WEDNESDAY MEMO
How everybody dey???I am doing just fine and hoping that its same for you.....
I dont have much to say so let me leave the talking for those who have something to tell us......
BV Jeweluchi Chocolatenoir, you said you needed me yesterday and i said I am here...Baby sis i miss youuuuuuuuuuuuuu.....
*SIDE EYES AT OTHER JEALOUS BVS*
Today i started with having Capuccino for breakfast,i get tired of food abeg......i took capuchy and one slice of brown bread.....very thin slice...
If i hungry later, i will eat natural joghurt with strawberries ....
Have you been dong OMAD?????? NO lie oh!
Enjoy the rest of the your........
I am hungry for shrimps and salad....
hugs hugs hugs
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
My sister told me that she had brought our aunt’s eldest son to Lagos so he could work, and I was genuinely happy to hear the news because this young boy has been through a lot. His father abandoned him completely.
When my mum was younger, she took care of my aunt after she lost her parents. Unfortunately, my aunt had a difficult experience with relationships. She had a brief relationship with a man, and that was how she had her son. My mum wanted her to have the opportunity to go to school, so she took the boy in and raised him as her own. He grew up with my mum, but after my mum passed away, he returned to his mother. Since then, his father has completely stopped calling or checking on him.
The boy is a good child, but my sister told me she has been feeling bad about taking him in because his mother was initially reluctant to let him go. She had to persuade her for some time before she finally agreed.
I told my sister that she was doing the right thing. This boy has been a part of our family since he was a child, and if not for the passing of my mum, he would probably still be with her. I believe it is important for my sister to help him and give him an opportunity to build a better future.
I told her that she has planted a good seed, and with time, it will germinate and produce good fruit.
I truly believe this boy will be grateful for the opportunity and will never give my sister a reason to regret taking him in.
I pray and hope that our expectations will not be cut short, and that this decision will ultimately lead to something beautiful.
What if your sister went to take him cause she needed help with things around the house?? just saying....
WEIRD FACTS
--- The scent that lingers after a nice rain is called "petrichor."
--- You can judge the character of a person by how they treat people who can do absolutely nothing for them.
--- Prosopagnosia is a neurological condition, commonly known as face blindness, in which a person has difficulty recognizing familiar faces, even those of close family members.
--- Chronophobia is the irrational fear of the passage of time or of time itself. It is sometimes experienced by people facing long-term confinement or significant life changes.
---- Fake people have an image to maintain. Real people just don't care.
WHAT PITY DOES TO A MARRIAGE
1. Pity Kills Respect (especially from the Woman’s Side)
You can’t pity a man and truly respect him as a partner at the same time.
If a woman marries a guy because she feels sorry for him or wants to "save" him, she eventually stops seeing him as her husband and starts treating him like a big kid.
At first, his rough play and playful attitude might feel cute or harmless. But over time, when real life hits, bills, major decisions, family issues starts pilling up, she’ll get tired of carrying the emotional weight alone. Resentment sets in fast when you feel like you're raising your husband instead of walking beside him.
2. Insecurity Breaches the Peace (From the Guy’s Side)
When a man knows deep down that his wife is more educated, mature, or composed than he is, it can play heavy tricks on his mind.
If he isn't grounded, he might start feeling inferior. And how do some men react to that feeling? By overcompensating. That "goofy" or "rough" behavior can turn into aggression or stubbornness just to prove he's still in control.
Worst of all, anytime she tries to give simple advice or correction, his defense mechanisms might kick in, making him feel like she's "looking down" on him.
3. The 20s Change People Fast
People change massively between ages 20 and 30. What amuses you at 22 will likely exhaust you at 28.
If a relationship is built on fame and pity rather than deep intellectual and emotional connection,
The fact is,
No healthy marriage has ever survived on pity. Pity makes one person feel superior and the other feel managed.
A man deserves a woman who truly respects and loves him for who he is, and woman on the other hand deserves a partner she can look up to and lean on and not someone she feels obligated to
Marriage is built on genuine love, firm boundaries, and real maturity.
Copied
SIMPLE RULES FOR A BETTER LIFE
· Growth begins when you protect your peace, stay patient, and keep investing in yourself.
· Invest in your looks. Do it for no one else but yourself. When you look good, you feel good.
· Normalize lying to people who ask alot about your personal life.
· Don't mess up your progress trying to rush the process.
· eepKeep your move private. Don't announce it until it's sealed! Premature announcements attract bad spirits.
· Add value to your life, learn a skill, develop yourself.
· Understand that not everything will go as you expect in your life. This is why you need to drop expectations and go with the flow.
· Being a good person doesn't get you loved. It gets you used.
· No matter how thirsty you are, there are some people you should never ask for water.
copied
LITTLE FACTS ABOUT FEELINGS
1.Woman tend to have longer relationships with men who are good at kissing.
2. Not talking to someone you love any longer than 48 hours will make you sick.
3. When you see a picture of someone you love, your stress levels go down, and your hurt/pain/injuries heal faster.
4. Just by having more eye contact between you and someone else, both falling in love will become more probable.
5. Your charisma is a psychological indication of your attractiveness for others.
6. A study shows that rich man are better at attracting women than attractive men but not always. For some women good looking men can be their weakness.
copied
WRONG PHILOSOPHIES
1. "WHATEVER WILL BE, WILL BE".
Whatever will be will not be, you have to make it be. You have part to play in what will be in your life, so don't leave it to chance.
2. "HALF BREAD IS BETTER THAN NONE !"
Why settle for half bread when you can get a full bread or even own a bakery. This is a limiting belief that positions you to settle for less and it is a mediocre philosophy.
3. "A FOOL AT FORTY IS A FOOL FOREVER".
A fool at any age can be a fool forever if he refuses to let go of his foolishness. It is never too late to become wise because the day you wake up and wise up is the day you CHANGE!
4. "ALL FINGERS ARE NOT EQUAL".
Yes! fingers are not equal but that does not make any of them valueless. You are not even a finger, so why look down on yourself.
5. "LIFE BEGINS AT FORTY".
If you are below forty and believe this, I feel so sorry for you because it means you are not yet alive. Your life has already begun!
6. "WHAT GOES UP MUST COME DOWN".
Well, not everything!
Is your age coming down?
Is your wisdom and knowledge coming down?
Is the price of goods coming down? Think my friend!
7. "HE WHO LAUGHS LAST, LAUGHS BEST!"
Why laugh last when you can laugh always and why laugh best when laughter is not a competition. When we program ourselves with these strange philosophies, they limit and restrict us.
8. "THE DEVIL YOU KNOW, IS BETTER THAN THE ANGEL YOU DON'T KNOW".
Why do you want to associate with the devil, the devil depicts evil, no matter how you want to make it look. The Angel you don't even know is doing its primary assignment of guarding you always. Nothing good comes from the devil. Desist from such philosophy.
Change the way you think and talk..
changing your mindset will change your life.
Copied

Una good afternoon o. I no too dey fine but no wahala sha.
ReplyDeleteNa 1pm sharp nack so and mama Bambinos no come play today.
#WomanCrushWednesday
#WonderfulWednesday
#WinWinWednesday
well done 👍
DeleteDry
DeleteWhy don't you comment on your dead blog?
DeleteWhy are you always desperate to be first to comment. You are trying too hard.
DeleteYou eehn😂
DeleteYou dogged no be small
But he didn't say anything wrong na ,@anon14:30
DeleteAs in ehn @NK. 😂😹😆
DeleteNa me be the real doggedity.
I am not about to engage y'all anons cos it's not necessary. Enjoy!
Nothing destroys you fast than your own thoughts. Stop worrying about what’s beyond your control. Focus on what you can change. 😎🥰
ReplyDeleteWell said Nwokeoma 👍
Delete@weird facts:
--- Prosopagnosia is a neurological condition, commonly known as face blindness, in which a person has difficulty recognizing familiar faces, even those of close family members ——- oh dear, such a bad thing, I used to know someone who doesn’t remember people’s faces.. now I know why
NOBODY OWES YOU CONSISTENCY. PEOPLE CHANGE.
ReplyDeleteMOODS SHIFT. PRIORITIES EVOLVE. THE PERSON WHO WAS THERE FOR YOU LAST YEAR MIGHT NOT BE THIS YEAR.
THAT'S NOT BETRAYAL. THAT'S LIFE. ADJUST WITHOUT RESENTMENT.
Learn to appreciate people for who they are while they are in your life, without building your peace around their permanent presence. Sometimes, the right response to change is not to chase, complain, or force things back to how they used to be.
Accept the shift, adjust your expectations, and keep moving. Not every distance needs an explanation, and not every change deserves resentment. Some people are chapters, not the whole story.
Woman crush Wednesday shout out to every woman pushing through storms with grace ...Please know that you are strength wrapped in beauty.
ReplyDeleteKeep shining, keep building, and keep inspiring.
To every woman who rises, rebuilds, and radiates strength , know that
You are the heartbeat of courage and grace.
Thank you Jewelu!
DeleteLove ❤️ you.....
DeleteThank you Stella ♥️
DeleteCrushing on you too 🥰🥰🥰 you are an inspiration.
Yea, I am strength wrapped in beauty 😍 Thank you for this Stella 😘🫂 You just sweetened my day 😊
DeleteThanks my Queen. I really needed to be encouraged. ❤️😞
DeleteThanks Stella ♥️♥️♥️
DeleteCrushing right back at you 🌺
Thanks Stella 💜
DeleteThanks Stella 💕
DeleteAwwww! Thanks to you Nne SDK 😘
DeleteI celebrate you too 🥰
Thanks Stella. 💖
DeleteThanks Stella 😍
DeleteThank you Stella 🥰
DeleteThanks Stella.we love you 💕💕
DeleteHello everyone...
ReplyDeleteHola sista ❤️🩹 how’s your day going?
DeleteOur boys are getting better, hopefully we can go all the way this season and win some trophies 🏆
Rasford coming back to team after twerking for Barcelona is diabolical, left for me, I won’t accept him back to the team after all his shenanigans 😏
Hi Sis 💗
DeleteThanks for asking. I'm doing great. I trust it's the same with you.
INEOS are not serious with the market, we'll just have to trust the guys that we have. I'm hopeful, especially with the midfield and the front guys. Hopefully, we can win something this season. As for Rashford, I didn't want him back too but we need his help since these guys don't intend making more quality signings. Besides, he's still our boy. Let's forgive and wish him well. ☺️
The lady managing the portable... maybe because she’s on the very big side..
ReplyDeleteAnd the doctor said to her, “If you want to lose some pounds fast, go and manage Portable first.”
That lady never sleep; they arrived in the UK yesterday. .
Na from one wahala to another.
If she fit manage Portable successfully, then she go fit manage lion too.
If person wan propose 🌹 to girl..... abeg na right hand abi left hand dem go put the " ling"?
ReplyDeleteYou don even know the correct finger first? No be hand you suppose dey worry about now. The correct finger and her ring size na wetin you need to know now.
DeleteI fit teach you but you go pay me.
@DOGgedity........ oh sizes? Meaning every surprised proposes...
DeleteWas planned
Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteNooooo SDK, lol
ReplyDeleteThey don't stay in the same place. There's an apartment provided by the company he works with. My sister didn't bring him for personal purpose.
Good day bvs.
That boy will become the rejected stone that turns out to be the cornerstone.
DeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
Greetings everyone...it's cloudy weather over here
ReplyDeleteGreetings everyone...it's cloudy weather over here
ReplyDeleteIt's sunny here and I love it.
DeleteHow's your day going Mor nwanyioma ❤️
Greetings sis
DeleteIt's so cloudy.. just having bloating...hello my ladies
DeleteOMAD ke? I can't do it...let me be truthful 😄 I can do TMAD though.
ReplyDeleteCelebrating you too Sdk and our sweet sisters here 🤗😘 Love you all 💕
Me and you both o, I can't do OMAD but I can do TMAD, I even did it yesterday.
DeleteI celebrate you too my beautiful Ifenkili 🥰 love you ❤️❤️
Abi o OMAD ke! TMAD ti wa ok 😆
DeleteEnjoy your day beautiful Adunni 🥰
Skip meal ke when I have the food and can eat.
DeleteHonestly I don't know how they do it. The only time I can skip a meal is when I'm outside cos I hardly eat out or say I don't have foods which I know that God always provides.
Instead to do that OMAD,I will take small portion.
My beautiful sisters@ Osundi darling & Mercybee dearie, see why I love you both? We don accept our TMAD with full chest o 🤣🤣
DeleteHahahahaha 😂 😂 😂 OMAD is not for foodie like us. I can't even imagine it. I don't mind TMAD as well.
DeleteOMAD, TMAD Abeg Me na FMAD
DeleteOMAD kor won MAD ni 🤣🤣🤣
Una Don dey confess small small.....
Delete@ Aduniiii chefs are always foodie......
This your TMAD still fit mean thrice meal a day...... I no trust you ma
Anon dear, you too follow see am? 😃 That small portions work for me too #healthyportions
DeleteLol 😂 Omo T baby, we dey chest our truth like that dear. #Team TMAD 😍
DeleteNk sweetie, which one is FMAD again? 😃 Funny babe 😄 God no go gree make we OMAD o 🤣🤣
KJ my guy, chefs are not all foodies o but we take style dey chop sha 😂 You no lie dear, TMAD fit be Three times a day 👍😉
Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
ReplyDeleteHappy Women. Crush Wednesday
Take Your Beautiful Flowers 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹 muahhh ❤️
Mwah 😘
Delete🌹🌹😘
DeleteGood afternoon 😊😊
ReplyDeleteHappy woman crush to every woman out there
Always remember that self love is more important
I am not the type that loves blindly.
ReplyDeleteI am loyal to the core.
Faithfulness, I am there.
I will stand gidigba for you.
But if you mess up?
I will whoop your arse.
I cannot even pretend that what you did is good or right when it is very obvious.
I point out your wrong doings does not mean I would not praise you or hoard your good deeds.
I wanted to ask after some absentee BVs but then I remembered they are most likely here and would not even acknowledge when you show concern if they are fine.
So I have learnt to face my front.
Dante is still here.
DeleteGood
DeleteGivers never lack
SDK please now, e don do. Please do giveaway for us, make we hold body and soul together. I would have come to your inbox to beg but my eyes is pushing me
ReplyDeleteI eat twice in a day.
ReplyDeleteI have not tried one meal in a day.
Being good doesn't get you loved, it only get's you used 💯
ReplyDeleteDrop your expectations especially looking upto humans, Only God cannot fail you.
NFJ, such Children always turns out a huge blessing . I prays he fulfills his purpose in life.
My afternoon is going well and wishing everyone a pleasant day as it progressess 💯💃🏻
How old is your daughter?
DeleteAnonymous gbeborun her daughter is an adult and a graduate.
Delete15:20
DeleteWetin dey sup ?
Anon 16:11, How sure are you? Even Teacher NK herself no even look like person wey don reach 36 pr does that mean she's older than BV Joy
DeleteLobatan 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteEverybody run run run
Everybody scatter scatter
Confusion everywhere
Sé o fe mo age mi 😂
San wo ile fess.
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's a sunny Wednesday.
ReplyDeleteHello beautiful BB 🥰
DeleteBb darling 😘😍
DeleteLoving the weather BB Momaa 🥰
DeleteE be like say rain don dey go for Abuja..
ReplyDeleteCos na sun back to back for some days now..
I still prefer rainy season to dry season Sha..cos Abuja heat no be here
Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰
Good afternoon everyone 💞
ReplyDeleteThe rain has reduced so no sun to dry cloth ah
Good afternoon,
ReplyDeleteI do Omad sometimes but Tmad normally.
Lovely afternoon to you all wonderful people. Have a great day
ReplyDeleteStella I nor dey do OMAD o, na twice a day make I no go faint 😁
ReplyDeleteKeni nice day y'all ✌️
Abi na 😂 with all the upandan of everyday. That's how I nearly slumped @ the bank one afternoon....God abeg o
DeleteGood afternoon all. My WCW goes to every woman on here . Keep on keeping on
ReplyDeleteYou all have a nice day
Hello Everyone ☺️
ReplyDeleteHappy WCW
I grab ya hugs, Stellz
I am still struggling with the OMAD. God help me.
ReplyDeleteMy people, how una side?
Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing today?
ReplyDeleteIt was total black out yesterday in this part of rivers state.
Happy women crush 🥰 Wednesday to all hard working first daughters,I celebrate us today,God has been faithful.
WE KEEP MOVING!!
Good day Stella and everyone.Gave a blessed day.
ReplyDeleteI can do OMAD if I have fruits available because I must snack on something ☺️
ReplyDeleteI've had spaghetti and chinchin only today🤦
It's a cool and mild weather today. No sun, No rain.. Rain will soon start packing to go as it's mission is about to be completed in few days time. You think right when you are in a serene environment.
ReplyDeleteThose that have food and still do OMAD una weldone ooo ,as for me Mr.stomach needs to be satisfied.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHowz the go dey go
Happy wcw to my amazing wife and all the wonderful women in the blog. May you continue to flourish in your life.
Keep the energy and positivism all the way
Una Doh
ReplyDeleteGood evening folks, today's my birthday and I've not had time for my phone since morning.
ReplyDeleteSending love and greetings you all
Happy birthday to you. Where the party at?
DeleteBirthday Blessing 🎉🥳💃🏻have an amazing New Year
DeleteHappy birthday, man.
DeleteHappy birthday to you.
DeleteHappy birthday.
DeleteHappy birthday Mystic 🎂🥳
DeleteMore blessings I pray for you 👏
Thank you @Abionah, come to airport road Lugbe
DeleteThank you so much Teacher Nk, Pretty Patience, Justyswt and GoldenQueen
Happy birthday!
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHi my beautiful people. How una dey