Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Bella's Sister Sandra Tells Bella's EX Shgezz To Delete Her Photo From His Page

Wednesday, August 19, 2026

Reality TV Star Bella's Sister Sandra Tells Bella's EX Shgezz To Delete Her Photo From His Page

Ouch!!!!
He made a Birthday post celebrating Bella's Birthday and Bella's older sister Sandra asked him to delete the post...
After he was asked to delete the post, he did a long post and explained what caused the breakup with Bella...

The post is coming up next..
After his goody two shoes birthday post, Sandra told him ''kindly take down Bella's pictures off your page.''

25 comments:

1. Maybe she should have DMed him or something. Now he has opened his mouth to spill.

1. Aboki he did not spill any shit, he was just beating around the bush..

2. 11:33, shebe you read where said he became aware of certain information that made him question their relationship after he returned from the UK? Knowing how dirty that guy and his friends fight, it won't be long before they start spilling.

2. Ahn ahn whatapin?

3. I didn't even know that they are no longer an item.

4. Sandra that cannot defend herself from Flavour for past donkey years 🤣🤣🤣

1. I believe she doesn't want what happened to her to also happen to her baby sister.

2. Anon 10:50, one thing you should know about big sisters, even if they can't defend themselves, they will go to war for their younger ones.

5. In all honesty, Martin Luther king junior saw all this coming when he relocated from asaba to uyo in 1914 before the almagamation of the north and south proletariat. He said and I quote " what shall be the benefit of making eba when you don't even have soup yet". Then flora shaw told him that "once debe can always be debe in farm city in 1917.

1. Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣 this anon you are not serious at all 🤣🤣

2. Which Martin Luther relocated from Asaba to Uyo!! I hope you re kidding?

3. Hahaha 🤣😂.

But you can actually make eba before cooking the soup later.

4. Wetin be this again? 🤣🤣

5. Goldenqueen
      Anonymous 10:56 is speaking in parables
      They are speaking codedly
      Their message is encrypted

6. @goldenqueen every other person except you saw it's sarcasm. Try losen up sometimes. I have a masters In int'l relations and diplomacy so I used more like my field take crack this joke.

6. Since May 29 he posted her, is she just seeing it?

7. Chai 🤦🏼 w come be like say Sheggz did Bella dirty fa 😩

8. Awwwn ,He is still inlove with her.Ugebe you for allow him naa.

9. Hmmmmm!!
    Sandra don vex like this!!

Make una no hide gist oooo

10. But her birthday was in May and her pictures are no longer on his page, or maybe bloggers saw Sandra's comment and were waiting for shegz reaction before posting it.

11. Explain the information fess na