Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kate Henshaw Almost Crushed By BRT Bus.....OMG!

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Kate Henshaw Almost Crushed By BRT Bus.....OMG!

Thank God oh....there are lots of stories about BRT Bus drivers driving like they are drunk..Kate's tweet officially confirms it....Thank God she wasnt hurt.

@HenshawKate 
Hmmmm...God protect us! Almost crushed by a BRT Bus D027 along Anthony! Wonder if they receive any driving lessons or just let loose!!!

80 comments:

1. It could have worse?
      Why you chop the " been" na?
      You eat too much.

2. U should do a Thanksgiving to God.life is like weightless feather can be blown away at any given time.

3. @anon 4:10, obviously a typo - give me a break

4. Kate i thank God for you and may His name be praised

2. Anyway am mostly in abj wen am in town so wouldn't know about that,sorry kate! thank God ur ok.

1. Who asked u where u stay mostly.abi Na u be BRT oga at d top#kate we tank God for ur live.

2. Meaning? Mtschewwww! Well, am not surprised. U're in England, working as a guard in a cementry. Keep fooling urself oo.

3. And u think ds comment makes sense?this kud happen anywia.even wia u are.pls think before u type

4. out of point comment.....mtschweeeeeew

3. Naija get driving school talkless of license? Thank God for ur life.

1. Tnk God 4 your life Katty. Eve E Ume

4. Brt d most foolishies bus in lagos it ran like a rabbit squrell thy should educate new drivers to do the work most od them do not care about the road and users thy runing speed and drive rough tnx frm baby cindi

1. English na 'basterd'

2. Wetin this one write now? Anonymous 10:41? What did you write?

3. In English please? Thanks

4. @ano 10:40 this your English na die, laugh don finish me o!

5. Anon 10:40 mehn, you just cracked me up with this ur english. Hv been laughing here since. Oh my goodness, una no go kill person for this town.

6. Oh lawd!!!!! Kileleyi ko ni si???? :s na must 2 type 4 english

7. Lwkmd! This is 'engrish' right here mehnnn.....hehehehe
      Thank God for you Katie. Accident will never be our portion

8. Try commenting in your native language next time PLEASE...Tanx in advance!

9. Lwkmd, I hv never laughed like d way I did now, stella ds ur blog visitors will kill someone one day wt grammar

10. @Anon 10:40 lobatan o! Buhahahaha@ur engrish of life!

11. @Anon 10:40, Lobapari oo, Buhahahaha@ur 'engrish of life'

12. What is wrong with you? U wan kill us?

5. Thank God for your life.

6. How did she escape the crushing now,was she trekking or on okada?
    Katie,pls try to mind ur movement o,i can't shout!u are a star I love!even if u will have an accident,no be with govt BRT bus make e be with Davido's bentley.

1. Senseless!!!

2. As in very senseless

3. As in ehn very senseless comment

4. its now official...this queen bee is retarded.....gosh, utterly senseless comment

7. Most of those drivers of BRT buses are bastards that need their heads checked. They overspeed especially when they get to spots where cars might want to get on the service lane. Just because yellow box lines are marked around that spot, they use the advantage to speed and hit or almost hit cars who dare come close to the yellow box. They have killed several people due to their over speeding especially in front of LASU at Anthony. I hope the minister of transportation cautions them. They have been getting away with this reckless driving for a long time.

1. Minister ke? They belong to Lagos....Commissioner !!!

2. They are so reckless. They need to evaluate them psychologically. Some of them are sick.

8. Most of those drivers of BRT buses are bastards that need their heads checked. They overspeed especially when they get to spots where cars might want to get on the service lane. Just because yellow box lines are marked around that spot, they use the advantage to speed and hit or almost hit cars who dare come close to the yellow box. They have killed several people due to their over speeding especially in front of LASU at Anthony. I hope the minister of transportation cautions them. They have been getting away with this reckless driving for a long time.

9. Thank God ooo.....most of them are always high on ogogoro and co....I dey avoid dem like mad...

10. Anybody in Nigeria would just wake up n start driving.
    No serious driving lessons whatsoever.
    It's either my uncle taught me or my elder brother.
    Sanity shld really b restored on our roads.
    The rate of accident/death in Nigeria is on d high cos of recklessness.
    To b candid I've never witnessed an accident scene here,ever!
    Kate needs to give thanks to God.
    This life no get duplicate.

1. E pele o M-amie

2. E pele o M-amie

3. Where is this here u always mention? Lome?

4. He fit be Cotonu o!.. don't get it twisted!

5. liar liar mamie on fire........if u have never witnessed any doesnt mean they dont happen where you are......lets know where you are so we give u the statistics

6. Grandma ma-mie I think you have complex issue...
      Always including either "Nigeria" or "Nigerians" in your statement
      Where are you from sef?
      From Uganda, Afghanistan or Egypt?
      If you are not proud to be a Nigerian then leave the blog for Nigerians and stop being stupid Grandma!

11. Those BRT drivers! Sometimes I wonder if it's coconut water they have in their heads.

12. Stellastica! The way you use OMG... Whew. Thank God you jst used one today..
    "Chika Ikeh breaks a nail,OMG OMG"!

I can bet a thousand dollars that the expression on your face while typing the OMG is like -_-

Nyways.. Thank God for her life!

OMG!

1. Lolzz @ facial expression be like..funny you
      Dear Kate thanks to God for sparing your life.

13. Some pipo use open eye take learn motor, so don't blame them! Thank God u weren't crushed my crush of life... *sighs*
    #doctorbobby

14. Thank God she's among the celebs that did BRT advert,that encourages people to board it,that it's safe,affordable and Bla bla

1. Hahaha,wicked u!

2. Hahaha,wicked u!

3. like seriously is that all you can say. gosh menhh you harsh, loosen up a bit it will do you no harm.

15. Nelson Mandela is dead ......#crying

1. Did dey just release you from Kirikiri nii? Tot dey allowed inmates read newspapers n stuff.

2. @iremide I don't think it's kirikiri I think it's yaba left.am not sure newspapers are alllowed there

3. @ Irewamide & Swansea, clap! clap! Clap!!! for your comments. For me, I think the fellow just came back from the Zoo. Ewu Gambia.

4. please which bush are you from bored hw?

5. I don't think u guys know any tin abt d different stages of grief I jst got to d last which is acceptance, so u guys cut me some slack......crying some more
      U guys r not bein helpful at all

16. Thank God for ur life....Kate..

17. Thanking God for keeping her safe . Being alive is indeed a gift. Be thankful everyday.

18. Tank God u r safe. May God continue 2protect us all 4rm reckless drivers IJN amen.

19. Those BRT bus drivers are indeed VERY reckless. I think we should find a way to bring it to the attention of the Lagos State Governor he is the person in the best position to solve this menace growing amongst their drivers. ~ Slim Ada

20. Replies
    1. Pls change your dp. You don't look nice at all

2. He won't hear. I wonder how someone can be so proud of looking like a BABOON

21. My comment is now visible after Stella's approval :)

1. Ur teeth just be like ogunfe sisun.wayinro

2. lmao....sorry i had to laugh at anon's comment

3. Hahahahahaha@Anon 7:33, You are sick indeed, still lolinggg

22. Thank God for "spearing" your life.

23. Nah wao! I am sure instead of drinking tea in the morning before going to work , they drink ogogoro like danfo drivers.

24. Thank God you are Alive oo..That's how God saved me from a terrible accident last year. To Him be the Glory

25. Wow! Stella,wat did u ever do to deserve these hilarious pple? Av bn cracking up since i started reading d comments! So funny!