Today i pray make peace follow you up and down like body odour of goat. Today, no need to drag anybody for spotlight; dey your lane and live peacefully because peace dey follow person wey get gentle heart.
Matthew 5:9 – “Blessed are the peacemakers.”
πππππππ

ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning.
The Lord is merciful and gracious, slow to anger, and abounding in steadfast love.
(Psalm 103:8)
Father, as we step out today, please don't let us walk alone. Go before us, stand beside us, and be our rear guard. Where we are weak, be our strength. Where we are confused, be our wisdom. Where we are afraid, remind us that you are with us.
Lord, let your mercy speak louder than our mistakes and your grace open doors no one can shut in Jesus name π.
GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmenπ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen, good morning Big mama.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteGod Loves You Specially!!
ReplyDeleteJohn 3:16.
"God loves you specially, and this makes you a conduit of His love and blessings to others."
"Make a decision today to walk in this truth: you have become God's mighty hand for others. Everywhere you go, let His love go with you. When people meet you, let them get introduced to the love of God as He manifests Himself through you in loving them."
Dear Father, I thank you for your special love towards me. I live daily in the consciousness of your love, and I am a channel and a conduit of that love to others. Your love is expressed through me, bringing transformation, blessings, and impact everywhere I go, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen,thank you Lord for loving me,
DeleteGood blessed morning everyone.
Amen ☕
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stella π
ReplyDeletePEACE ALL ROUND π
Thank GOD for today's Miracle.
Good morning Sweethearts π
Good morning NN π
DeleteGood morning NN π
DeleteWeldone Nnukwu nwanyi oma mπ₯°
DeleteGood morning beautiful NN π
DeleteMorning NN
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning and happy Tuesday to usπ₯°
ReplyDeleteMay Goodness and mercy follow us all the days of our life in Jesus name Amenπ
Favourable day to everyone hereπ€
Amen π
DeleteHave a beautiful day babes π₯°
Amen. Enjoy your day Asa
DeleteGood morning G baby
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"Now the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that ye may abound in hope, through the power of the Holy Ghost." Romans 15:13.
The Lord will fill you with joy and peace.
All your hope and aspirations will be met.
The Lord will grant you courage in the face of challenges that seem insurmountable, and you will triumph.
The Holy Spirit will fill you to overflowing and lead you in all your endeavours today in the name of Jesus. Amen
Amen..
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHE who began a good work in you is FAITHFUL to complete it.....
ReplyDeleteIf you even let the devil toy with you, he will complete the bad work started in you....
The good work must be completed oo
DeleteAmenπ
Amen and amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ☕......
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteI believe π―
DeleteAmen
Amen πππππππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank you Jesus π
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteAmen.. morning B
DeleteMorning beautiful ❤️
DeleteWhere others struggle, we will effortlessly command results.
ReplyDeleteLet your mercy speak for me Oh Lord.
π
©️ TEEJAY
Amen and amen
DeleteAmen..
DeleteAmen π
DeleteIt's a brand new day.. morning people
ReplyDeleteGood morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteThis is the day the Lord has made and we will rejoice in it,..have a blessed day fam
Blessed day ahead πΉ
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMay God bless our hustles today
Amen
Amen
DeleteGood morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGreat day ahead ✌️
Good morning MercyBee..
DeleteThank you Lord Jesus for another day another blessings, opportunities and for another testimony..Good morning Jesus, Good morning Lord!! πGod bless you, yes you ‼️
ReplyDeleteTestimonies will never depart from us in Jesus name π
DeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteBlessed day ahead π
Thank you Jesus for the gift of life
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a lovely day
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a lovely day
It's another day to be grateful ππΎ