Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celebrities Pictured Looking So Beautiful At #Sobeau2026

Sunday, July 26, 2026

Nigerian Celebrities Pictured Looking So Beautiful At #Sobeau2026

WOW!!!

31 comments:

1. You see this life, do everything in your power to stay alive, Alex is gone, it's been party after party.
    Just live right abeg

1. Are you okay?
      So their lives should be on a standstill cuz Alex died?
      Must be ment.

2. So what does Alex being dead have to do with soso’s wedding ?

3. What is again 🙄
      Abeg talk another thing..

4. Full of Oloshe girls! Sure a lot of them must be disappointed that there arent many loaded men at the party that can finance their FAKE lifestyles

5. Full of Oloshe girls! Sure a lot of them must be disappointed that there arent many loaded men at the party that can finance their FAKE lifestyles

6. So they should also die because Alex is dead?

7. 11:06, you are still weeping?
      Your mentor Gehgeh just got married to a woman.
      Wake up and smell the coffee

2. They all ateeeee!
    Tacha’ looks so beautiful for the first time except for the ugly tats.

3. Beautiful ladies 🥰🥰
    Umu asa 😍

4. SDK looks good 😊
    Dabota looks good
    What did Ehi do to her face?
    Hian!
    Is Rita standing on something and used her cloth to cover it?
    Toke with her everlasting dark knuckles.
    Ese with her big face
    They have started inviting Peggy to parties after her divorce. Nigerians! Meanwhile, why is her own aso ebi different? She looks good
    Tacha looks like an Ol0sho with her pushup bra and ashawo style. She for no kuku cover the nipples.

1. Ese is just a no no, something unlikable about her.
      Toke wont look for a remedy for her dark bleached knuckles but always ready to talk about men.
      Peggy looks really good, I like that she’s different.
      I like Tachas fit sha

2. "They have started inviting Peggy to parties after her divorce". Don't married women attend weddings in Nigeria?. When Peggy was still married, nobody invited her to a wedding?

3. Hahaha 🤣🤣 anon abeg where you see our very own SDK.

5. Looking all glamorous and fabulous

6. They all look gorgeous except for the show of boobs.

Bv God's Favor

7. They all look so fine
    Peggy ovire is glowing

8. Nancy Isime i like your clothes and jewelries🥰
    Ese oginikwa,okoo🤔
    Peggy muah😘
    Beautiful ladies everyehere

1. Accessories **

2. 11:03, how do you expect her to type that? You want her fingers to break?

9. Nigerian women are too beautiful 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Look at looking beautiful

10. They didn’t come to play…. Beauties everywhere 🥰🥰🥰

11. Nancy Isime...very beautiful 💯

Tacha... looks good

12. Nancy is beautiful.
    Riri durling.

13. Abeg naija designers too Sabi aswear, they're too good 👍🏼
    They all look beautiful ❤️

14. Ese, I hope you are okay
    Peggy you look good
    Rita mama always looking gorgeous 💕 all I see are beautiful faces

15. Cuties! Stella more pics & d guys too.