FRIDAY MEMO
I greet you all… Who is there? What’s happening? How is everything going?
Today, I decided to take a break from cooking because yesterday I forgot to eat at the right time and became really dizzy when I stepped out. I quickly bought something to eat, but I had already starved my body at the moment it needed food. I didn’t even take any liquids. I will never try that again.
Today, I’ll be having another meal in an hour to balance myself. Should I go and look for swallow? I would have loved peppersoup, but I don’t have the ingredients to make it. I remember ordering peppersoup once, and when the woman brought it, I screamed cos the water inside looked like gutter water. Lol.
Enough of Stella’s tales… Enjoy your weekend and continue to spread love and light to anyone who crosses your path.
#Goddondoamforme
Flowers for Positive Comments
Sometimes, the internet feels like a battlefield, but every now and then, people drop comments that brighten the space. Today, we’re giving flowers to everyone spreading positivity online , the ones who choose kindness, encouragement, and good energy even when the timeline is chaotic.
Positive comments may look small, but they carry weight. They lift moods, calm storms, and remind us that not everyone is out to tear others down. A simple kind word can change how someone’s entire day goes.
So, to everyone choosing sweetness over shade, support over sarcasm, and love over loud negativity, these flowers are for you. Keep the energy pure, keep the vibes warm, and keep making the internet a softer place.

This is the original flower as given to me by my beautiful sister in law.......She gives me flowers and gifts all the time....
My sister in law with a head full of the most beautiful blond hair i have ever seen.........
She is my husbands older and only sister, and loves life to the fullest......enjoyment na water where she dey....
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
Last week, I was coming back from the market when I saw a mentally ill man sitting in the middle of the road. He had good food and water with him. I remember seeing a big loaf of bread and a plate of pounded yam with melon soup, and I wondered where he got them from.
Then it occurred to me that mentally ill people have families too.
That thought took me back to when I was in 100 level. I travelled to Bayelsa State with my friend because I had been talking to her cousin, and we were getting along well. I thought the trip would be a good opportunity for us to get to know each other better.
The guy shared a three-bedroom apartment with his roommate. For the first few days, I would never have guessed that there was a mentally ill person living in that house.
My boyfriend's roommate girlfriend usually comes and goes in the early mornings, but because I was staying in my boyfriend's room, and the room had everything I needed, I hardly came out.
I spent the total days of one week in Bayelsa and on the fifth day, I decided to step into the sitting room. I thought I was alone in the apartment.
Then I saw an old woman, looking dirty and extremely tattered, crawling into another room.
I was shocked.
At that moment, my boyfriend's roommate's girlfriend came out of the kitchen carrying food. She opened the woman's door, and what I saw frightened me.
From that moment until my boyfriend returned from work, I was terrified. I couldn't even process what I had seen.
When he finally returned, I told him what happened. He explained that the woman was his roommate's grandmother. She was mentally ill, and his roommate had made a promise never to allow her to end up on the streets. So he kept her at home, fed her and cared for her.
I was disappointed that my boyfriend hadn't told me earlier, and honestly, I ran away after spending a week there.
However, the lesson here is that mentally ill people have loved ones too.
Sometimes life happens. Sometimes people develop mental health conditions and become completely different from who they once were. But before that happened, they were someone's mother, father, grandmother, child, sibling, friend or spouse.
They were once healthy. They had dreams. They had people who loved them.
And while caring for someone with severe mental illness can be incredibly difficult, I believe we should remember their humanity and dignity. They are still somebody's loved one.
So you ended the relationship cos of that?LOL
WAYS TO CALM YOURSELF WHEN life IS getting TOUGH…
-. Spend quality time alone.
-. Worship.
-. Eat good foods
-. Do not compare yourself with anyone or anything.
-. Read more and stay calm.
-. Listen to songs.
-. Dance/swim/paint.
-. Work on yourself.
-. Educate with new trends, technology.
-. Do Good Karma and be a believer that everything is gonna be just fine for you, universe is working in your favour.
-. Smile more.
-. Go for a long walk.
Copied
KNOW THIS
--. Be genuinely happy for others, your turn will come.
-- Watch how they treat the server, the dogs, and their mother.
--. Travel, no matter what you do in life, please travel
--. Remove, cut off, discard anyone that makes you feel less of yourself.No questions asked.
--. Invest in a great mattress that works for you!
--. Remove anything that is broken around your home!
--. Ladies,please use gentle wipes to clean down there! This actually goes for guys too.
-- Your home is your safe place, invest in it.
copied

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
Last week, I was coming back from the market when I saw a mentally ill man sitting in the middle of the road. He had good food and water with him. I remember seeing a big loaf of bread and a plate of pounded yam with melon soup, and I wondered where he got them from.
Then it occurred to me that mentally ill people have families too.
That thought took me back to when I was in 100 level. I travelled to Bayelsa State with my friend because I had been talking to her cousin, and we were getting along well. I thought the trip would be a good opportunity for us to get to know each other better.
The guy shared a three-bedroom apartment with his roommate. For the first few days, I would never have guessed that there was a mentally ill person living in that house.
My boyfriend's roommate girlfriend usually comes and goes in the early mornings, but because I was staying in my boyfriend's room, and the room had everything I needed, I hardly came out.
I spent the total days of one week in Bayelsa and on the fifth day, I decided to step into the sitting room. I thought I was alone in the apartment.
Then I saw an old woman, looking dirty and extremely tattered, crawling into another room.
I was shocked.
At that moment, my boyfriend's roommate's girlfriend came out of the kitchen carrying food. She opened the woman's door, and what I saw frightened me.
From that moment until my boyfriend returned from work, I was terrified. I couldn't even process what I had seen.
When he finally returned, I told him what happened. He explained that the woman was his roommate's grandmother. She was mentally ill, and his roommate had made a promise never to allow her to end up on the streets. So he kept her at home, fed her and cared for her.
I was disappointed that my boyfriend hadn't told me earlier, and honestly, I ran away after spending a week there.
However, the lesson here is that mentally ill people have loved ones too.
Sometimes life happens. Sometimes people develop mental health conditions and become completely different from who they once were. But before that happened, they were someone's mother, father, grandmother, child, sibling, friend or spouse.
They were once healthy. They had dreams. They had people who loved them.
And while caring for someone with severe mental illness can be incredibly difficult, I believe we should remember their humanity and dignity. They are still somebody's loved one.
So you ended the relationship cos of that?LOL
WAYS TO CALM YOURSELF WHEN life IS getting TOUGH…
-. Spend quality time alone.
-. Worship.
-. Eat good foods
-. Do not compare yourself with anyone or anything.
-. Read more and stay calm.
-. Listen to songs.
-. Dance/swim/paint.
-. Work on yourself.
-. Educate with new trends, technology.
-. Do Good Karma and be a believer that everything is gonna be just fine for you, universe is working in your favour.
-. Smile more.
-. Go for a long walk.
Copied
KNOW THIS
--. Be genuinely happy for others, your turn will come.
-- Watch how they treat the server, the dogs, and their mother.
--. Travel, no matter what you do in life, please travel
--. Remove, cut off, discard anyone that makes you feel less of yourself.No questions asked.
--. Invest in a great mattress that works for you!
--. Remove anything that is broken around your home!
--. Ladies,please use gentle wipes to clean down there! This actually goes for guys too.
-- Your home is your safe place, invest in it.
copied

The superEagles of Nigeria 🇳🇬 will be playing today so I'm Rooting for them.....
ReplyDeleteWe pray God be with them....
Especially our GOALKEEPER
Maduka cardi b okoye
𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐫𝐨𝐨𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐦 𝐭𝐨𝐨. 𝐓𝐡𝐞𝐲 𝐬𝐡𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐠𝐨 𝐨𝐧 𝐚𝐡𝐞𝐚𝐝 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐦𝐚𝐤𝐞 𝐮𝐬 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐝 𝐢𝐧 𝐔𝐲𝐨 𝐭𝐨 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐦𝐞 𝐨𝐟 𝐌𝐚𝐝𝐚𝐠𝐚𝐬𝐜𝐚𝐫 🇲🇬.
DeleteGood luck to them
DeleteTGIF.
ReplyDelete🙏🙏💯💯
The quieter you become, the more you notice. You start to notice people's intentions, patterns, habits, and who they truly are and it can be disappointing but you cannot take it personal. We're all doing what we feel is best with our human experience.
ReplyDeleteUnexpect Whatever You Expect Of People
Point
DeleteIf u never chop married man money....before
ReplyDeleteBig surprise #1million shall fall into your account before this weekend runs out... in Jesus name
😁 hahaha this is so funny.
DeleteAmen and Amen 🙏
16;00, joro to joro, weldone o
DeleteWhat of if you never chop woman money nko
DeleteAnuty, you will not advertise your packaged foodstuff business or it has packed up as a result of business giveaway that packed up on the blog?
DeleteCos I noticed only a few now have businesses to advertise in the comment section, compared to when business giveaway was active..
What about married woman
Delete📱 ZIKBROWN Tech & Gadgets Store
ReplyDeleteTired of your gadgets acting up like they are from "village people"? We’ve got you covered against them with quality smartphones, solid laptops, smartwatches that actually tell the time (and more), speakers that slap, earbuds that stay in your ears, power banks that won’t ghost you mid-charge, phone accessories, and plenty more all at prices that won’t make your wallet cry in this tough economy. Quality guaranteed (no “it worked yesterday” stories here).
We also offer nationwide delivery so you don’t have to leave your comfort zone but if you insist, we are more than happy to receive you at our walk-in shop in Asaba, Delta State.
📲 Contact Us On :
Zero Eight Zero Seven Three One Five Zero Nine Zero Three
Zero Eight Zero Six Six Nine Two Nine Nine Five Six
Just say “I’m from SDK BLOG” and watch us throw in a deal so good that will make you enjoy the value of your purchase😊
Excess3code i can never come down to your level, i am not wayward and not a daughter of Jezebel, you can call me that if you've never lied as a son/ daughter of God but if you had may God arrest you
ReplyDeleteOntop primary 4 Assignment you decided to unleash your lack of home training
Thank you
Don't mind that excessshit his brain is full of shit. A fool at 50.
DeleteDon't mind that one
DeleteButterfly feeling like a bird
Very nonsense big for nothing boy-man
Don't mind that hungry mofo
DeleteFor my fellow movie lovers, have you seen Ride or Die on Prime???? You should see this one. Really good!
ReplyDeleteThank you. I’ve been looking for interesting hollywood series to binge on
DeleteThanks. Will enjoy it this weekend
DeleteWatched the four of us in Netflix and I enjoyed myself though still on it
NFJ your story brought back memories
ReplyDeleteMy dad was mentally ill and blind before he passed.
Imagine the combination 😭
We also kept him in a room and cared for him but he always found a way to slip outside.
I weep whenever I remember what he went through before his passing 😭😭😭.
I don't wish it on my enemies.
He must have suffered from karma for the pains he caused your mum. Typical Nigerian man, I can relate
DeleteI think he might have had a brain tumor, so it impacted his sight and gave his psychosis. I know somome that has the exact same symptoms. I wish it was different. Sorry about your Dad. Hugs.
DeleteNfJ, you were disappointed that your boyfriend didnt tell you his friend, (the owner of the house) mentally ill grandmother was in the house. Na wa oooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete𝐓𝐆𝐈𝐅! 🔥💥 𝐆𝐨𝐨𝐝 𝐝𝐚𝐲 𝐭𝐨 𝐲'𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐨𝐧 𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐡𝐨𝐩𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐰𝐞𝐞𝐤 𝐫𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐞𝐝 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐲𝐨𝐮?
ReplyDelete𝐈 𝐚𝐢𝐧'𝐭 𝐚 𝐟𝐚𝐧 𝐨𝐟 𝐁𝐢𝐠 𝐁𝐫𝐨𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐍𝐚𝐢𝐣𝐚 𝐛𝐮𝐭 𝐲'𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐠𝐨𝐭 𝐭𝐨 𝐯𝐨𝐭𝐞 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐒𝐡𝐞𝐛𝐚 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐯𝐨𝐢𝐜𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐦𝐚𝐤𝐞 𝐨𝐧𝐞 𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐯𝐞𝐫 𝐦𝐛𝐨𝐤. 𝐈 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐦𝐞𝐭 𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐨𝐧𝐞 𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐞 𝐥𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐚𝐭 𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐂𝐨𝐨𝐥 𝐅𝐌 𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐬𝐡𝐞 𝐰𝐚𝐬 𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐝𝐞𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐧𝐢𝐜𝐞, 𝐧𝐨 𝐜𝐚𝐩!
𝐑𝐮𝐧 𝐮𝐩 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐟𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐧𝐮𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫𝐬 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐒𝐡𝐞𝐛𝐚 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐒𝐡𝐞𝐛𝐚𝐧𝐠𝐬 𝐜𝐚𝐮𝐬𝐞 𝐬𝐡𝐞'𝐬 𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐞!!
𝐉𝐨𝐬 𝐭𝐨 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐖𝐨𝐫𝐥𝐝!!!
#FreestyleFriyay
#FunkyFriyay
#FunFilledFriyay
#FantabulousFriyay
#FreakyFriyay
#FiredUpFriyay
I support,Queen Sheba to the world .
DeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. Happy weekend 💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend beautiful BB 🥰
DeleteHolla Darlyn 😍
DeleteGood afternoon my people.
ReplyDeleteLord, if we ever lose hope, remind us that your plans are always better than mine.🙏
ReplyDeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
Amen ooooo
DeleteGood afternoon, Big Mama.
Na so!
Deletednt know d reason my 1st morning hates plantain.. especially with beans, he prefers to eat beans with garri..I made beans yesterday night, and bought plantain so I could fry dis morning..i totally forgot garri has finished at home..
ReplyDeleteI begged dis boy to take his beans with plantain but he said I should rather not give him food to school if there is no garri..See me looking for garri dis morning cos most shops have not opened..I eventually got from a mallam,naso he carry him beans and garri go school dis morning.
Good afternoon everyone 🥰😍
Your first morning ke! Make una dey read wetin una dey type.
DeleteSign our meme is key.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon bvs.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with our soul
ReplyDeleteSunny afternoon family
ReplyDeleteCool afternoon over here 🌹
DeleteI love today's weather.
ReplyDeleteVery cool one.
Stella, enjoy yourself. Life na one.
ReplyDeleteNfj, when I was still little, a mad man was staying in our street then. And his family members usually bring good food for him to eat.
That "know this", no 1 has happened to me several times. So I am always happy and also celebrate with people when they are celebrating.
Hello beautiful people
ReplyDeleteIt's Weekend again... yay!
Jummat mubarak ✨️ folk
Have a great weekend 😀
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon 🥳
"Be genuinely happy for others, your turn will come."
Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing?
ReplyDeleteWE KEEP MOVING!!
Good day Stella and everyone.Thank God is Friday Remain blessed.
ReplyDeleteThat 'know this' up there is so on point 👍
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend everyone 💕
Same here bee
DeleteBlessed Friday to everyone 💋💃💃🤸😛
ReplyDeletePeople that are living with mentally ill people are trying and courageous, I'm always scared on their behalves, may God intervene in their lives and heal them.
ReplyDeleteNFJ 💪
This really touched my heart. Sometimes we see people living with mental illness and forget that there is a whole human being behind the condition.
They are someone’s mother, father, child, sibling, spouse or friend.
Caring for someone with severe mental illness can be extremely difficult. Families should not feel ashamed to seek professional help.
Mental illness can change a person's life, but it should never make us forget their humanity.
May we all learn to look beyond the condition.❤️
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHowz the go dey go
Have you stayed without a house, there is no water or your borehole don't produce enough water, come and meet your best plug in the heart of FCT but we can deliver all your water needs in Nigeria.
Chriswin drilling services will; soil test, solar & motorized boreholes, reticulations, water treatment plant, installation of pumps and maintenances
Call us; zero seven zero six nine four eight two two two five.
Call us we will satisfy all your water needs.
Happy weekend everyone
ReplyDeleteNa man that Israeli Prime Minister be oooo
ReplyDeleteOmo
We need his likes in Nigeria to handle this boko boys
Good afternoon/evening people
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend people
TGIF
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend beautiful people