Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, August 13, 2026

Boredom Eliminating Post

5 comments:

1. HF Beddings; Lifestyle Essentials and more 0907230039113 August 2026 at 18:28

A very welcome idea.
    A child should never be bigger than their parents at such age, that they cannot be disciplined or corrected.

It's actually love, that will drive a parent to do that.

No matter how wise you think you are or enlightened, as a teen or young adult, trust me, your parents are way wiser and smarter.

They have seen the world, understand the path you are trying to embark on, and are desperately trying to save you from imminent danger and destruc..tion.

Funny enough, that's how God deal with his children at times,and we cry AWOL 😂 😂 😂 😂

2. Dem are more badly behaved teenagers inna we country now. It a sign of end times. Everywhere you go bad behavior inna d abundant.

3. It is good sometimes if the person you're sending the kid has his or her interest at heart.

4. Two way thing in the name of culture and tradition.abegi I no buy the idea..

5. I really love the idea. I can't lose my child to an oyibo system. The burden would be on me in the future