Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Bizwoman Shade Okoya Drops Cryptic Message

Sunday, June 28, 2026

Billionaire Bizwoman Shade Okoya Drops Cryptic Message

When did my darling Shade Okoya start bringing stuff to post Online????It is not today she started meeting people trying to outdo and undo her nau, so why is she bringing this to Netizens notice???

She wrote: “I leave every unseen battle in God’s hands. He alone knows the truth, He alone judges perfectly, and His justice never fails.
No lie outlives the truth, and no injustice escapes His perfect judgment. May every soul reap only what it has sown, Amen.
#ShadeOkoya
#NoSleepForTheWicked”.

21 comments:

1. Billionaires’ wahala… Dem go Dey alright

2. Stella there's a rumor flying around that comedian Tee A and madam they run things. Na allegedly o my lawyer still dey school.

1. Lol 😂😂😂 at your lawyer still dey school

2. Nne Biko break it down for me Onye bu Tee A?

3. Lmao, my lawyer still dey school

4. Hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣@BV Osundi

EUM Cali

5. I dey love your gist my dear 🤣🤣

6. Cece Nne, Tee A is a fine seasoned comedian. You can google him 😊

7. Thank you Adunni, I see

3. Ha! They have started o! But me i know that Sade is too smart and knows what’s at stake to be involved in such foolishness!!!

4. Beautiful and intelligent woman

1. Did I see “Beautiful & Intelligent “? Mtcheew!

5. Someone being paraded in place of a long-suffering first wife who endured all of you coming to trample on her heart is demanding God's justice.

1. They are Muslims and it is allowed multiple wives.

Now what happens behind the curtain is a different story.

Any normal human can only take as much as they can. if this gives her peace allow her to vent.

6. Hmmmm....wetin dey sup in Okoya's clan?

7. It's because of the rumors circulating that she's involved with one man

8. It's better she spoke up so people with wagging tongues won't run her life down or drive her into depression.

9. Na her case dem go take catch that useless blogger that is parading the rumor