Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CHIDINMA SEX TAPE?

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

CHIDINMA SEX TAPE?

I just finished watching a sex tape and the lady in it was awesome.

It is either crooner Chidinma got really careless and let this happen or she has an identical twin sister.
I cannot even believe she would have sex and tape it........knowing the dangers of leaking tapes.

The video is over 5minutes and it is one of the best sex i have ever seen....chei.

I dunno but the people having the sex knew they were being filmed and kept smiling into the cam...i just hope it is just someone who looks like her.

I dont know if this tape is viral but please Chidinma say something to clear your name at least...and just in case it is Chidinma,she should hold her head up high and not let this bring her down,everyone has sex keh!

Have you watched the video?do you think it is her?

well i dont care who it is the video is a must watch...especially for those who say their hubby's cant get it up...watch it with your spouse oh.

*ah let me resume watching it again,its on nonstop......chei!

75 comments:

1. LMAO!! Nigerians are ignorant ooo... Hahahahahaha! Y'all better leave that innocent girl alone cos that's Kwazo and Mbeki and that video is as old as fuck! Chidnma didn't even ve boobs when that video was made........T

2. Like seriously, Stella u call that one of the best sex u've eva seen? Hmmm, I hope u've had a beta experiece beta cos that is the most boring 7mins I have eva seen. Its boring, lacks spice, the guy is lazy, the girl isn't Chidinma, she ain't twerking right and he ain't jerking in rhythm. Sex is an art form, ur meant to paint a picture wit each stroke. I still think Pokello worked beta even though her dude was wackier. And pls dis isn't Chidinma, rest it.

3. The way Stella described it, i ran down to download it, did not quite move me. Stella u never see beta fuck be dat o.

4. The most boring sex I ve seen in my life. Gosh!!! How lazy can a man be. It was even when she came untop #riding style that I enjoyed a little bit of it. Plus where did the sound go 2??

2. Stella please DO NOT upload it. Abeg oh. Before we go here suicide story now. Thank u

1. Let the truth be told, I regret to announce that the girl is Chidinma, she should stay strong and be careful In her dealings.

2. Shattap.its not Chidinma

3. The resemblance is so huge! She could be the one. But the man sha ooo

3. Dats nt Chidinma bt a south african girl, pls get ur facts right.

1. Olodo read iit again she never said it was chidinma

2. stella Dimokos PA13 November 2013 at 09:20

Sharrap u anon. Stella changed wot she wrote before ni jor. Av not watched nd am not interrested in watching! I'll just say, let's live right, impact pples lives and do good to pple! #okbye#

4. Stella, don't even make it a topic....that's not Chidinma...Gbam!

1. Until chidinme looks 4 dis her look alike, I beliv she did it b4 she became a star!!! If its nt chi, ao com d girl gnashed her teeth d exact way she does in her videos? I beg until den, ßγέ ßγέ

5. Stella!! My antenna is as erect as a nine inch rod n has refused to go down. Guess u know what it means. Don't keep me waiting!

6. Please Stella, I beg you in the name of God, don't load it and join some people to promote the blackmailing of this young girl. That video was made when then going was good.

7. Chidima? I can't believe she would be that careless. She strikes me like a good girl. Na wa oh

8. i used to think this girl was innocent waoo shes from a humble background o her parents her hustlers chai see what fame has caused

9. Stella dnt be an agbaya,she's not d one

10. Na lie!
    D gal in d video isn't chidinma abeg!
    And dat babe wasnt aware dat a camera wz filming.
    D stupid guy kept glancing 2wards d camera n doing nyash lik crab. Mshweeetch!

D pic along side the video is oly a photoshopped pic of chidinma wit d man.

And sombody needs to sue dat kingsley.
    Na rubbish full d guy blog!

Stella u don make me watch porn early momo ooo! #Chai!

11. Save yourself the trouble. Its gone viral already. Any interested person that has google should know how to get it. I don't think its Chidinma though

Come to think of it, sex tapes are easiest routes to fame these days.
    So nothing spoil.

12. I can't see anythingg but don't believe its her

13. Stella share d video nah...wud luv to see wat u saw!!

14. Asin she was really kedikeing on that d***k oh. The thing fear me. At least its a good sex tape and not all those lame ones that all those celebs use to form scandal. But that waist sha....

15. What's awesome about it? More like a prostitute's sex tape. No passion whatsoever.

This is definitely not Chidinma. They don't look that alike. The only thing they have in common is the short hair.

16. Ah stella olofofo, sha I like as u address am cos no doubt na Chidinma yet she dey claim virgin anofia make she sue d person wey release d video make we see yeye girl. Her papa go kill her big time no wonder her church choir people don suspend her

17. Haba stella! Anybody dat says dat's Chidinma either has vision impairment or does not know chidinma.
    D only resemblance btw d lady in d video and chidinma is d low cut they r both wearing.
    I've seen d video over and over again and I can categorically tell u dat is not Chidinma.
    From d length of d lady's arms and legs u'll c dat she's much taller dan chidinma plus towards d end of d video, d lady went kinda closer 2 d camera showing her face and side view better and any sharp person can tell dat isn't chidinma.
    Stella pls don't be so much in a hurry to conclude and condemn people.
    - JesseO

18. Stella look well its not her.

19. Madam SDK, its not chidinma o, just a very good lookalike. Some website took a screen shot and compared the 2 ladies, its very glaring that its not her...be careful, less u tarnish other people's image abeg...google is ur friend, search for the screen shots and compare..... perhaps an apology will be nice?

Wonu

20. Now thats exactly how i love my sexx. Styles of life!! Linda that not chidinma. And nobody said anything about the guy. Let this fake matter be already... Someone's career is st stake here

21. Seriously miss stella, u shld knw better. U can't believe everythin u read n see in this day n time. That clip is n old sex tape by some francophone chick(don't ask ♍ƺ hw I knw). U shld watch again n this time pay attention 2 detail. The girls hair is slightly longer dan chidimma'Úª bad thing ‎​D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look alike. I'm very glad she decided to sue. U shld do Чur research properly next time. For someone who has managed to keep it together she doesn't need this kind of bad publicity @ d peak her career

22. Madam Stella, that was not Chidinma in the video, I have watched it and I can confidently say, it is not her. Please don't drag this girl's name into the mud.

23. Na me tel u abt the gist o, biko upload sharply. Goodmorning nwanyioma

24. Stella pls post it na... Upload d video I need 2 learn some styles

25. I didn't see d vid but I saw d screen shot of d vid n d lady I saw in it is obviously not chidinma...upload d vid n let's confirm....plus miss kedike is still claimin to be a virgin

26. Stella share the video o

27. Stella put it joor let's see..... Since the person got so careless to let it be recorded, I bet she doesn't mind it been on the internet... So put it up mehn.... Kemmy

28. It's not her abeg. stop spreading this joor.

29. End time things, that's all. I just hope it isn't chidinma, cos so many peeps r looking up to her

30. I have watched it nd I could swr on anything dt dis lady is chidinma! Xcept she does have a twin sister tho...nd yes! The sex was awesome! Hehehehe she's flexible!

1. Swear with Ogun or Sango and die like a fowl. Because that's definitely not Chidinma.

Treat your eyes. They are almost dead.

31. Choi! Stella the vidieo I watched lasted for 7mins 9secs. That girl looks so much like Chidimma but I'm not convinced she is the one. The video I saw wasn't so clear. The images were kinda blurred. The sex looks great like you said but it lacked passion,they didn't look like they were enjoying it to me...more like as if they were performing a task.

I really hope it's not Chidimma. Whoever leaked that video just wants to dent Chidimma's image. Stay strong Chidimma. Smh

32. Haba Stella,
    Upload it let's help you decide if its her or not.....#bad girl smile#

33. Its really sad how we are in a hurry to tarnish good peoples image in this country.that girl has managed to stay clean in a dirty industry.Abeg make una leave her so.everybody musnt be dirty

34. Oh boy, I saw the video too o stellur, any girl dat can ride like miss K "D" k , I realy need u 2 add me up, na engagement straight, no jokes

35. Yes o, saw the video too stellur, mehn any girl that can ride like miss k "D" k just add me up, na straight engagement things o lol

36. So this is the video that will awaken the dicks of those that can't get it up? Where correct, professional porn videos have failed?

Arrant rubbish!

37. That's so Chidinma!are u guys al blind or u're jus tryna cover up,don't get u peeps sha.if she's dumb enough 2 make a sex tape and wasn't smart enough 2 delete it,she shld b strong 2 face d shame that comes wit it,if u aven't seen,google is ur friend heheheheh,Chibaby ih dikwa 2 much

38. @Anonymous 16, stop spreading any rumour, dat isn't chidinma and the choir hasn't suspended her, u can come and see for ur self. Na wa for some people sha.

39. i watched it,d girl in d video is chidinma or maybe her twin sister

40. dat hausa girl dat blogs13 November 2013 at 08:38

Why r pple so bitter n envious of another person's progress,I can bet dat lady there is not chidimma. Chidimma,I hope ur. Reading this just be strong n know that God is ur strength,anoda tin pls make sure u relaese a press statement concerning this asap to clear d air.I love u so much chimma dear.

41. Sister Stella o!!! There is a diff between prescription glasses and "igo". You need igo as thick as d bottom of a cocacola bottle.

That is defo no my sweetem Ms Kedike. ***phew***

That was close!!!

42. All of u saying its chidinma kinda amaze me with your lack of sincerity. I didn't have to watch it twice to know it wasn't chidinma. Same way u accused her of posing nude, now this. Leave the innocent girl alone. Infact if u werent the one f****ng the person in the video, sharrap cos only the person in the video knows who he f***d and he didn't f**k chidinma.

43. Haba Aunty Stella, thats obviously not Chidinma abeg. She is too decent for that kind of stuff. Whoever started this silly story will surely get a reward for the devil. For more news visit www.munagossip.blogspot.com

44. Stella why didn't u post like 3 of my comments now

45. stella i can imagine how horny u r watching it. and sad also knowing an oyibo man cannot nack u the way a blk man can. sorry enh

1. Na true say Oyibo no sabi nack reach black man? Choi! And I was thinking of ending up with an oyibo o, i like fuck dieeee, better one

46. Chidinma,,,i really cant say if its u or not in that sex tape but just a word of advice for u.......remember where u started from,,,ur parents are still where you all lived in Erunwen,,Ikorodu(still struggling),,,,,they laboured so much for u and ur siblings and they supported ur dreams all the way.......dont repay them with evil by dragging their name in the mud,,,dont let fame push u astray........u started well,,,,dont mess urself up........

47. Alright, if it is Chidinma,, she should turn this lemony situation into Lemonade by contacting Vivid, Hutler or World modeling and sell the tape and make some money and exit Nigeria fast. There's no point getting the finger pointed at unnecessarily. Chidinma if you are residing, get dialing and stay strong.

48. Stella, shey ko si? I'm wondering what's been going on in your head these days. You watched the video and really truly thought it was Chidinma? I've always known you to be a champion of truth who says it like it is without caring whose ox is gored but these days you've really been delivering some below the belt punches that I previously thought were so unlike you. I think it's totally out of order for you to join those who want to tarnish this Chidinma girl's image by putting up a post saying "Chidinma sex tape". The ? You put shows there's some doubt in your mind so why put her picture up? Except you have confirmed gist about her being involved in some other dirty ish not this fake ass sex tape, this is unjustified. Aunty fear God now! Chidinma, if you're reading this, keep your head up! People only throw sticks and stones at fruitful trees, so you must be doing plenty things right! Stay strong and hold on to God.

49. Stella, shey ko si? I'm wondering what's been going on in your head these days. You watched the video and really truly thought it was Chidinma? I've always known you to be a champion of truth who says it like it is without caring whose ox is gored but these days you've really been delivering some below the belt punches that I previously thought were so unlike you. I think it's totally out of order for you to join those who want to tarnish this Chidinma girl's image by putting up a post saying "Chidinma sex tape". The ? You put shows there's some doubt in your mind so why put her picture up? Except you have confirmed gist about her being involved in some other dirty ish not this fake ass sex tape, this is unjustified. Aunty fear God now! Chidinma, if you're reading this, keep your head up! People only throw sticks and stones at fruitful trees, so you must be doing plenty things right! Stay strong and hold on to God.

50. C'mon shutup! Dat's not Chidinma!

51. Hi Stella, It is time to update this story. The video is a fake! some blogs have called it and you should do the same. Please do this quickly....

Concerned

52. i was forced to believe dats Chidinma.but i am convinced she's not. Because the clip i watched has no voice ,which means the wicked blackmailer deliberately wanted to destroy chidinmas career...if anyone got the voice on the clip lets know cos obviously they where speaking French or a foreign language...God forgive u ..enemies of progress. God is watching.

53. So what if its Chidinma??????? should we wave our pants in the air? You all preaching and condeming should remove the logs in your own eyes first.

54. Stella y call urself a blogger when u cannot show or download de pix. Pls stop carrying stories u cant substantiate with pix.

55. OMG!!! Why will anyone go to the extend of destroying someone who has strugled sooooooo hard to make it to the top? I have watched the vedeo and plssssssssss and plsssssssss that is not Chidinma Ekile. My prayers for whoever that is doing this, is that he or she will strugle all his or her and will never make it. He or she will always strugle in vain. I do not know Chidinma but I have been a victim of black mail. I know how it hurts.

56. Dats not chidinma,I saw d sex tape back in 2009 while an under G @ unec. Dis is a publicity stunt by d kingsley dude 2 generate traffic 2 his blog.EOD

57. If it was truely her the uploader would have allowed the audio to ascertain if it was her or not through her voice or language they speak...

58. The uploader removed the audio part(their voice)to keep people guessing since he knew the person looks like her...

59. Please have some of you not been approached thinking u are a certain person?cos I have experienced that in several occasions

60. Mehn except dat babe truly have a twin sister somewhere sha oh. Dats chidinma mehn. Had to watch it again, haba.

61. The girl in the video must either be chiding or her twin sister. It was just sex, no kissing or anything romantic and loving.....just sex. I cannot believe those two were dating or in any kind of relationship.