Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Wacks

Saturday, August 22, 2026

Saturday Morning Wacks

If that is the big rats called Bush meat I am seeing in this sauce then I will pass please ...

19 comments:

1. Pap and akara, that is what i am eating

2. My Cobizco gang, let's gather for a Selfie 🀳 first!
    It prepares you for the day ahead 😘

1. You and Paris baby cobizco gang πŸ˜€

3. I prepared jollof rice to pair it with moi moi and fried fish, then I will step it down with chilled Sprite...

4. What soup is this? Don't look inviting or appealing. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. My darling, same thing I thought o..

2. Not appealing Jo, feeling nauseous seeing it

5. Had just bread and egg,drank cold water

6. Bread & egg sauce this morning with green tea 🍡🍞
    That soup doesn't look inviting abeg...the chicken looks suspicious 😊

7. Fried shawa dey sweet for stew shaπŸ˜‹

We had rice with stew...and tea to step it down

8. Not yummy
    We had pap and akara this morning

9. Akara and bread with my hot black tea.

10. Fried irish potatoes and egg with chilled water.

That food up not yummy in my eyes oo.
    Still looking at the food with side eyes πŸ‘€

11. Fried irish potatoes and egg with chilled water.

That food up not yummy in my eyes oo.
    Still looking at the food with side eyes πŸ‘€

12. Make I dey enjoy my vegetables soup this raining season anyhow till we enter dry season we go still know πŸ˜…

13. Ate beans with garri. The kids beans with pap

14. Stella you need specsavers.
    That is fried chicken , bazaar standard. And that is ogbono soup with lots of meat. I can manage half of that garri for lunch.