Please dont include the link, just tell us the name...
I am asking this question because i know myself and i know my content and i want to shame an annon that has been commenting that this blog is dead and so many others have more comments..
Blog is dead but you live here? LOL
You dont like me but you die here? LOL (who even does that?)
Show me a blog like mine with Nigerian content and comments that are even up to 20 on each post please...
This should be fun......
You see meßßßß I can create content from your trying to shame me to shame you....Hahahahahahahah

1. SDK Blog
ReplyDeleteIn all fairness and not to kiss your behind, , Stella, I just wanted to drop you a line and say that your talent and dedication are truly exceptional. Honestly, I'm consistently blown away by what you bring to the table. You truly operate in a league of your own, and it's something I deeply admire and respect.👍💕
DeleteIn all fairness and not to kiss your behind, , Stella, I just wanted to drop you a line and say that your talent and dedication are truly exceptional. Honestly, I'm consistently blown away by what you bring to the table. You truly operate in a league of your own, and it's something I deeply admire and respect.👍💕
DeleteIt’s SDK for me 👍 very informative , interactive & educative.. I don’t visit any other blog at all, moreover where’s even the time to hop from one blog to another ❓nah! I don’t have the luxury of time abeg
ReplyDeleteOnly SDK blog and this is not trying to lick ass. Other blogs, some posts does not even have any comments at all.
ReplyDeleteThis is the only blog I read, I used to read Nairaland though
ReplyDeleteStella you care so much about haters , enemies and trolls , consider them as non-living things. Talk about those that matter.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile I go through other blogs, I can say that I'm addicted to comment here.
I tire. Investing so much energy on haters this, trolls that.
DeleteSDK blog
ReplyDeleteSdk blog
Stelladimokokorkus blog
I don’t see any other blog except SDKblog
ReplyDeleteIn all fairness and not to kiss your behind, , Stella, I just wanted to drop you a line and say that your talent and dedication are truly exceptional. Honestly, I'm consistently blown away by what you bring to the table. You truly operate in a league of your own, and it's something I deeply admire and respect.👍💕
ReplyDeleteSDK Blog any day any time.
ReplyDeleteGod Almighty will continuously bless you STELLA abundantly for this your blog you make to be a great platform to people.
This blog is a blessing to humanity.
Thank you for this great platform which is a lifesaver.
You have brought peace to people through this your platform.
You have brought happiness to humanity through this your platform.
This your platform has been a turning point to mankind.
This your platform has given hope to the hope.
This platform has given help to the helpless.
You have given healing to the humanity through this your platform.
You are God sent to humanity.
Yes, you make life and the world meaningful and worth living.
You have given people a great chance at life again through this your platform.
Life is giving another view through this platform of yours.
You have built lives.
You have saved souls.
You have opened the eyes of people through this platform of yours.
This platform is a healing property to the spirit, soul, body, mind.
You have made people have voice through this your platform.
You have made people know and discover love through this your platform.
You have made people have self discovery through this your platform.
This platform have strengthened people, hearts, beliefs.
Discovering this platform is a blessing.
Stella, your white will not be stained.
Long live Stella.
Long live SDK.
Long live SDK Blog.
SDK blog is the one and only one. I was cleaning my mail and saw the mail Stella and I exchanged in 2011 and I'm like... Wow! Stella has been consistent, keeping us all glued to this blog . I should celebrate my anniversary.
ReplyDeleteHappy 16th anniversary to me on SDK BLOG. I have not been a consistent commenter but, we die here..
I asked Google and guess the response...
ReplyDeleteBig Stellz still carried the crown and title unmatched
If you're not reading SDK Blog, you're wroooong!!!
Linda ikejis blog. That is if you will even post this.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteI started with this blog before SDK sef
I still visit it everyday to check out for other news missing from here
SDK blog
ReplyDeleteI read only SDK blog and nairaland.....They are both fine for me.
ReplyDeleteSDK all the way 😍
ReplyDeleteSDK BLOG TO THE WORLD 🌍
ReplyDeleteBellanaija , “Aesthetically unbiased “.
ReplyDeleteThis one isn't bad too.
DeleteThey all have their unique ways of blogging.
SDK ni oooooo
ReplyDeleteAjeh ngbo
As a stand alone blog aside the Instagram blogs, it's 99% Stella's blog.
ReplyDeleteTo be honest I only visit SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteOnce in a while I visit LIB I just read news and go, I don't comment there. So for me, it's SDK blog.
Aside food blogs, it's Sdk blog for me anyday, anytime.
ReplyDeleteThe time I spend on Sdk blog is ore than worth it 🥰