Content Creator Jarvs who recently got married to fellow content creator Peller has shown off that this is her new look....She had earlier explained that she cut of her hair so that her wig installation for her wedding would be perfect..
Tuesday, August 11, 2026
29 comments:

See better breeze and comfort.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy!
I get 2 mind on this matter.
DeleteShe is an influencer so if this changes the current heavy make up like a tranny corpse look then its okay
On the other hand, omox20, and una get ind to yab people like SDK and myself cus we nor dey use filters abi?
You look good π
ReplyDeleteShe isn't looking any good.
DeleteYou people should learn how to tell people the truth.
The Shape of her head doesn't fit abolo.
Telling her it fits her may encourage her not to grow her hair back.
Someone like Yvonne Jegede can rock abolo or low cut, we saw how it fits her in African Queen music video.
How??
DeleteMake una dey talk true sometimes na
Make una dey talk true.
Delete11.08, I get your point but she is a lady with a wealthyhusband who wan die for her matter.
DeleteIf she like make she rub groundnut oil for the abolo, she don win wetin naija ladies dey fast for.
11:55
DeleteThat's how the thinking starts.
She will feel that she is married to a rich man that wants to die on top her matter and she will stop looking good.
That man will wake up from the "dying " after saying "this isn't the Jarvis I married" and next thing na cheating.
Ladies that your slaying during single days happens to be one of the reasons your husband married.
Upgrade more and don't leave yourself to start looking like "nnewanyi ji umu aka.
Wox2
ReplyDeleteNa so e dey start.
ReplyDeleteOnce dey marry, no more looking good. When the husband look outside, they will call the man a cheat without saying what they did to push the man outside.
She better groom her hair back , this one she is talking about being comfortable in abolo.
Most married women, once they marry, they stop dressing well , making hair or looking good. In their mind , they will be like no need for packaging again since she is married.
That was how one married woman in my street was moving around with breast milk stain.
When someone wanted to abuse her husband for cheating, I asked her, if she was the woman's husband, will she not cheat when the wife is roaming around the street with breast milk stain as if she is the 1st to be a nursing mother.
Lol πππ
Delete"Who is looking my side" kind of talk.
DeleteShe's still pretty
ReplyDeleteLiar
DeleteShe looks good, rock the low - cut wella
ReplyDeleteShey dem swear for una not to talk true
DeleteOnce ladies marry like this their package go reduce....... but B4 B4
ReplyDeleteLol ππ
DeleteMe, I still dey package dey go o π I think she wants to let off the stress that's why she had an haircut.
DeleteYou dey mind some of them.
DeleteYou will see a single mother looking hot, aging like fine wine, but look at some married women looking like nne nwa.
Your choice sweet iyawo
ReplyDeleteIt's a yes for her husband maybe, it's a no for me..her head shape no fit afarikolodo lol..
ReplyDeleteThis will be good for indoors so breeze go dey enter π
ReplyDeleteBut she should wear a wig when going out pls.
I like all of you that are saying the truth.
ReplyDeleteGrow your hair back o.
ReplyDeleteBut let me assume that it's pregnancy that made her look like this because the Jarvis I know from way back when she started her content creation used to be on low cut and it looked good on her but this present low cut is what I don't understand. Shape of head and face changed .Not looking good please.
ReplyDeleteCan someone not even wed on braids?
ReplyDeleteMust it always be wigs?
@Lady; Me o, I want to have braids on for my wedding. I have in mind the way the braids would be made and the colour. My siblings keep saying I should not do braids joor. My response to them is always ππ
DeleteNo be everybody this Isi mala na Isi nkwocha dey fit.
ReplyDeletePlease grow your hair back.
Don't traumatized your husband... He's too young for this, abegg.