Interesting!
Tuesday, September 01, 2026
24 comments:

I disagree. it is not Christianity that made you to look like that.
ReplyDeleteExactly π―
DeleteThe only difference is that she looks crazy as an atheist cuz which Kain hair style be that??
ReplyDeleteShe come resemble all those people wey dey carry agbo for head dey sell
Lol πππ
DeleteSomeone on FB said she looks like "Wiliwili".
DeleteThe nose ring come spoil everything ππ
DeleteHahahahaha π π π enter heaven make i see. Apt description! π
DeleteOh! My spinal shearπππ
DeleteYou were even better in the first picture, now you're looking like a delivered mad woman..
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha π π π why is the world so wicked! π
DeleteSorry but your 15 kinda look better, I don't understand that your 18 π€§
ReplyDeleteNne, odi confusing o π΅π«π
DeleteNow you got cow bell in the nose, a mop on your head, makeup, filters and really think you look better.
ReplyDeleteSo because she started taking care of herself, Christianity is now a bad thing?.. Wow!
ReplyDeleteShe go come back after she don knack 30
Is she even looking better with that hairstyle?
DeleteMany are mad,few are roaming on the streets.. π
ReplyDeleteGbam! This one no serious π
DeleteChristianity wasn't aging. You choose not to look good and you must have really matured fully, thereby making you look more beautiful
ReplyDeleteBefore is better than now....enjoy your neq religion.
ReplyDeleteOniyeye πππ. Fix her Lord. ππΏ
ReplyDeleteI don't even understand you girly. You say what?
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha π π π you guys are hilarious! Una comments dey fry me ππππ
ReplyDeleteO My π€£π€£π€£ netizens drag wetin no good out of this girl on FB. Na by God's Grace depression no go catch her .
ReplyDeleteNose ring with Mop stick for headπ€£π€£
She never understand her bearing yet .
There is no difference just the powdered face and nose ring.