Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dancer Poco Lee Denies gRape Allegations After Release On Bail

Monday, September 14, 2026

Dancer Poco Lee Denies gRape Allegations After Release On Bail

Nigerian dancer Poco Lee has denied the Grape allegations made against him in the United Kingdom, and said that his “mind is pure” because he did not commit the offense he was accused of.

Speaking during a video call with activist vdm, Poco Lee said that if he had truly done what people claimed, he would feel like he was paying for his sins.
In his words:
“If to say I do wetin person talk, I for say I dey suffer for my sins. But as I no do anything, my mind is pure.”
He also thanked Burna Boy and his close friend Rahman Jago for standing by him when the news broke.
Reports surfaced in August 2026 alleging that Poco Lee was held in the UK over sxxual‑offense accusations, including claims that he penetrated a woman without consent. He has not been convicted of any crime and spoke publicly following his release on bail.

2 comments:

1. I don’t know why but hearing him talk, I actually believe him.

2. He needs to shut up. He is out on bail and this is now subjudice.
    The Judge will not be happy with this and he may find himself back behind bars. Mumu