Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Wacks

Saturday, August 29, 2026

Saturday Morning Wacks

Lizard fish and too little veggies has reduced this food to just wacies that doesnt make sense....

36 comments:

1. Yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Pancake πŸ₯ž and water for me..

2. The food is so yummy.
    I will have akara and tom brown.

3. Green tea, cinnamon and cloves tea by 10am πŸ‘

4. Yummy πŸ˜‹
    Rice and beans got me this morning

1. Yeah I just had my Rice and Beans, Fish sauce and plantain. Praise Jesus!

2. Team rice & beans 🫘😊

5. That food up there is inviting. I will be eating left over rice with stew and later that strong beans called orele or olele that takes hours to get cook

6. The food looks Yummy, na Unripe plantain and Garden egg sauce get me this morning.

7. I been think say na that tasteless panla fish be lizard fish. Stella don change am to Titus fish? πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Even now wey Nigeria don be like this, that panla fish don dey dey tasty. Edon dey fine. Lol.

1. Na Titus fish,from the beginning πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. It's Titus o, Sdk lizard fish πŸ˜„

8. Oho yum yummy. I will eat every thing but only wit my eyes.
    Saturday morning Greetings to us all.

9. Yummy πŸ˜‹ food up there.

I will have tea and boiled eggs for breakfast.

10. Yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
    Beans and pap for me this morning

11. Stella...Titus is now gold in Nigeria ooo
    Very expensive..e don tey wey I chop am sef..

Na concoction rice we go chop dis morning

12. I just had cobizco coffee ☕️
    Im still lying down, my body aches badly 🀦‍♀️
    I will prolly be frying plantains with egg sauce & veggies later

1. Pele dear. Have enough rest πŸ€—❤️

2. Eeeeya, sorry dearie πŸ€—
      Find time to rest mbok 😊

13. That up there looks yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
    No breakfast for me till later

14. The food up there is calling my name. Looks so delish πŸ˜‹
    No breakfast yet.

15. Nothing appealing about that food. The gang is cooking yam and eggs sauce with excessive veggies. I will eat eba with bitter leaves soup.

16. Yummy yummy πŸ˜‹
    Tea and bread for breakfast

17. Yummlicious food up there 😘
    Don't even know which one to eat this morning sefπŸ€”

18. Sumptuous πŸ˜‹

I'm having peppered stew and white rice this morning

19. Omoh, this food is inviiitiiiiiig. This was my lunch two days ago except that the fish's panla.

20. See correct rice & fish 🐠 complete with plantain 😊

We're having rice & beans combo with pepper sauce & smoked fish 🐟

21. Nice combo please replace fish with Chicken