The traditional wedding ceremony (Abi na Nikkhai) take place over the weekend for Lafia inside Nasarawa state and their family members, associates and community leaders all show face to witness the event.
Tuesday, July 28, 2026
Pidgin Post - Epa And Him Small Wife....
Dan Majin Lafia, one 65 years old traditional ruler don marry one small pikin wey be 19 years old....
The traditional wedding ceremony (Abi na Nikkhai) take place over the weekend for Lafia inside Nasarawa state and their family members, associates and community leaders all show face to witness the event.
19 comments:

Some people have mind sha. How do they even want to relate as husband and wife 🤦
ReplyDeleteBig men dey enjoy sha. What position of wife is she? I believe she isn't the first.
ReplyDelete©️ TEEJAY
But how religion go approve such irregularities say make men fit take more than one woman while woman no dey permitted to marry more than one man. And I gree dey follow that kind religion.
ReplyDeleteIt's just an illusion plus an institution arranged to please men and their fantasy.
Na man I be oo, but e dey vex me say educated people dey follow these people
Look out for the word polyandry. It's practicable in some part of the world.
Delete©️ TEEJAY
So in ur tiny mind, u think it is only people from ‘that religion’ that practice polygamy?? Pls ur ignorance is showing, tuck it in. Ur brothers in faith are everywhere with more than one wife, go do some research.
DeleteBeautiful young woman marrying a man as big as a refrigerator. Good luck to them.
ReplyDeleteEpa chopping fresh 🐟.. she's an adult and their culture, tradition and religion accepts it..she looks happy.congrats..#wemove 🐎
ReplyDeleteSmh.
ReplyDeleteIt seems the wife is happily married, congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteThis lady doesn't look 19 but older, maybe the make up? She does seem quite intersedted in the man from the picture.
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage life
ReplyDeleteSee his stomach sef, chai 😄
ReplyDeleteBabe you try o #moneyisinvolved
Try how naa?? Bele wey she dey rub steady dey bounce on top with joy even dey use am as pillow .fine geh beta pikin, enjoy it while it lasts 😜
DeleteNa una dey worry. The babe looks happy and satisfied. I am sure she will be the envy of her friends at the moment.
ReplyDeleteHis stomach is something else.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babe happily married to her Epa.
ReplyDeleteSee fine babe with grandpa
ReplyDeleteAre his parts still working at this age?
ReplyDeleteBig belle na water 🤪🤪🤪