Lizard fish and too little veggies has reduced this food to just wacies that doesnt make sense....
Saturday, August 29, 2026
36 comments:

Yummy ππππ
ReplyDeletePancake π₯ and water for me..
The food is so yummy.
ReplyDeleteI will have akara and tom brown.
Mine is akara, pap & milk
DeleteGreen tea, cinnamon and cloves tea by 10am π
ReplyDeleteYummy π
ReplyDeleteRice and beans got me this morning
Yeah I just had my Rice and Beans, Fish sauce and plantain. Praise Jesus!
DeleteTeam rice & beans π«π
DeleteYass πͺ @Adunni
DeleteThat food up there is inviting. I will be eating left over rice with stew and later that strong beans called orele or olele that takes hours to get cook
ReplyDeleteThe food looks Yummy, na Unripe plantain and Garden egg sauce get me this morning.
ReplyDeleteI been think say na that tasteless panla fish be lizard fish. Stella don change am to Titus fish? πππ Even now wey Nigeria don be like this, that panla fish don dey dey tasty. Edon dey fine. Lol.
ReplyDeleteNa Titus fish,from the beginning πππ
DeleteIt's Titus o, Sdk lizard fish π
DeleteOho yum yummy. I will eat every thing but only wit my eyes.
ReplyDeleteSaturday morning Greetings to us all.
ππππ
DeleteGood morning beautiful Doris π. I won't eat anything on the plate
DeleteYummy π food up there.
ReplyDeleteI will have tea and boiled eggs for breakfast.
Yummy ππ
ReplyDeleteBeans and pap for me this morning
Stella...Titus is now gold in Nigeria ooo
ReplyDeleteVery expensive..e don tey wey I chop am sef..
Na concoction rice we go chop dis morning
I just had cobizco coffee ☕️
ReplyDeleteIm still lying down, my body aches badly π€¦♀️
I will prolly be frying plantains with egg sauce & veggies later
Pele dear. Have enough rest π€❤️
DeleteEeeeya, sorry dearie π€
DeleteFind time to rest mbok π
No beans and bread fit do am this morning
ReplyDeleteThat up there looks yummy ππ
ReplyDeleteNo breakfast for me till later
Had Eba and okra.
ReplyDeleteThe food up there is calling my name. Looks so delish π
ReplyDeleteNo breakfast yet.
Nothing appealing about that food. The gang is cooking yam and eggs sauce with excessive veggies. I will eat eba with bitter leaves soup.
ReplyDeleteYummy yummy π
ReplyDeleteTea and bread for breakfast
Yummlicious food up there π
ReplyDeleteDon't even know which one to eat this morning sefπ€
Beans and yam.
ReplyDeleteSumptuous π
ReplyDeleteI'm having peppered stew and white rice this morning
Omoh, this food is inviiitiiiiiig. This was my lunch two days ago except that the fish's panla.
ReplyDeleteSee correct rice & fish π complete with plantain π
ReplyDeleteWe're having rice & beans combo with pepper sauce & smoked fish π
Yummy π
DeleteYummy
ReplyDeleteNice combo please replace fish with Chicken