Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post Is For Progress; No Space For Distractions Or Positive Energy Thieves

Tuesday, September 29, 2026

Tuesday Spontaneous Post Is For Progress; No Space For Distractions Or Positive Energy Thieves

#smile #dontworry #neversaynever

Good Morning..
Today take calm steps, stay around people with good energy and have a fulfilling day.......
Baba God we are grateful!

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

57 comments:

1. Heavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning.
    Bless the Lord, O my soul, and all that is within me, bless his holy name.( Psalm 103:1)
    Beloved of God, this morning, before we ask God for anything, let us pause and simply say, Thank you Lord. πŸ™
    There are those who went to bed last night hoping to see this morning but did not wake up. Yet here we are, not because we are better than anyone, but because your mercy has kept us. Your steadfast love never ceases, and your mercies never come to an end, because they are new every morning. Great is your faithfulness.
    May the Lord go before us today, hold our hands through every storm in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY.

2. Hello Everyone.
    Day 272 of 365 !!!!!!

* I enter my promise land therefore, I have peace.

God did it...

3. He Never Leaves You!!
    John 14:16.

"Christianity is the living reality of Christ in you and with you always, not sometimes or only when you feel spiritual, but always."

"The Holy Spirit is your ever-present helper, teacher, guide and comforter. Without Him, you can’t live the true Christian life. He’s the One who causes the Word to come alive in your spirit and helps you walk in righteousness. Therefore, cultivate the consciousness of His constant presence in you and with you."

Dear Father, thank you for the blessed Holy Spirit who lives in me and abides with me forever. I walk in the consciousness of His indwelling presence, yielded to His guidance and His wisdom that mantles my heart. I’m guided, strengthened,corrected and empowered by the Spirit to live triumphantly today, bringing glory to you, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed day

5. Good morning everyone.
    Stay blessed πŸ’•

6. Summer summer winter autumn spring
    Mountains blue skies and the seas
    Rainbows sunshine and the trees (You made them)
    Jesus maker of them all

Everywhere I go I see you right there
    In the beauty of nature you shine all around
    For you are everything and everything is you
    Precious Jesus a wonderful wonder you are

Morning noon time and the night
    Voices rhythm melody
    People places everything
    Jesus maker of them all

Oh oh oh oh oh

You're amazing dear lord
    You are amazing, dear lord
    You're amazing dear lord
    You are amazing dear lord
    You amaze me dear lord
    You're amazing dear lord
    You are amazing lord
    Jesus you're amazing dear lord
    You're so amazing dear lord
    Your love is amazing dear lord
    Your grace is amazing dear lord
    Your glory is amazing dear lord
    Your power's amazing dear lord
    You made the heavens and the earth dear lord
    By the words of your mouth dear lord
    You are amazing dear Lord
    Nobody is like you dear lord
    Nobody loves like you dear lord
    Nobody makes like you dear lord
    You are so beautiful dear lord
    You are so wonderful dear lord
    You are amazing

WONDERFUL WONDER by Nathaniel Bassey

Lord, I am grateful πŸ™

1. Yesoo Lord I am grateful always πŸ™
      Good morning B baby 😘

2. You are amazing Dear Lord for your wonderful creations

3. Your grace is amazing dear lordπŸ™πŸ™
      Your grace is sufficient for me πŸ™

4. One of my favorites ♥️
      Our God is amazing.

Good morning my beautiful Baci πŸ₯°

5. So grateful oh Lord πŸ™Œ

6. His mercy never ends, and we are so grateful for another day. Good morning, beautiful people

7. Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyoneπŸ₯°
    It's a very heavy rainy Tuesday morning

8. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Fruitful day @all

9. Up and grateful to my Maker πŸ™
    Good morning everyone

Great day ahead ✌️

10. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Thank You Jesus
    I'm Forever Grateful πŸ™

Hello Iya Boys

11. Beautiful Tuesday morning everyone.
    A little drizzling this morning but the day is bright and fair now

AMEN to your prayers @sdk

Wishing us positive vibes

12. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

13. Good morning πŸ₯°πŸ˜

May today bring you unexpected blessings, peaceful moments, and reasons to smile. May every step you take be guided, protected, and rewarded. πŸ™✨

Have a beautiful day ahead.

14. Good morning people
    May your day be blessed

15. Amen to all Prayers
    Rainy Tuesday in Lasgidi, everywhere blee

Wishing everyone a Positive day ahead . Keep the smile on😁

16. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

It's a beautiful Tuesday morning and the sun is dragging space with rain, I pray the sun wins.

May we all have a beautiful and productive day ahead ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

17. Good morning everyone
    Thank you Jesus for the gift of life πŸ™I will never take this for granted
    Blessed Tuesday to Y'all

18. Good morning beautiful people of God. Hope we are keeping safe

19. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you." 1 Thess. 5:18

20. Good morning everyone
    May our prayers and desires be met at the point of our needs. Amen
    A blessed day ahead!

21. Give thanks with a grateful heart. God bless you all.