Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Frank Edoho Shares Convo Between Him And His Son.

Tuesday, August 04, 2026

Media Personality Frank Edoho Shares Convo Between Him And His Son.

Media prsonality Frank Edoho recently shared a funny story about his Gen Z son calling him dude.

He said: My son is a Gen Z guy. You know, sometimes he goes, Hey dude, Hey dude. I said, Who's dude? I'll slap your left ear. Who's dude? He said, You a dude, man.
What are you talking about? You're dressing like us. You are doing this. And, then he says, dude I want some money. I'll be like, Okay, I don't have money, but stop calling me dude. You know, if I call my father dude by now, I'll have paralysis in my left ear.
Interview by edenoasis

11 comments:

1. Parents should keep having sweet friendships with their kids. It's good but they should watch it too.

2. So what are we going to do with this?

1. Laugh o or at least smile

Life no suppose hard

Gifty

3. Loving with violence, which one I will slap your left ear

1. Violence as how na.. take it soft, all na joke..abi someone cannot play with u.. 😆

2. Violence where?
      So he can not play with his kids again??

Make una dey fear God o.

4. Is it better for a child to be scared of his/her dad or be friends with him? I know sim children that are so close with their dad that they can tell him anything, no matter what it is.

5. Mr President of Malice keeper association of Nigeria

6. I like how you relate to your kids.😂