Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Friday, July 24, 2026

Wordless Post

11 comments:

1. Did Uche really dress like that and completed it with a turban?
    Which kain mgbeke dressing be dat?
    You wore a jumpsuit with a hoodie, wore court shoes and still used turban to wrap your head?
    Kai!

1. My dear ,you are the one that is not fashionable. That is smart casual right there and she looks good.

2. Someone told me a few days ago that some women, even at an older age, may no longer believe in the concept of marriage.

What they do now is get involved with a man, have one or two children, and then revert to being single moms most times by initiating separation through divorce.

All they want is a "willing" man to give them children. They do all of this under the disguise of marriage. Nothing surprises me anymore in life.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Kaaaaii..na real was for you.

2. Na lie joor 😂
      Nobody plans to end in an unfortunate situation. You really think it's easy parenting alone ?? No try am O. Between the devil and deep blue sea, one can be forced to pick a ride nna.

3. Anon 19:07,

If you were sensible enough, you'll see I wrote someone said that to me. I'm not surprised though, comprehension is difficult for some of you here.

@Nk, why I won't doubt the person entirely is for the single reason I have heard some women said, "if no be for pikin, wetin I even need man for?"

©️ TEEJAY

3. 🙄🙄🙄

4. How are you a single mom if you’re still married and the fathered is actively involved in the children’s lives? A single mom is a sole parent situation, which is not your case. Mtsscchhwww

1. She craves the "single mom" tag so much. The way she flaunts it, even with a marriage that just crashed, speaks volumes. It's almost as if that's what she wanted all along.

©️ TEEJAY

6. The picture is looking like she is missing the guy already.