That food up there is inviting. I will be eating left over rice with stew and later that strong beans called orele or olele that takes hours to get cook
I been think say na that tasteless panla fish be lizard fish. Stella don change am to Titus fish? πππ Even now wey Nigeria don be like this, that panla fish don dey dey tasty. Edon dey fine. Lol.
36 comments:
Yummy ππππ
Pancake π₯ and water for me..
The food is so yummy.
I will have akara and tom brown.
Green tea, cinnamon and cloves tea by 10am π
Yummy π
Rice and beans got me this morning
That food up there is inviting. I will be eating left over rice with stew and later that strong beans called orele or olele that takes hours to get cook
The food looks Yummy, na Unripe plantain and Garden egg sauce get me this morning.
I been think say na that tasteless panla fish be lizard fish. Stella don change am to Titus fish? πππ Even now wey Nigeria don be like this, that panla fish don dey dey tasty. Edon dey fine. Lol.
Oho yum yummy. I will eat every thing but only wit my eyes.
Saturday morning Greetings to us all.
Yummy π food up there.
I will have tea and boiled eggs for breakfast.
Mine is akara, pap & milk
Yummy ππ
Beans and pap for me this morning
Stella...Titus is now gold in Nigeria ooo
Very expensive..e don tey wey I chop am sef..
Na concoction rice we go chop dis morning
I just had cobizco coffee ☕️
Im still lying down, my body aches badly π€¦♀️
I will prolly be frying plantains with egg sauce & veggies later
ππππ
No beans and bread fit do am this morning
That up there looks yummy ππ
No breakfast for me till later
Had Eba and okra.
The food up there is calling my name. Looks so delish π
No breakfast yet.
Na Titus fish,from the beginning πππ
Good morning beautiful Doris π. I won't eat anything on the plate
Pele dear. Have enough rest π€❤️
Nothing appealing about that food. The gang is cooking yam and eggs sauce with excessive veggies. I will eat eba with bitter leaves soup.
Yummy yummy π
Tea and bread for breakfast
Yummlicious food up there π
Don't even know which one to eat this morning sefπ€
Beans and yam.
Sumptuous π
I'm having peppered stew and white rice this morning
Yeah I just had my Rice and Beans, Fish sauce and plantain. Praise Jesus!
Omoh, this food is inviiitiiiiiig. This was my lunch two days ago except that the fish's panla.
It's Titus o, Sdk lizard fish π
Eeeeya, sorry dearie π€
Find time to rest mbok π
See correct rice & fish π complete with plantain π
We're having rice & beans combo with pepper sauce & smoked fish π
Team rice & beans π«π
Yass πͺ @Adunni
Yummy π
Yummy
Nice combo please replace fish with Chicken
Post a Comment