Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

Saturday, July 25, 2026

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

#SaturdayVibes #SlowLiving #RestDayMood #WeekendEase #LifeIsHappening

Happy Saturday oh......
Weekend energy can distract, but loyalty keeps you grounded. Loyalty is choosing integrity when no one is watching, choosing commitment when options appear, choosing truth when lies look easier. Let your loyalty today reflect your values, not your mood.
“Let love and faithfulness never leave you; bind them around your neck, write them on the tablet of your heart.” — Proverbs 3:3

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

19 comments:

1. Three Important Provisions For Life's Journey!!
    2 Corinthians 13:14

"The first one is the grace of the Lord Jesus Christ.
    The second thing is the love of God. God wants us to walk in the light of His love.
    The third one, the communion of the Holy Spirit, is so important because the Father and the Lord Jesus are in heaven, but the Holy Spirit is here with us."

"God’s desire is that you walk in the light of these three amazing blessings; they are to be your daily realities. When you understand them and walk in their light, it won’t matter where you are, where you’re placed, or what comes against you, you’ll always rise above and remain victorious."

Dear Father, I walk daily in the fullness of your blessings, guided by your grace, rooted in your love, and sustained by unbroken fellowship with the Holy Spirit. My life is victorious, excellent and ever triumphant, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2. Good morning and happy saturday to everyoneπŸ₯°
    ‎It's the Lord's doing and it's marvelous in our sight
    ‎Thank you JesusπŸ™

3. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Thank You Jesus
    For The Grace Of Another Day
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
    Happy Weekend My Darling πŸ₯°

4. Happy blessed Saturday to us all.

Loyalty is choosing integrity when no one is watching πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š

The film IYA is over hyped jare. I watched it late last night and didn't get to enjoy it at all. Not because of those characters(both major and minor) , not because of what the man did but because the characters features are not much.

Does it mean both doesn't have a family before the issue got to that level?

So many questions to be answered but all the same..

We move

5. I had a good sleep last night like a baby. Woke up this morning refreshed and rejuvenated.

A couple of days ago, I went to the chapel to pray. That Thursday evening, I just felt the need to do so after a long while.

I spent less than 30 minutes there, and when I was done praying silently, it felt like a burden had been lifted. I've come to understand that prayer isn't always about asking God for our needs. Sometimes, prayer helps us empty ourselves. It calms the confusion, worries, and fears, and makes us lighthearted. Most importantly, it makes us a better version of who God created us to be.

©️ TEEJAY

6. Dear stella,

I hope you're doing well.

First, I would like to commend you for the remarkable work you continue to do through your blog. It has become a respected platform where people from different backgrounds come together to read, learn, and exchange ideas.

I would like to respectfully suggest that comments promoting ethnic, tribal, or religious hostility be discouraged or moderated more strictly. While everyone is entitled to their opinions, allowing discussions that incite division or hatred can have serious consequences. Such comments can damage the reputation and credibility of your platform, discourage decent and well-meaning readers from participating, and create an environment that is unhealthy for constructive conversations.

In addition, organisations, brands, and political campaign teams often pay close attention to the image and tone of the platforms they associate with. A platform perceived as encouraging or tolerating divisive content may unintentionally discourage valuable advertising and partnership opportunities.

Your blog has the influence to promote respectful dialogue and national unity. By maintaining high standards for discussions, you will continue to strengthen the trust that readers and potential partners have in your platform.

Thank you once again for your dedication and the excellent work you do. I wish you continued growth and success.

Warm regards.

Dr bash

7. Instead of sending me message telling me that u wanna work for me why dont u read the instrustions and comply? i wont asnwer anyone that comes to announce they wanna work for me....get me the stories..
    NO POLITICAL STORIES JUST ENTERTAINMENT

8. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

This new day as you go forth.
    May there be heaven’s light and divine peace wherever you turn and in whatever you lay hands upon to do.
    May all that is in the created order conspire in favor of your advancement and may your dreams come alive again in Jesus name. Amen

9. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Have a wonderful weekend 😊

10. Happy weekend people of SDK ville πŸ’•

11. Amen to all prayersπŸ™πŸ»
    It's the Weekend πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    The Weekend energy can truly be distracting πŸ€ͺ but we gat to keep grinding if you're loyal to your commitments .
    Wishing everyone a Fab Weekend πŸ₯³πŸ’•πŸ’―

12. For those who might be interested in the news culling job. This will guide you on what to look out for. First, a news curator is someone who finds, filters, and presents the most important and relevant news to an audience. Since the focus is on entertainment news, I'll put down briefly the following for guidance so I don't take much of your time.

Accuracy and Credibility comes first. This should be your number one for any story, not just entertainment. After that, the Source matters a lot. Check the source to avoid disinformation. Once you have your source, cross-check if other trusted sources are saying the same thing. Know the storyteller. Who wrote it? Question their track record and credibility. When that's done, endeavour to know its relevance to your audience. Not every story will matter to your audience. Pick the ones that are worth the conversation and engagement. Understand the impact it will have on your audience. This I'm going to write now is the most important aspect of it all. Look out for possible conflict or controversy in developing stories. Check if there’s tension, debate, or disagreement around it. This helps guide you and keeps you out of legal trouble.

Finally , use clear headlines, not clickbait. Make your headline clear and not misleading so your audience is actually attracted for the right reason. Also, you should be good at comprehension and summarizing.

Hope this helps someone πŸ‘Œ

©️ TEEJAY

13. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

14. Please what's the best dressing for call to bar party. One of my husband friend is celebrating his call to bar and I'm confused on what to wear, if I should just wear a beautiful top and pants or native bubu, lace skirt and blouse. Please which dressing suit the occasion. Thanks

15. Good morning my people.

Chai, that kwam1 is a real agbaaya, I watched a video where he stylishly responded to ogechi, he said " Toba loyun k'oyun, Saara ni"meaning, if you have any pregnancy, it's saara, giveaway. kwam1 is oloko giveaway, a careless adult, community prick. Tomorrow again, one stoopid lady will still open legs for him and start disturbing us with her own tales of abandonment