The Grammy‑winning star who spoke casually and confidently, said she’s no longer entertaining men who waste her time.
She said
“I don’t like it when guys waste my time. But for me, never again. I don’t have that problem anymore. I’ve left the streets; I wouldn’t even say I was ever on the streets.”
Tems whose real name is Temilade Openiyi is known for her soulful voice and global hits like Essence, and she has often spoken about protecting her peace and staying true to herself.
“I don’t like it when guys waste my time. But for me, never again. I don’t have that problem anymore. I’ve left the streets; I wouldn’t even say I was ever on the streets.”
Tems whose real name is Temilade Openiyi is known for her soulful voice and global hits like Essence, and she has often spoken about protecting her peace and staying true to herself.

"Beautiful woman is another man's play thing." ~ Lucky Dube.
ReplyDelete©️ TEEJAY
Very true
DeleteOur in-house iti Aki Baba Chucky is so obsessed with her that he does soapy with her picture..
Lmao. Yeye dey talk
DeleteAwww. Our beautiful tems.
ReplyDeleteBe done please! You deserve so much better.