Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Sheggz Reveals What He Found Out About Love...

Sunday, July 26, 2026

Reality TV Star Sheggz Reveals What He Found Out About Love...

Big Brother Naija star Sheggz has opened up about how his view on love has changed as he turns 30, saying he no longer believes in the idea of finding the perfect partner.

In a recent video shared online, the reality TV star explained that his past relationships taught him that love goes deeper than looks or chemistry. “Love doesn’t just expose the other person, it also exposes you, your ego, your communication, your insecurities, and the parts of you that need work,” he said.

Sheggz admitted that while some relationships looked good on the outside and others humbled him, each one brought a lesson. He now believes the strongest relationships are the ones that challenge you to become better, not the ones that feel easy. For him, consistency matters more than chemistry, and real love comes down to communication, accountability, an

d protecting each other’s peace.

“At 30, I don’t think love is about finding someone perfect,” he added. “I think love is two imperfect people coming together to grow, respect each other, and build something special. That’s the kind of relationship I want to build now not perfection, just my version of it.
He said he feels more clarity and purpose in this new chapter of his life

Reality TV Star Sheggz Reveals What He Found Out About Love..

5 comments:

1. True talk 👌
    Well said 👌
    Sheggz how's Bella.

2. Good one, Shege.

I pray for you that you'll get it right in Jesus' name.

3. Na you sabi,do what that suits you
    Happy 30th birthday anyways

1. Rumor mongers are saying they've broke up and Bella is now with one Tunde.