Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Comedy Skit From EmmaOhMyGod.

Monday, August 19, 2013

New Comedy Skit From EmmaOhMyGod.

Up-and-coming comedian EmmaOhMaGod shot a hilarious video titled “Chorister Iyanya”. The funny skit features cameos by Omo Baba, Akpororo, MC Prince, Ogbolor, SLK and Dee One.

I am sorry but i didnt find this church joke funny at all.I dont mean to say he is not funny but some jokes shouldnt be told mocking God.......just my five cents.

Please correct me if i got it wrong.

20 comments:

1. ignorant pipo... dont even make any sence

2. Not funny :(
    Ife

3. stella notin wrong wiv it now...haba! miss omobaba to set.

4. Stella ,how did he mock God in this video? Please listen to the songs well.

5. Stella ,how did he mock God in this video? Please listen to the songs well.

6. Muslims can never this

7. nothing funny jawe....it didnt move a facial muscle.....wat is all you want is jesus waist......is he gay????

1. Ode he ddnt say jesus's waist he said jesus's grace..listen to it a gain

8. #Noted-the skit wasn't particularly funny, but i really don't see anything wrong with it, i don't believe this counts as mockery in any form,@least they changed the wordingz of the song-

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Ordinarily, some younger ones wouldn't find church choruses interesting or let's say "hip" enough! But trust me, most younger ones would dance to this like mad thinking its some circular music. I love this... Let's do all it takes to make especially the growing generation praise and worship the Lord Jesus Christ!!

11. Dry! *yawns* next!!

12. Emma himself is a good christian n also a chorister, he wld never do anytin to mock God

13. He didn't moCk God atall. N ds z funi atleast he tried.

14. Yes you got it wrong! !!! Haba, what happened to your sense of humour Stella, this def wasn't mockery.

15. got me laughing"all i want is your grace"

16. All this speculators sitting and criticizing other people...oh I forgot u all are speculators, don't go and look for how to impact ur environment sit there and be making comments on those going somewhere. Emma is a christian trying to make an impact. Do something of your own so that people can atleast recognise u. Well sha its people like u that makes people like us more successful so keep talking as u watch us excel in our doings.

17. N how is he mocking God?? His efforts are actually commendable! This stella sef, na wa for u

18. stella try not to put people down. at least he is trying to earn a living the ryt way and not go into fraud or try to make fast money. jeez!