Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Tuesday, September 01, 2026

Wordless Post

Interesting!

27 comments:

1. I disagree. it is not Christianity that made you to look like that.

2. The only difference is that she looks crazy as an atheist cuz which Kain hair style be that??

She come resemble all those people wey dey carry agbo for head dey sell

1. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Someone on FB said she looks like "Wiliwili".

3. The nose ring come spoil everything πŸ‘ƒπŸ˜„

4. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ enter heaven make i see. Apt description! πŸ‘Œ

5. Oh! My spinal shearπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. You were even better in the first picture, now you're looking like a delivered mad woman..

1. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ why is the world so wicked! πŸ˜‚

4. Sorry but your 15 kinda look better, I don't understand that your 18 🀧

1. Nne, odi confusing o 😡‍πŸ’«πŸ˜„

5. Now you got cow bell in the nose, a mop on your head, makeup, filters and really think you look better.

6. So because she started taking care of herself, Christianity is now a bad thing?.. Wow!

She go come back after she don knack 30

1. Is she even looking better with that hairstyle?

7. Many are mad,few are roaming on the streets.. πŸ˜†

8. Christianity wasn't aging. You choose not to look good and you must have really matured fully, thereby making you look more beautiful

1. You mean the 18 looks more beautiful? Wow!

9. Before is better than now....enjoy your neq religion.

10. Oniyeye πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Fix her Lord. πŸ™πŸΏ

11. I don't even understand you girly. You say what?

12. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ you guys are hilarious! Una comments dey fry me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. O My 🀣🀣🀣 netizens drag wetin no good out of this girl on FB. Na by God's Grace depression no go catch her .
    Nose ring with Mop stick for head🀣🀣
    She never understand her bearing yet .

14. There is no difference just the powdered face and nose ring.

15. Christianity did nothing on her, infact she was more beautiful compared to the other masquerade picture

16. Her before pic is better na