Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.That's not happening here....
Clapback or dont complain!!Advertisement
Sunday, July 26, 2026
50 comments:

My call out is to Pinky. Before you people start your chant "use your ID", I do not have one. There are some of us that are comfortable reading and dropping comments in anon mode. It is not by force to have an ID.
ReplyDeleteNow Pinky, you need to learn to mind the way you talk, and also your business. The name calling in your comments in too much. Can't you drop a simple comment without words like mumu, crazy, idiot and co? Also your column yesterday was just too annoying. You can't try that in my kid's school. You will lose your job on the spot. What is your business with what goes on in the student's house. What exactly?
The name calling is too much reason why I respect people like Bv Martins ,Big Mama and Baci. No matter how you troll them, you will never see them use words like Idiot, stupid, mad, fool, nonsense, crazy or any other razz words on any Bv.
DeleteI don't like it when I see some Bv using such words to pollute the blog.
Pinky I think someone is trying to drag your column down here just do u
DeleteMugu rest and leave pinky alone
DeleteExcess 3code knows all those vulgar words better.
DeletePinky is being influenced by his environment. He doesn't behave like that before.
ReplyDeleteTry and also be contributing on this blog id not evetrytime shot comment
DeleteAs a Namibia lady. They are lot of handsome men living in Nigeria. Seeing fr the Sobeau2026 wedding clips over the Internet.
ReplyDeleteI can also count 1 to 3 fine fine guys here on this blog. I will love to introduce them to marry my Namibia friends if they wouldn't mind. Cheeky
Abeg introduce me eeeh. Make I try something different 😂. How do I contact you now in anonymous mode?
Delete©️ TEEJAY
Ha
DeleteThem dey chop clean mouth for here mostly o
😂😹😆
DeleteHow are you going to do that under anonymous?
Btw, this isn't a singles mingle or matchmaking post though.
Mr Teejay I can only introduce those bvs I have publicly signature to their pictures posted here. Bv Dimple ,bv King Jerry, bv martein,I think bv Kevin can make up the list too. Did we miss anyone out here?
DeleteI will write sdk if possible.
DeleteThe way am looking at this TJ he's he looking for a rich aunty that will come and marry him
DeleteI knew Teejay will be interested 😁😁😁 try your luck maybe you'll finally find your missing rib
DeleteAnon 14:45,
DeleteSee where you go hang ball😂. Okay naa make I still continue my search in peace.
©️ TEEJAY
Anon 15:04,
DeleteWill you recommend your brother to marry a broke lady? Be sincere to yourself. And no, a woman won't marry me. I'll marry one and a woman of substance. I'm not in a hurry even as I believe I'll get it right soon.
©️ TEEJAY
Anon: 14:45
DeleteRemove Martins from that list. Dude is a gentleman.
Teejay likes ' achi kota ekwe onu'
Calling out bv Mejhay for dropping fabricated stories. Don't do that again.
ReplyDeleteLol 😂😂😂
DeleteBut the fabricated stories dey always make sense ..
Lol!
DeleteAre you not entertained,?simple yes or no.
Whatever!
Stella how was the pizza 🍕 your bambino made?.
ReplyDeleteThis is not a call out but a word for T.J and Stella when I read that Laide Bakare Friday celeb photo both of you just Cross my mind.... wish you guys can apply it..... in fact Genevieve them.
ReplyDeleteI no understand ooo. Apply what? Abeg put me through make I know if na wetin go bring money or connection. I dey find both seriously.
DeleteDrop the link make I read up understand what it's all about.
©️ TEEJAY
APPLY WETIN??????????
DeleteUna must call my name for here, una must call am...
You just want to call out people that did not look for your trouble if you don't have a call out then rest
DeleteThese two troll bv xhlrted p like their blood depends on it, laide bakare tenks for notifying them
DeleteGirl, your avatar is cringy.
DeleteStella you didn't go for Soso's wedding??
ReplyDeleteI was looking forward to seeing your picture.
I love this post eh,
Happy Sunday o, God bless you people of God.
Seeing my picture that what? Why should i attend the wedding when i can report from here??? AM I CELEB??? Please dont pressure me into becoming one.....
DeleteAll her own is to hype him and collect money fear stella
DeletePressure bawo!!
DeleteNa quarrel??
Stella don't say.
DeleteI read about him here, If not I wouldn't have known .
How you post him makes me think you are close.
Pls Stella kindly let clapback comment to be free style. Don't hoard comment then some from tomorrow again you continue your sanitation with comments .
ReplyDeleteClapback is fun
My call out is to Na me talk am and crew
ReplyDeleteYour comment under that Cardi B's post where she wrote all sort of nonsense with words like "B!tc#, Fvck and all, and you manage to refer such comment to speaking in tongues??! For real?!
You all need to stop it with the way you demean this Faith.
I found that comment utterly disgusting.
What is exactly wrong some Christians? The way we treat our Faith like it's some joke. What you'll never find people of other faith do.
Let me even ask first, Na me talk am, are you Christian?
Am clapping back at glory o please the way you eat too much chicken wontwoit give you chicken pus eat bush meat too sometimes
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteUna wahala too much
What is she doesn't like bush meat eh???
Welcome Glory O. Queen of Joro to Joro.
DeleteLol 😂😂😂
DeleteCan't you see that she is forming busy now. ?
DeleteHer trolls are giving her breathing space now.
Don't wake them .
Where is my good friend Kelvin Stella fake cousin I missed his comment so much
ReplyDeleteHe will be back
DeleteI miss his comment too, very funny guy
Casted = absconded. If you know you know.
DeleteSo that bush meat will give her bush pus ba?
DeleteNne na wa o. Kelvin where are you, we miss your comments here.
DeleteAm so happy now that suga is dropping nice comment now and not always about been in the bushes . I want to advice suga likewise the way God Almighty safe your life when those people in the bush flog you firfyour driver that is running away after he knack somebody please stop going to thrtbush for business and hustle you can stay in the town and hustle stop playing with your life dear
ReplyDeleteWelcome Suga. Hype yourself you hear?
DeleteIS THAT COMMENT ABOUT ME AND TEEJAY SUFFESTING HE WANTS ME TO BE HIS SUGAR MUMMY????? I DONT WANT OH; NA SUGAR DADDY I DEY FIND::::::LOL
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteStella leave me hand ooooo. I no want laugh.
©️ TEEJAY
This is what I ment I'm sorry you misunderstood me....
DeleteSome battles aren't what fighting, and some words aren't worth answering, I choose peace over pettiness, trust over noise and grace over drama...
Genevieve way if you like drag/tag her she will never ever reply you your frustration is not her business.