He made a Birthday post celebrating Bella's Birthday and Bella's older sister Sandra asked him to delete the post...
After he was asked to delete the post, he did a long post and explained what caused the breakup with Bella...
After his goody two shoes birthday post, Sandra told him ''kindly take down Bella's pictures off your page.''

Maybe she should have DMed him or something. Now he has opened his mouth to spill.
ReplyDeleteAboki he did not spill any shit, he was just beating around the bush..
Delete11:33, shebe you read where said he became aware of certain information that made him question their relationship after he returned from the UK? Knowing how dirty that guy and his friends fight, it won't be long before they start spilling.
DeleteAhn ahn whatapin?
ReplyDeleteI didn't even know that they are no longer an item.
ReplyDeleteSandra that cannot defend herself from Flavour for past donkey years 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI believe she doesn't want what happened to her to also happen to her baby sister.
DeleteAnon 10:50, one thing you should know about big sisters, even if they can't defend themselves, they will go to war for their younger ones.
DeleteIn all honesty, Martin Luther king junior saw all this coming when he relocated from asaba to uyo in 1914 before the almagamation of the north and south proletariat. He said and I quote " what shall be the benefit of making eba when you don't even have soup yet". Then flora shaw told him that "once debe can always be debe in farm city in 1917.
ReplyDeleteHahaha 🤣🤣🤣 this anon you are not serious at all 🤣🤣
DeleteWhich Martin Luther relocated from Asaba to Uyo!! I hope you re kidding?
DeleteHahahahaha 😂 😂 😂
DeleteLol 😂😂
DeleteHahaha 🤣😂.
DeleteBut you can actually make eba before cooking the soup later.
Wetin be this again? 🤣🤣
DeleteGoldenqueen
DeleteAnonymous 10:56 is speaking in parables
They are speaking codedly
Their message is encrypted
@goldenqueen every other person except you saw it's sarcasm. Try losen up sometimes. I have a masters In int'l relations and diplomacy so I used more like my field take crack this joke.
DeleteLol!
DeleteLMAO 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteSince May 29 he posted her, is she just seeing it?
ReplyDeleteChai 🤦🏼 w come be like say Sheggz did Bella dirty fa 😩
ReplyDeleteAwwwn ,He is still inlove with her.Ugebe you for allow him naa.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm!!
ReplyDeleteSandra don vex like this!!
Make una no hide gist oooo
But her birthday was in May and her pictures are no longer on his page, or maybe bloggers saw Sandra's comment and were waiting for shegz reaction before posting it.
ReplyDeleteExplain the information fess na