Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Celebrates 1st White Wedding Anniversary While Wife Chioma Snubs Him....

Tuesday, August 11, 2026

Singer Davido Celebrates 1st White Wedding Anniversary While Wife Chioma Snubs Him....

Singer Davido and Chioma had their white wedding in Miami, United States of America on August 10, 2025 at The Havana in Miami.
On Monday August 10, 2026 was the first Anniversary of their wedding and while Davido posted a video collage of their Anniversary on his insta story, Chioma ignored the Anniversary post and instead posted lions on her Insta story....

What stood out clearly was that both of them did not tag each other as usual.
Tongues are beginning to wag and i honestly Hope that all is well? We dont want to hear any divorce stories please, if there is a problem ,they should please sort it out quietly and not let naysayers rejoice oh..... God bless!

17 comments:

1. That's why I don't believe in posting intimate moments on SM.When it goes south,we go south am quietly.When it is in paradise,we go paradise am quietly.Nobody knows the better.

2. They should behave themselves o..this divorce thing is tiring..

3. I hope its just couple quarrel. Chioma isnt going anywhere kpattakpata she go be numbered wife

4. Them no fit divorce oo, nothing dey outside ooo. Both of them don test am. Even if she wan go anywhere Davido no go gree for her oo. He go beg am tire. Davido were dey buy and build house plus projects everywhere. Chioma no dey go anyhwere

5. Now wetin e do im pick me wife to make her this angry,?

1. How is she a pick me wife? Can you sincerely analyze her pick me attitude to that of the other baby mamas?

6. Nothing should happen to that marriage, they better sort out the issues if they have any.

7. Don't worry yourself Chioma cannot leave Davido. Where she wan go? We die there no matter what na hin she dey

8. They should work things out as usual please. What could have transpired this time around? Eh , hmmm...

9. Happy Anniversary to them
    Both of them had better sort out whatever the issue is.

10. Nothing is happening.

They stay together.

Might have even planned it that way to make tongues wag.

11. That is exactly their aim, they want tongues to wag. Publicity stunt

12. Divorce kwa? She goes nowhere. Happy anniversary to them.

13. Lion dey kiss lioness ..all na joke 🤣