friday morning SDKVilleπ¦π¦
ReplyDeleteThe traffic is really bad,standstill for hours
Nevertheless,God is good and His mercies endure forever,Hallelujah.
Remember Jesus is coming soon
Accept Him and make your ways right,tomorrow may be too late.
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
One loveπππ
Sending you guys showers of blessing
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteHave an awesome day
Good morning πππ
ReplyDeleteThank God for growth...
I am not where I used to be , and I am grateful for where I am now
Jummat Mubarak brothers and sisters in Islam
Have a wonderful weekend π
Thank God it's Friday πππ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteFruitful Morning Everyone π₯°
Do have a Great weekend with enough of goodies π
Brb ✌️
The Joy of the Lord is my strength!
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend everyone.
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
God Is Able
Exceedingly Abundantly And Above
Wishing Us A Marvelous Day
❤️❤️❤️❤️π«π«
you ever ask me for money this period π€·♀️I will Carry your picture go give Abia state people say you swore Alex Otti no go win the next election ππππ
ReplyDeleteAlways add copied
DeletePut copied before the owner comes
DeleteYou no be thief nau, add copied.
DeleteGood raining Friday morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDeleteRainy Friday
Good morning beautiful people. TGIf
ReplyDeleteGood Morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank GOD it's Friday
Thank God it's Friday.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Good morning dear people of God. Please this weekend let us intentionally seek to love God. It will give us peace and inner joy and there won't be time trolling people and making them sad (angry)
ReplyDeleteLet us enjoy this weekend and no troll bikonu
Omoh! π€£ This xp can lie eh. Pure mentally deranged somebody. Madness oπ€£π€£ My dear, expose everything let's see or let them see. What are you waiting for? Post those pictures of me . Chai... Na so you take lies scatter your family. You are fully possessed. Look at praying woman. Praying to which God?π€£ Disney Vilain.
ReplyDeleteThose of us who don't pray ngwanu let's go and hide before a praying woman will send us evil arrow .
Madame cover your shame and come with those pictures you described up there for Stella to post let bvs see my real face π€£
Excuse m o ayam not part of the quarrel.slim shady true true is your face like a Siki π²
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwa
It's very annoying that each time XP comes here is to cause trouble.
Delete' jamming ' Stella's head with other BVs and accusing the innocents,before you know it drama everywhere.
And Stella doesn't hesitate to call names without verification.
Bvs go and read IHN to see the description of my real face o o o.
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't want to talk about the umugate scam she claimed I'm involved in anymore. Don't be scared, expose the way I scammed Stella or Bvs, I don't bite Okay ?
He who comes to equity must come with clean hands @ praying woman.
una dey drag something before or what cod this thing tire me but i still u shoulf have attacked her for her alling u out and not involve yourself in another persons mess cos on that one its clock it!!!
DeleteXP is asking me to apologise to candy and sandra for what exactly? XP please come and apologise to sli shaddy abeg u
Stellz, no lies, for Sandy you should, cuz you gave mixed signals, you told us she was ill and that's why she wasn't commenting again, only for you to now say it's cuz of Blakky, that's a channel for Trolls to attack, there's no harm in apologising, e no stop your shine.... secondly, caution that idiot oga "craking lacking" (who says such in 2026)to stop jumping like Kangaroo, his was worse, cuz if not,, I ready hawk him matter for my head like Gala seller, he's not the one to attack people, he's definitely not!...
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi...
Stella, lead by example. Don't feel too big to apologize to them. It won't reduce your worth.
DeleteI WILL EXPLAIN WHY I SAID WHAT I SAID AND WHY I WILL NOT TENDER ANY APOLOGY...WAIT FOR IN HOUSE NEWS:
DeleteIT IS NOT A MATTER OF LEADING BY EXAMPLE......
11.28 you said apologise to them? What is my grouse with Candy? una don see me finish abi wetin? apologise to candy for what??????? what is my own with her? did i type candy in anyof my comments? na wah!!!
DeleteKelvin na man you be. You always say it as it is. You no dey lick ass.
DeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteThank God is Friday
Highness π€£π€£π€£ Omoh! I just went back to reread and saw that I climbed someone's husband π€£
ReplyDeleteAbeg expose me o oππ€²
The thought of how bv got fake news trailing her marriage that year never cease to amaze me. How I believed those lies until she sent in pictures. Chai! πGod Almighty na sa this life be?
#Madame bragadosh. Braggart the praying woman .
Na Xp be praying woman o. Before you people will start thinking that it's me
DeleteAmen to all Prayers ππ»
ReplyDeleteQuest kele a fio? π
Whats happening .
O se aro oooo. Na morning we still dey o.
It's a wet and Cold beautiful morning and TGIF ππ»
Make everybody dey calm down biko nu ππ»