Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iyanya,Ubi Franklin,Freda Francis-Edewor,Et Al Spotted At A Boat Ride Party.

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Iyanya,Ubi Franklin,Freda Francis-Edewor,Et Al Spotted At A Boat Ride Party.

Its party time all over and celebs are not left out as they spend time with friends and loved ones...check out fun undiluted in pictures.

Babalwa Mneno

Larry Onuegbu, Ubi Franklin and Guest

Ubi Franklin and Freda Edewor-Francis

Babalwa Mneno, Kiran & Jyoti Matharoo

Emelda O, Jyoti and Kiran Matharoo,
Ms Katly and Babalwa Mneno

culled

46 comments:

1. ego di nma.btw i still hate iyanya 4 dumpin my cute ghanian actress.i.nelson

1. We had maadt fun the boat is my boyfriend's own Samad moneybag

2. see @Iyanya as him dey flex

Chaai...@Yvonne Nelson go see am with @Babalwa Mneno

3. I love what that bitch called Babalawo is wearing.
    Pretty bitch

1. Galore only asked a question24 December 2013 at 19:36

pls,@lapa shandy.....sorry oo,,i wanna ask,,,why do you call ladies @Bitch all d time?....is it proper?

Or is that how ur boyfrnd/husband calls you?...i think it is way way ''disrespectful''.....pls,,am not a saint oo,,i find it too offensive

Or do u get smack on ur buttocks while fucking?
      And ur boyfrnd is like:
      @baby,,,bring that booty here BITCH
      Let me fuck that ''hole'' BITCH?

Pls,,dont insult me,,,am only asking a questn...ds bitch bitch of urs,,i think its wrong...that is,,if u are a ''female''.....
      I know ''bitch'' word is westernize

2. Galore fuck-off with your selective bigotry! Here you r standing up for "feminism" yet so quick to run ur dirty mouth n talk trash about fat people and other people's religion, fuck urself to death with ur sickening, ignorant and shallow hypocritical views. I said it! Drown bitch.

3. Hahaha Galore funny die! Some people like spanking during sex o

4. Haha This anon has finished Galore
      Hahahahaahahhahahahaahhahahaahhahahaahahahahahahahahahaaahahahaah
      Galore is just a bitch

4. all white errthang. me likey. that brother wearing shirt with yacht written on it is sha funny. we know say na rented yacht you dey go party. you dont have to wear the word for proof...lol. Jokes. lots of fine ladies mehn... parri things. good for them!

iyanya had an amazing 2013 though. happy for him. lots of people thought he was gonna be a one hit wonder but thank God he put the hardwork in and hes actually on the top of the ladder now. hit upon hit songs. good achievement. i pray he gets bigger and much better in the upcoming years.!

5. This is what Pastor Kumuyi was talking about;this people are indirectly mocking Jesus on the cross. This season should be a time of sober reflection listening to the voice of love.

1. Madaam, they said boat party ride, dey did not say christmas party so no its not what kumuyi meant cus this party can be done @ anytime of the year
      And if your 4ma profile pix I think I saw you wearing a weavon and a dress that was revealing your legs...hmm does kumuyi also tell you to do that
      Anyway who I'm I to judge you
      +this party doesn't show them practicing idolism, so really how is it what kumuyi was saying
      Note# I'm not in support of them though, but you have been a lil judgey with your comments, after all your words were live and let live

6. Them no get prob! So na boat cruise party bring Barbs come Naija.....mk dem sha use condoms cos I see whores all over d boat!

7. Babalwa, dat ur sheer gown can turn a man to MUMU!
    Am loving there sun shades.

Quikly mutters a prayer ;God I no say my mouth no good, abeg 4give me.
    Giggling @ iyanya's shape!
    I dunno oo,
    But iyanya's head be lik yam sprout.
    Like say his head isn't meant for dat body.
    Or mayb its too much execercise #Shrugs!

8. Who be dis babalawo abi wetin be her name?

9. When I saw Babalwa Mneno, my eyes first read "babalawo" and I had to do a double take.

Maybe the next celeb wedding will be Freda and Iyanya.

10. Let them have fun abeg,this is the season. After hussling n working all year,its time to unwind. Enjoy people.

Aeegurl

11. @Babalawo, miley cyrus wanna be. Mtscheeeew!

12. I can imagine d amount of straffings that took place there...Iyanya Fucker Mbok easy o..
    *African Barbie..

1. I wonda y sum1 would impersonate anoda person....der re so many names.y did u choose d name "african barbie"wen u knw it belongs 2 sum1 else

Pls change ur name

13. Stephanie said:

Hmmmm! nice one.

14. Pretty ladies!
    Fun fun fun all d way!

15. see enjoyment....spending money big time big boyz tinzzz!!

16. Stella, u didn't post my picture. I was dere too.

1. Phrinkies! I know say you no be small babe. Who knows I may have seen you and not known cos I was there too! Glad Stella didn't put my pic thou. #lowkeytins

2. Phrinkles stop using anoda name to hype urself, cheap runsa

17. Need to send u pics frm my bday party,stella it shld be on ds blog only say I no be celeb. ds yatch iss nofin compared 2 d one I used. No be mouth,lol

18. whos vessel

freda steady on her grind

19. I sabi ubi n iyanya, abeg all others hu dem b infact hu b those bbz?

20. Enof cruzing in ma ship nigerian navy ship aradu.. I need nice chick to come chil nd see feel d cool breeze..

21. Babs no dey tire for ashawo work?
    this girl has been at it for almost 2 decades now.
    Meanwhile Babs fit use 12 years senior Iyanya.

22. Freda and Iyanya have been dating for a year by now, why are they still coding this uncoded relationship?

Kiran & Jyoti... Barbz & Katly... all expensive "senior" girls. They will always enter Nigeria where they command premium prices. Because Nigerian men with money like to useless themselves.

1. You too de correct. I like you and I de miss you when I no see your comments

23. Whenever I see Inyanya,I think Sex.

24. abi Freda and Ubi, Freda no send una message,wedding bells soon with ubi franklin, heard he proposed already

25. I see wgatcyouvdid there Stella putting all those peoples names *wink*

26. Barbz and co! Only International runz girls are good enough for Iyanya's yatch

27. Barbz at 45? This your hustling no dey get retirement?

28. you are very right amebonamywork

29. GOOD THINGS OF LIFE......GET RICH OR DIE TRYING, KEEP IT UP BRO. HARDWORK PAYS

30. lol these indians again…life must be hard in canada

1. Looooool..abi...everybody they land naija dey hussle in any way from ashewo in disguise to open hustle

31. Ugly Stella you not approving my comments? Freda don pay ur fee

32. Nigerian ashawos barbz is 37 years idiots and sooo classy and intelligent na me Igbo man I no her she is better than dirty Nigerian ashawos there