Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uni-Uyo Shut Down As Peaceful Demonstration Turns Into Bloodbath!

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Uni-Uyo Shut Down As Peaceful Demonstration Turns Into Bloodbath!

ALUTA CONTINUA......VICTORY ASSERTIA!!!

A peaceful demonstration was what they set out for on Democracy day,Wednesday June 12,2013 but alas it turned bloody and the students who died have been deposited at the morgue.
Yes The Engineering students of the University of Uyo this afternoon went for a peaceful demonstration to the office of the school's Vice Chancellor, Prof Comfort Ekpo,because he had issued that the Students pay N100 to ride with the school bus which used to be free.

I don't know if this N100 was for one ride or for the whole session but that was a very insensitive thing for the VC to do because most students barely have enough to live by in school!
 Things went out of hand during the peaceful demonstration and security operatives called in the Police for back up after Students hauled stones at them

The Police arrived the scene adding kerosene to an already burning situation as they fired shots in the air killing about three students.

The students went berserk and burned down the VC's office

The school has been shut down until further notice.

May the Students killed RIP:

51 comments:

1. "They fired shot in the air killing about three students" So the students were flying in the air abi? I'm astounded, Nigerian Police are meant to protect lives and not kill. This is Devastating, students get killed like animals in this part of the world. Just last week 2students were killed in Ansu. How would the families feel. Gosh! RIP to the Killed students.

1. MRS AHDAISY JAYDE JIDEONWO13 June 2013 at 08:40

Pls sharap anuofia
      D students were animals for common 100k some of them were killed
      University education is not for all abeg
      My sincere apology goes to d vc for his burn office and to d parents d bibles says train up d child d way he will go when he grows he won't pls complete it
      Rip to our fallen heroes
      Violence doesn't pay

2. madam pls close ur mouth if u dnt av wat to say regarding dis matter. Am a student of that school and i can safely say that the transport fare was included in the school fees for this semester only for the vc to shift some students courses to the perm site which is abt 30 mins drive from the main campus asking the students to pay hundred naira each time they enter the bus...madam were u nt a student? Ow many students can afford two hundred naira a day? Wat if u dnt av 200 naira? U wnt go 2 skul? Pls try 2 think well before you leave comments! May the souls of the departed rest in peace.

3. Wait Stella must u post this Bastard Mrs Ahdaisy comments? All in d nams of traffic? Am Sure she is joblessly seeking attention...

4. Its obvious that mrs jideonwo did not go through a university system coz her statements shows ignorance. How can as a human being open her mouth and utter such gibberish. Students are dead. Some people's children. Shame on you.

5. Fool!!!! I said it u didn't go to skool, uniuyo Vc is a wicked she like u nt a he

6. Mrs Ahdaisy. U̶̲̥̅̊ r a fool. Papa K go visit im wrath on U̶̲̥̅̊ soonest. Y U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ reason lyk dat. Ȋ̝̊̅̄ b'liv U̶̲̥̅̊ went thru a university,S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ Ȋ̝̊̅̄ expect U̶̲̥̅̊ 2 reason beta,we all kno wat al dis vc of universities act,it aint deir fault,Ȋ̝̊̅̄ blame d free education D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ enjoy dat tym.
      Mark my words,dose spoiling nd making education worse nw r dose who had free education. Dodorima

7. MRS AHDAISY JADGE JIDEONWO13 June 2013 at 09:41

I am a graduate of ui thereafter went to harvard for my masters
      Its not my fault if ur folks are wretched
      Then got married @21 to a stupendously rich hunky guy and am just 23

8. Dis person's comments are always hillarious!

Funny enof sh mite not even be a woman, and I tink d person says all these to get attention!

Btw dis person is also smitten by somadina, I tink dat's d oly plausible reason y sh follows soma lik dis.

9. @anon 9:10 u no see d dislaimer wey dem put for down there
      Y she no go publish am
      Abeg mrs jideonwo dey talk all d rubbish wey dey mouth

10. Ahdaisy Jayde
      I salt my dodo sometimes when I am eating it with eggs but with beans, no need.

Anon,no kill ursel for my matter hope you're not depriving your self much? You can eat like 10 times a day just make each meal very small. Like 4-5 spoons of food. Seriously, it worked for me... For a while...lolz

But seriously, try a detox program. Maybe spend three days on nothing but water and fruits like Oranges and water melon. (Not all fruits o). The next three days add veggies of all types, then the last three days add chicken peppersoup (you can drink as much as you want). Detoxing helps curb your craving for salt and sugar.

Check online, there are many you can do then that will help with the cravings. And you'll lose some extra kg just by the detox alone and you know ur system is clean. Also try fasting for one day a week. You fast throughout the day and eat the next day. If you add prayer to ur fasting, good for you!

Also try taking grape juice and aloevera only for three days...with loads of water. If you can't get fresh aloe vera, buy Forever Living Aloevera gel. If you dnt like the taste add a little ginger and honey.

But still pray o. In fact when you start this detox, that's when you'll feel like you'll fall sick, or it wnt work or that maybe you dnt even need to lose weight. The devil no dey rest... Lol maybe d curses ur stepmom cast on u will leave

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. @soma this is d first time u are talking like a real person and I ve no other than mrs jideonwo
      Thank God for ur life I didn't know u had a brain

13. Loooooooool @somadina eeya pele it must ve pained u a lot

14. Somadina ndo ohhhhhhh
      Yes I like this
      U who always blab like a lunatic
      Ewu awusa

15. Somadina don run oooooooo
      Yeye wanna be prince jobless
      Come back make mrs jideonwo finish u anuohia

16. @MRS AHDAISY JAYDE
      JIDEONWO: i sincerely doubt if ure married. And if u are, ure setting a bad xpl 4ur kids. All ur comments are always lanced wt insults and abuses. Goosh. For once plz let ur comments be gracious and wt good language. Tanks

2. Im.afraid for nigeria. Why are leaders so insensitive to the plight of the ordinary. Things can only get worse before they get better

3. ALUU 4..... UNIUYO 3........ Where then is the spirit of ALUTA

4. I have deep disdain for all nig uni people! Bunch of wild animals, they are meant to protect lives and not take lives! Nig "security" personnels always get it wrong!

5. Dat mrs. Ahdaisy na parody act/comment... This is just sad

1. So two people can't share names abi go to facebook type ur name there and watch tens of pop up

6. @ MRS AHDAISY JAYDE JIDEONWO this is the least comment i expected in dis blog and not from a woman.

may their souls rest in peace.

7. Mrs. Ahdaisy Jayde Jideonwo You are an idiot for this comment you just put up. Believe me, I have never commented on Stella's blog, but ur stupidity has compelled me to... How dare you say common 100k? If 100k is common for you does it mean it is common for others? And you said university education is not for all... U that got schooled in your husband's house. If not for your husband' would you be educated(that is if u already are)... I don't think u were trained yourself... U wwouldn't say this trash.. Of course, violence doesnt pay. But saying ur stupid apology goes to the vc for his stupid office that was burnt (which he didnt build with his money) is preposterous!!! God Help You! Mscheeeeeew

8. Mrs. Ahdaisy 'JADGE' Jideonwo... So u actually made a mistake while spelling your name??? Shame on you!!! Harvard ko, Havanna ni... You don't write like you attended high school, Harvard is definitely out of the question! Did u say u got married to a 'stupendously' rich guy? and u are 'just' 23? Hahaha. Ur mates don born finish for village so don't think u are young. Babes if your hubby is actually 'stupendously' rich, you should be busy managing his empire, and not here typing trash from a borrowed laptop! By the way, show your face 'stupendously rich wife'! Why is there no pic on your profile?; I bet you haven't made ur hair since Xmas last year...Ode oshi!
    ##Madam Stella, pls post my comment oooh... I haven't seen the first one where I replied this idiot!##

1. MRS AHDAISY JAYDE JIDEONWO13 June 2013 at 11:08

Loooooooooooool ahdaisy welcome.
      D new device will actually catch boko haram first abi
      My other name is jagde infact I ve many names I can decide to switch to anyone
      I won't take offense to d curses cos d bible says he whom God has blessed no one can complete it

2. MRS AHDAISY JAYDE JIDEONWO13 June 2013 at 11:11

As for d mistake in d name its from my new tab2
      Mu hubby just bought it for me am sure that's where d mistake is from but don't worry it won't happen again.winks

3. Madam u no get work
      Blog to blog smh for u

4. Vivian go find employment abeg

9. The gate there is lautech under G gate ooo stella.

1. LOOL I tire ooo. The first picture is Lautech underg school gate oo

10. @Vivian, @jane nd d rest dat mrs.ahdaisy na imposter... As for u @mrs.ahdaisy u b jobless boy/girl/man/woman, why must u use anoda person's identity to comment on a blog...

1. U know all of this abi
      Imposter ko
      Are u on cheap weed cos ve been suspecting u since
      Yeye agbaya man

11. As for 'le' students, i think its tyme they find a more peaceful way to protest... Must they march to the VC's office to protest? Look student union Govts. in our various unis must adopt a more peaceful no -lecture kinda protest shebi if lecturers no see anybody to teach, the VC go change d policy

12. Erm lest i forget, this incidence should bring to the public glare the corruption in our universities... May the soul/souls of d dead student/students REST IN PEACE

13. Mrs while you run your mouth I just want you to know one thing..pride comes before a fall. I won't call you names but you are about to be hunted down

14. Mrs jideonwo, rich people r busy, u r so fake.am sure u married an old man. Cos u will turn off a real dude.am trying so hard not to insult U but U are a f**l

15. Pride goeth before a downfall, so the holy bible says. Your education abroad doesn't affect the price of diapers in the supermarket.so shut up

16. Your father must be suffering in the village oh, boyfriend na train u for school. So if your husband leaves U, u are gone cos you don't have a life of yours. LIABILITY

17. I'm a student of uniuyo nd i ws there,d students neva touched anythng nor anybody. Wen d police came,d students chanted dat d police should go dat they were expressing themselve bcos d only blocked d road linking town campus nd annex,then d police started firing,first inda air wt tear gas nd students ran in nd some threw stone nd they locked d small annex gate and still fired in tear gas into d xul compound nd into d female hostel. All of a sudden wen students wanted 2 take anoda way out,d fired again and we ran,just 2 turn back seeing kercy down wt blood coming out wt force. It ws wen we confirmed him death dat students starting destroying tinx

18. Some comments are just so vile and insensitive! Not all fingers are equal, 100naira may be no wahala for some, but for it is! There are students there whose parents probably struggled to get money to pay school fees(which included tfare) now asking them to pay to n fro 200naira is just unfair, you don't know some peoples' struggle...grow some conscience! #rme

19. First of all, she started with the name:
    Mrs Ahdaisy Jayde then
    Mrs Ahdaisy Jayde Jideonwo now
    Mrs Ahdaisy Jayde Charles Jideonwo

Miss impostor, which other names do you intend taking on?

1. Rubby I beg u to distance urself from this matter
      U are a woman of honour and integrity
      Why don't u ask whoever impersonating ahdaisy why he/she is doing this.
      There is more to this
      Is Ahdaisy d only woman online d ans is no so why target her
      Mrs Ahdaisy pls am begging u to stop u ve proved ur point already pls let Ahdaisy be
      I personally don't like her but pls for d love of God and ur family pls stop she is already damaged woman if u continue on this path and u don't stop after my plea God will not be happy with u
      I wish u good health and prosperity and don't forget Jesus loves u

20. Mrs..who ever u r ...i pray God's wrath come down on u....u need to b imprisoned..i pity ur children

1. Anon pls give ur to christ

21. Wc reader ko,wc reader ni am sure this is d handiwork of the blog owner
    Her blog is so dry these days that she resorted to this
    @mrs jideonwo,ahdaisy does not ve d franchise to that name biko comment all u like under d name jare
    Their curses does not mean a thing
    Who are they to curse whom God has not cursed
    Out of curiosity I visited d said blog and I understood y someone would choose to dent this ahdaisy woman.she is so judgemental and condecending rude coupled with her I too know attitude
    Mrs jideonwo don't mind wc reader and rubby or whatever she calls herself feel free to comment under any alias u desire

22. Signs of end time... Jesus is coming very soon than expected.

23. It is so pathetic to realize that a body of an organisation who claims to protect lives and properties are inversely taking lives. Just two days ago my brother was killed during UNIUYO student's riot which was cuased by wickedness preceeded from the ruler (VC), i hereby solicit the federal government to scrap the POLICE FORCE in Nig. But Comfort Ekpo wicked die............e

24. People don't mind this woman with the name "Jideonwo" whoever is from Delta State will know that that name linage is a problem with all f---ked up people.