Miracle filled hailings.......
MONDAY MEMO
Good afternoon!You good?
The weather here is no longer hot...In fact i am bit cold oooooooooo....
Enjoy your day and stay on your lane eeeeeh...
I am using my new expensive Laptop now but it feels so strange...It will take a while for me to get used to it abeg....
Today i am doing one meal a day and will soon eat coconut rice with sance and plenty mushrooms,green beans and all the nice additions...
Enjoy your day eeeeeeeeh
😍😍😍😍
CAPTIONS
My captions from now on will be positivity infused......I play with words a lot and sometimes i get instructions from the one who created heaven and earth and you and I.........Its that small push and this week i am led to preach with my headlines.......
The good work has been finished, you just need Faith to activate it... HE who started the work has been FAITHFUL to complete in you
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
I stumbled upon a Facebook post where the writer mentioned that he had blocked a colleague on WhatsApp because he constantly posted adult content on his status. He said the colleague has two phone lines and uses both of them for this same purpose on WhatsApp, so he eventually decided to block him on both.
According to him, he can’t be deliberately avoiding porn sites while constantly exposing himself to sxxual content on WhatsApp. He admitted that he had struggled with pornography in the past and didn’t want to put himself in a situation where he could fall back into it. Honestly, I completely understand his decision.
I remember muting one of my old schoolmates for the same reason. During the peak of Facebook monetization, she seemed to post that kind of content almost every day. Eventually, I just muted her.
Later, she made a post saying that many people were complaining about her content and that anyone who was uncomfortable with her choices could simply block her. And honestly, that was fair enough. She had the right to post what she wanted, and I also had the right to protect my own peace and avoid content I didn’t want to consume.
What made me happy about the original post was realizing that I wasn’t the only one making conscious choices to stay away from certain things. Many people have fought battles in this area of their lives and have decided that they don’t want to go back to their old habits.
I’m genuinely encouraged by people who are intentionally trying to change their lives, especially when it comes to addiction and unhealthy habits. I’m also making that conscious effort in my own life, and I’m proud of every step forward.
Sometimes, protecting your progress means knowing what triggers you and having the courage to remove yourself from it.
Hmmmmm, protecting your progress and knowing what triggers one and having the courage to walk away from it!!!!
I stumbled upon a Facebook post where the writer mentioned that he had blocked a colleague on WhatsApp because he constantly posted adult content on his status. He said the colleague has two phone lines and uses both of them for this same purpose on WhatsApp, so he eventually decided to block him on both.
According to him, he can’t be deliberately avoiding porn sites while constantly exposing himself to sxxual content on WhatsApp. He admitted that he had struggled with pornography in the past and didn’t want to put himself in a situation where he could fall back into it. Honestly, I completely understand his decision.
I remember muting one of my old schoolmates for the same reason. During the peak of Facebook monetization, she seemed to post that kind of content almost every day. Eventually, I just muted her.
Later, she made a post saying that many people were complaining about her content and that anyone who was uncomfortable with her choices could simply block her. And honestly, that was fair enough. She had the right to post what she wanted, and I also had the right to protect my own peace and avoid content I didn’t want to consume.
What made me happy about the original post was realizing that I wasn’t the only one making conscious choices to stay away from certain things. Many people have fought battles in this area of their lives and have decided that they don’t want to go back to their old habits.
I’m genuinely encouraged by people who are intentionally trying to change their lives, especially when it comes to addiction and unhealthy habits. I’m also making that conscious effort in my own life, and I’m proud of every step forward.
Sometimes, protecting your progress means knowing what triggers you and having the courage to remove yourself from it.
Hmmmmm, protecting your progress and knowing what triggers one and having the courage to walk away from it!!!!
INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD
My kids all fell sick around the same time and it was super stressful, It drove me crazy keeping up with three velcro kids who were under the weather. I was struggling physically, mentally and emotionally with the whole thing.
On one of the roughest days I remembered that this was a common thing among my siblings and I growing up, if I was this stressed out, I wonder how my mom coped with four of us at that time, combining work, church ministry and the home.
I literally felt like I was on a never ending roller coaster and I was overstimulated and all, yet she dealt with it all like a champ for us never cracking under the pressure.
I have made up my mind to pick a little gift for her this weekend just to appreciate her and all because I don’t think I have handled a quarter of what she dealt with during our time and I feel this exhausted already. Cheers to her, I pray she lives long in good health to enjoy the fruit of her labour in Jesus’s name.
AMEN to the prayer for your mum......So many times when Motherhood overwhelms me i used to wish my mum was around for me to tell her thank and spoil her silly.......Those of you with mothers, please appreciate their sacrifices of love ooooooooh
My kids all fell sick around the same time and it was super stressful, It drove me crazy keeping up with three velcro kids who were under the weather. I was struggling physically, mentally and emotionally with the whole thing.
On one of the roughest days I remembered that this was a common thing among my siblings and I growing up, if I was this stressed out, I wonder how my mom coped with four of us at that time, combining work, church ministry and the home.
I literally felt like I was on a never ending roller coaster and I was overstimulated and all, yet she dealt with it all like a champ for us never cracking under the pressure.
I have made up my mind to pick a little gift for her this weekend just to appreciate her and all because I don’t think I have handled a quarter of what she dealt with during our time and I feel this exhausted already. Cheers to her, I pray she lives long in good health to enjoy the fruit of her labour in Jesus’s name.
AMEN to the prayer for your mum......So many times when Motherhood overwhelms me i used to wish my mum was around for me to tell her thank and spoil her silly.......Those of you with mothers, please appreciate their sacrifices of love ooooooooh

This is a two layer cake and cost me 45k..I wanted a vanilla and strawberry cake and i got just that.
If you have a birthday or any celebration and you need a cake, contact the BV with the handle lima cakes, her contact number is on her handle...She will comment ......
LADIES,HERE ARE THE FACTS YOU GAT TO KNOW ABOUT MEN
1. Every male( including a little boy) has the instinct of detecting disrespect and dishonour from your words and actions towards them .
2. Men feed on honour and respect. They value it over food. Do all you like to a man but don't touch his respect and honour.
3. Men hate it when they're talking to you and you are talking back at him. He hates it when he is talking and you are walking away.
4. Men hate to be challenged by their wife. Challenging him is stirring up the beast in him. That is unprofitable for you, woman
5. Men can do anything for their peace of mind, even it makes them look like a coward. When a man looses his peace at home, his life is about to relocate to another place to seek it with anyone who can give it him.
6. When a man is complaining about a particular thing, he has reached his breaking points of endurance. Do your best to pay attention to that thing and find a way to help him.
7. When a man is talking to you, he needs you to be silent and pay attention to him by focusing on him. Your calmness can make him reduce the tone of his voice if he was shouting at you.
8. The silence of a woman scares a man naturally, he can do anything just to make sure he finds out what went wrong.
9. A man is never too busy for the woman he loves.
10. What a man wants from his woman after every day activities is peace of mind. Keep the issues away from him till he has been refreshed with food and warm/cool bath.
11. Whenever a man gets a gift for his woman, it means he has thought about her deeply before doing so.
12. A man is not always far from his investment. He either carries it in his mind or he go with it anywhere he goes.
13. Men love sXx . Women love lovemXking.
14. Men shade the most honest tears after children since they rarely show emotions.
15. Every man you see has a baby side of them that yearn for deep pampering and petting. That's why we call them baby
'******************
10 Things A Bride Should NEVER Do On Her Wedding Day
A wedding is a day you'll remember forever, so here are 10 things every bride should NEVER do.
1. Don't turn into a "Bridezilla."
Your bridesmaids are not your employees, and your family isn't your event management company. Be kind—everyone is trying to make your day special.
2. Don't keep everyone waiting for hours.
Looking beautiful is important, but making 500 guests wait because you're "almost ready" is another story.
3. Don't spend the whole day on your phone.
Put the phone down! Your wedding isn't meant to be experienced through Instagram or Facebook stories.
4. Don't compare your wedding to someone else's.
It's your love story, not a competition. Your day is already special because it's yours.
5. Don't forget to eat!
Many brides get so busy taking pictures that they don't touch their food... then almost faint before the reception ends. Please eat very well......the journey is far!
6. Don't ignore your guests completely.
You don't have to greet everyone for an hour, but a smile, wave, or quick thank-you means a lot.
7. Don't embarrass your groom in public.
If he misses a dance step or says the wrong thing, laugh with him—not at him. You're a team now.
8. Don't spend six hours taking photos.
Your guests came to celebrate with you, not to wonder if you've disappeared.
9. Don't let money become the only focus.
The biggest success isn't expensive décor or luxury outfits—it's marrying the person you love.
10. Don't forget what the day is really about.
The dress, makeup, cake, and decorations will all be memories... but the marriage begins after the wedding ends.
BONUS: Don't spend your honeymoon reading comments from people who didn't even attend. Go and enjoy your new life! ....you can read comments 3days later or even a week
Copied
LADIES,HERE ARE THE FACTS YOU GAT TO KNOW ABOUT MEN
1. Every male( including a little boy) has the instinct of detecting disrespect and dishonour from your words and actions towards them .
2. Men feed on honour and respect. They value it over food. Do all you like to a man but don't touch his respect and honour.
3. Men hate it when they're talking to you and you are talking back at him. He hates it when he is talking and you are walking away.
4. Men hate to be challenged by their wife. Challenging him is stirring up the beast in him. That is unprofitable for you, woman
5. Men can do anything for their peace of mind, even it makes them look like a coward. When a man looses his peace at home, his life is about to relocate to another place to seek it with anyone who can give it him.
6. When a man is complaining about a particular thing, he has reached his breaking points of endurance. Do your best to pay attention to that thing and find a way to help him.
7. When a man is talking to you, he needs you to be silent and pay attention to him by focusing on him. Your calmness can make him reduce the tone of his voice if he was shouting at you.
8. The silence of a woman scares a man naturally, he can do anything just to make sure he finds out what went wrong.
9. A man is never too busy for the woman he loves.
10. What a man wants from his woman after every day activities is peace of mind. Keep the issues away from him till he has been refreshed with food and warm/cool bath.
11. Whenever a man gets a gift for his woman, it means he has thought about her deeply before doing so.
12. A man is not always far from his investment. He either carries it in his mind or he go with it anywhere he goes.
13. Men love sXx . Women love lovemXking.
14. Men shade the most honest tears after children since they rarely show emotions.
15. Every man you see has a baby side of them that yearn for deep pampering and petting. That's why we call them baby
'******************
10 Things A Bride Should NEVER Do On Her Wedding Day
A wedding is a day you'll remember forever, so here are 10 things every bride should NEVER do.
1. Don't turn into a "Bridezilla."
Your bridesmaids are not your employees, and your family isn't your event management company. Be kind—everyone is trying to make your day special.
2. Don't keep everyone waiting for hours.
Looking beautiful is important, but making 500 guests wait because you're "almost ready" is another story.
3. Don't spend the whole day on your phone.
Put the phone down! Your wedding isn't meant to be experienced through Instagram or Facebook stories.
4. Don't compare your wedding to someone else's.
It's your love story, not a competition. Your day is already special because it's yours.
5. Don't forget to eat!
Many brides get so busy taking pictures that they don't touch their food... then almost faint before the reception ends. Please eat very well......the journey is far!
6. Don't ignore your guests completely.
You don't have to greet everyone for an hour, but a smile, wave, or quick thank-you means a lot.
7. Don't embarrass your groom in public.
If he misses a dance step or says the wrong thing, laugh with him—not at him. You're a team now.
8. Don't spend six hours taking photos.
Your guests came to celebrate with you, not to wonder if you've disappeared.
9. Don't let money become the only focus.
The biggest success isn't expensive décor or luxury outfits—it's marrying the person you love.
10. Don't forget what the day is really about.
The dress, makeup, cake, and decorations will all be memories... but the marriage begins after the wedding ends.
BONUS: Don't spend your honeymoon reading comments from people who didn't even attend. Go and enjoy your new life! ....you can read comments 3days later or even a week
Copied
WEIRD FACTS
--The “Dunbar’s Number” paradox:
Humans evolved to maintain social relationships with ~150 people, but modern digital life forces the average person to process thousands of social cues every day triggering chronic cognitive fatigue
---A Harvard study has found a 15% increase in US traffic fatalities on days when new music albums are released
The link was observed with album releases from top artists like Taylor Swift, Drake, Harry Styles and Bad Bunny
---Almost every successful person begins with two beliefs: the future can be better than the present and I have the power to make it so.
--- Music is one of the few activities in life that utilizes the entire brain.
--The “Dunbar’s Number” paradox:
Humans evolved to maintain social relationships with ~150 people, but modern digital life forces the average person to process thousands of social cues every day triggering chronic cognitive fatigue
---A Harvard study has found a 15% increase in US traffic fatalities on days when new music albums are released
The link was observed with album releases from top artists like Taylor Swift, Drake, Harry Styles and Bad Bunny
---Almost every successful person begins with two beliefs: the future can be better than the present and I have the power to make it so.
--- Music is one of the few activities in life that utilizes the entire brain.

First to comment today 💃💃
ReplyDeleteYesss, I celebrate you. Take your flowers🌹🌹🌹🌺🌺🌺..
DeleteLol 😆 finally you made it
DeleteFinally 😂😂
DeleteTiri gbosa for you 😁
Congratulations
DeleteUr flower dey inside container for sea
DeleteIf you miss heaven, who will You Blame.
ReplyDeleteHeavenly candidate 💯
Bro, I hope you're not trying to pretend nothing happened at the weekend. If it were the other way round, yesterday or even today's Spotanous post, you would have chanted Glory Glory Manchester United.
DeleteWell-done ooo. Una don start this season with a boring football abi? After una go find who una go banter.
©️ TEEJAY
Greetings Nwokem 💚 how’s your day going?
DeleteBlame yourself if you miss heaven
@Teejay: leave my club alone and face your once per week football match , you don’t even know what ya own club will play tonight
@Paris,
DeleteI talk am say una go find who una go banter 🤣🤣🤣 Hull City from relegation? No naaa. You guys need to do better. Even Chelsea in their worse form won't lose to Hull City but then, I wasn't surprised. If a lower division team like Grimsby can eliminate you people from FA cup last season, nothing fit shock me again. Even Ikorodu United fit still beat una not to talk of Nasarawa United 🤣
©️ TEEJAY
IHN O' CLOCK
ReplyDeleteHello lovelies 😊
Hola momma ❤️🩹
Deleteyou know that song.....?
ReplyDelete🎶
"No be say I dey craze na God I dey praise oooooo"
Immediately the song dropped yesterday for church........
So i Dance like David go carry offering........basket
You need to see the way our pastor rush.......me...
Saying:
"Brother Jeremiah if you don't drop that offering basket... na today you go know say I be cultist before God call me to pastoring"
Mr dry jokes, everything is not to be joked with. If you don't have any joke, then you don't.
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteGrateful for life. I wish you all a great week ahead.
That cake 🎂🍰 up 👆👆 is calling my name 😁😁
ReplyDeleteBeautiful cake.
Beautiful weather here..
My cloth will dry before even time.
Thank God for the fair weather since a week now, rain no green for anybody
To all the married men wey get extra small phone hidden under their car seats on the left side.......nd madam no know...
ReplyDeleteMy Mcm goes to you
Lol 😂😂😂
DeleteKjjjjj, You have started😠😠😠😠
DeleteMariaaa 😑
Delete@SMB salute...
Delete"As you write your WILL, the realisation will hit you that the only person who has no share in your wealth is YOU."
ReplyDeleteThat line hits hard 😮💨
It’s one of those truths that sits in your chest and won’t leave.
After all the struggles, what next?
We hustle, we save, we build for people, for the future, for “one day.” But if we’re not careful, we end up living for a tomorrow that may never come while today quietly slips away.
It doesn’t mean be reckless. It means be present. Work hard, yes. Provide, yes. But also laugh loud, eat the good food, take the trip, tell people you love them, rest. Make memories now because today will become a memory. Those who died today actually thought there's life ahead of them. They woke up with plans. Calls to make. Bills to pay. "Next week", "next year", "when I have enough". And then today came.
Love the people you love today. Say the thank you today. Take the walk, eat the meal, start the thing today. Forgive, rest, laugh today. We can still plan and build. But we don’t have to postpone living until everything is perfect. It’s not to scare us. It’s to wake us up.
Do it today, don't wait for tomorrow.
©️ TEEJAY
Scary realization...
DeleteHello Sir TJ.
Good afternoon Marie, trust you're good now. I love the sound of the name Sir TJ..I'll strive to be a knight..
Delete©️ TEEJAY
Good afternoon family.. lovely Cake @stellq
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the rest of your day guys
Blessed week ahead I pray to thee oh Lord!
ReplyDeleteI receive all the wonderful miracles that will flow this week. I like the positive heading.
ReplyDeleteThe cake is beautifullllllllll 😘
Bandit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DeleteGood Move Stella,it's soul lifting when we read positive contents.
ReplyDeleteMay God Continuously Bless us all.
Hello Everyone....
Loraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Are you Good???
Hello Marie 💚
DeleteI miss her too...
Remembered her this morning.
Hello NN, I hope she is Fine.
DeleteRegardsss
Pastor Odumeje adviced ladies on personal hygiene 😅
ReplyDeleteHe said umu nwanyi gbaa perfume meaning
Women apply perfume 🤣🤣
I even use am to advertise my perfume biz for my status my customers don laf tire😅
I love that SDK cake up there🥰
Good afternoon,
ReplyDeleteThe cake is lovely,
See beautiful cake na.. sure its yummy as well 😋
ReplyDeleteY'all have a great week ✌️
Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
ReplyDeleteI Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️
Beautifulicious Stellalicious Cakelicious🌹
Good afternoon all. Positive energy always 👍
ReplyDeleteStella your cake is beautiful she did a great work
ReplyDeleteThe cake is really beautiful.
DeleteWe have a sunny weather today.
ReplyDeleteI claim all the blessings and miracles that will sound like a lie this week.
Good afternoon good people of SDK blog. Nice cake up there.
ReplyDeleteMen like this. Men hates this
ReplyDeleteMen is this, men is that.
Ok we don hear
Lol 😂 they say it's a man's world o.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHowz the go dey go
What a freaky fabulous Monday, this is one of our best weeks in August I claim it in Jesus name. Amen
Good afternoon beautiful people 😘
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 💞
ReplyDeleteThe cake looks so yummy 😋
Beautiful cake 🥰,Well-done Lima Cakes .
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
IHN o ti de 💃🏻
ReplyDelete@Motherhood Poster Mothers are the real MVP 💪🏻
DJ, Play Me "Mama" bu Boyz II Men 💃🏻
Work hold me small. Nk Focus focus !! 🤣
Cheers to a lovely afternoon
I receive all the miracles flowing this week🙏.
ReplyDeleteI woke today so energetic,thank God .
ReplyDeleteI was like this energy is not gonna waste.
At least I have done one or two things today,thank God.
I just a had 'refill', food to the rescue., thank God.
And guess what???
Hmmmm! wahala for who no like 'swallow' 😛.
It's a beautiful sunny day,thank God.
How is your day going?
I woke up today so energetic,thank God .
ReplyDeleteI was like this energy is not gonna waste.
At least I have done one or two things today,thank God.
I just a had 'refill', food to the rescue., thank God.
And guess what???
Hmmmm! wahala for who no like 'swallow' 😛.
It's a beautiful sunny day,thank God.
How is your day going?