She went Online with her teenage daughter to details how he promised to send her money for an evacuation of the pregnancy but she did not hear from him again....
The allegd daughtr also broke down Online saying she heard her Father is a Billionaire but she was suffering........
In his recent performance on stage, he was heard saying, " To ba loyunkoyun saara ni" while he laughed with his bandmates.
'To ba Loyunkoyun Saara ni'' means an unwanted pregnancy is just a freebie.

Women know thy worth.
ReplyDeleteNna hennn! Women need to understand that looking out for themselves is key. You'll be the one to bear the brunt if things don't go well.
ReplyDeleteDoing things the right way is never underrated!
If we tell them, they insult us and say, everyday women women women. Wat of the men??? It is exactly for this kind of reason that we dnt bother abt the men at all, cos it’s a man’s world. I’ve never seen a man going round looking for the mother of his kids, to the point of being mocked. But everyother day we read of a mother looking for the father of her kid, sometimes, the kids are left wt the burden of figuring out who their father is.
DeleteShameless man
ReplyDeleteWhere is it please
DeleteI don't really blame him
ReplyDeleteI blame the shameless women getting pregnant for him...
Imagine!
ReplyDeletePeople should know their worth!
Agbaya ni Kwam1. But I'll always say this, i don't blame men like him. I'll always blame the women. If you as a woman don't look out for yourself and use your brain, body go tell you.
ReplyDeleteIf Shameless was a person.🤢🤮
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine?
ReplyDeleteThis one has sold his shame for buy one and get three.
Like I said, I don't blame him it's the desperate ladies opening legs for him I blame.
Women...we can do better
ReplyDeleteI dnt blame him sha
Good for all the ladies looking for ready man..
ReplyDeleteMy gender na una sabi
Shameless man
ReplyDeleteI don't know when some women will learn
ReplyDeletePregnant and child bearing MUST be an agreement between both parties. Before you open leg that will result in pregnancy, ensure that your partner wants a child. If you didn't have z ex., there wouldn't be pregnancy.
ReplyDeleteStop allowing innocent children suffer for your selfishness.
That's how Many of them become dysfunctional, have low esteem, feel unwanted, have "father figure issues' etc.
To these men, what were you expecting when you do it? Why make an innocent child suff..er (most times. All their lives) for your carelessness .Stop being irresponsible
Just stop being so selfish
Kwam1 na agbaya! Hahahahaha 😂 😂 😂 This should be a recalling to women that pregnancy can't make a man commit to you. The joke is on him, though.
ReplyDeleteAny woman dealing with kwam1 should know him by now......