Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: As Actress Stephanie Okereke Waits.......

Sunday, January 08, 2012

As Actress Stephanie Okereke Waits.......

Isnt this picture lovely?it just takes my breathe away and i wonder how these couple will look like on the day they finally walk down the aisle?

Dont tell me you cant pick her out...thats actress stephanie okereke and her about-to-be-hubby linus idahosa.....hes hot right?

Okay they are engaged to be married,this isnt news,i just figured we can help her pick a dress that fits her frame before she does a mercy johnson wedding gown shocker on us.please whilst the wait is on,lets suggest dresses for this beautiful couple.

Hopefully with all this goodwill,their first pikin fit resemble me.looooooooooooooool

10 comments:

1. Their child to look like you? I've seen your picture, I really hope not

2. very beautiful picture
    wendu

3. hahahahahahah Stella no mind the first mume anonymous

4. Stella u wanna surrogate for Steph or how her pikin wan take resemble u?....

5. The idea here is bank cards are to be in combination with caution
    http://www.my1paydayloans.co.uk/ but,
    texans need not be concerned about getting great rates since they have several options.

6. So choose the very best product option and pricing to fit your preferences money loans online what's more you need to reimburse the finance inside a period of time of 14 to 31 days.

7. You usually can call beforehand and spend about
    5 to 20 minutes around the phone to view if you qualify easy Quick Loans this
    is quiet understandable because these loans are short
    term loans and lenders must imagine high degree of risk linked to these refinancing options.

8. Fast Cash Overnight Instant Solution With Easy
    Approval online payday loans all you may need to perform is pick
    up the housing section with the newspaper
    and appearance to the landlords who offer apartments on rent.

9. First, according on the law, banks do not must please take a single housing, even if it's set up as collateral, personal hygiene items, some appliances, food and all sorts of that is needed for the work payday loans new york make sure you take care of a genuine lender, knowning that these are state licensed and regulated.

10. The signs that the days at the office are drained could be tough to miss payday loans by phone do you are
    feeling the external world is cruel for a financial
    needs thereby offers no help.