Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emeka Enyiocha In Public Altercation In Surulere.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Emeka Enyiocha In Public Altercation In Surulere.

It was a show of shame on Monday night of March 24, 2014 at the Surulere office of Nollywood Actor, Emeka Enyiocha when he was involved in a street fight with his younger brother.

According to the gist ''Emeka had employed his brother name Maduabuchi to run his bar in his absence but his brother employed another boy Onyeka to help manage the bar. It was learnt that trouble started when about 11.00pm on Monday night Emeka walked into the bar to confront the barman about certain sales he had made earlier in the day. 

According to eye witness account.  Emeka was not satisfied with the explanation and he suddenly bounced on the poor boy. Beating him black and blue.

His brother who was standing by the side watching tried to save the poor boy but Emeka pursued him into the street with a long stick caught up with him and head butted him, giving him a cut in the face and breaking his hand.

Eye witness says his brother had tried to intervene accusing Emeka of being wicked to the poor orphan who lost both parents at a tender age but Emeka turned against his brother and a fight ensured in the street. Residents of Modupe Johnson street who had come out prevailed on Emeka to go home but unknown to them he went to Bode Thomas police station and brought armed police men.

Onyeka and Maduabuchi on sighting the policemen ran into one of the rooms in the adjoining guest house where a guest was lodging. Emeka led the policemen into the room and as the guest came out to ask what was the problem, she was pushed into the room and as soon as they saw the boys, they started another round of beating.

Emeka’s brother and the barman were arrested and locked up at the Bode Thomas police station that night but were released early Tuesday morning.

Now the story of how Emeka fought in the street is all over the neighborhood. and residents of Modupe Johnson are wondering why a father of 3  will so outrightly fight and molest people in public without shame.

One of the neighbors whispered that Emeka has employed close to 18 different barmen between 2012 when he opened the bar and now. In fact it was after he posted the last vacancy notice and nobody applied for the job that he brought his younger brother who then brought the orphan from their village''.

*Emeka why na?Father of three children and husband to a beautiful well behaved woman,why na?
please next time you feel someone may have cheated you and there is proof,please deduct it from their salary and stop fighting like this in public....ah ah!

74 comments:

1. I DUNNO O! WHEN WILL THIS PEEPZ STOP ACTING LIKE KIDS?

1. story is a bunch of lies,and packed with a cry for help...none of that happuned...gosh...I live here next building after his guesthouse..and can say nothing of such happened,arguement with the bar man yes but his bro involving himself and running to d streeets with a stick down to the policemen is false...someone wannaadd sum spice to her story...lol..of which the arguement cudn't be heard from anywhere,i happened to ve in the bar @ the moment..smh

2. I heard Emeka Ike is another thug that requires serious anger management.
      When I hear these stories.all that comes to mind is how their poor wives might be suffering enough battering in silence

3. Welcome back mamie....kimora

4. Long hiss! Short up kimora! Face ur work ITK.... As for u madam mami water, na women like u dey suffer pass for husband hand... U can fool other blog visitor's with ur lies.... Not me. They will post marriage made in heaven with their blog names, and then go under Anony to lament bitterly on how their husbands cheat on them. frm Obehi

5. Bitter Obehi. Why are Edo people dis bitter?

2. Anger management, Emeka needs a course on it asap. Well, am not surprised sha, he looks razz n I hav never ever being his fan.

3. Hahahhaha Mekus d menene so ur gist don reach here mehhh u r finished. I pity u though, classless mofo.

4. These celebrities should know how to conduct themselves in the public.
    If the actresses are not runz babes, the actors will have anger problem na wa oh.

CeeCee

1. Yes,they are RUNZ girls with class...but you what are you?ashewo 10kobo...no be osho free dem dey do you?keep sleeping with people's husband you Dimwit...acid bath is waiting for you...

2. STFU....you this CeeCee, parrot.

Pepper

5. Stellastica forget matter....some workers like killing people's biz....they will eat and rob you off your sweat....especially the so called family members.....in naija,no body dey dull when money is involved....I know how Emeka feels coz I have workers too....

1. I understand dat some workers can frustrate u bt d point stella s making is dat Emeka s a public figure nd a father.no matter d anger he shld control hmslf nd not behave lyk a tout.

2. Yes o he has serious anger management issues,hmm wetin my eye see for this emeka I was driving to see a friend with my younger cousin jeje oh! This same surulere I was comming out from a street he was trying to enter,and he blocked my way asking me to go back for him.I told the guy he has to go back as I was out of the street already, the guy begin spark oh came out of his car shouting @d top of his voice that's was wen I knew it was the fool! Na so my cousin come down halla am befor I knew it there were about exchanging blows oh no be smal thing I see for this guy one day he wld be beaten seriously

3. Una never see anything let this guy display for you,you wld fear yourself

4. May God no let me encounter dis kind human being called emeka cos d words I go tell am ehn,he go tink am tire. Haba

5. I understand how frustrating staff can be, but he should have controlled his anger. What if d boy had died in d process of the beating? He should Hv just arrested him or deduct from his salary like Stella said or even sack him without pay.
      Emeka, try bar ladies next time and if u must Hv a bar man, get a female cashier- a mature person with a family Hospitality business rule #1- Bar men don't handle cash.
      Why do women stay in abusive relationships? Find out more and share your thoughts on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

6. Replies
    1. He is still human like the rest of us so lets cut him some slack.
      Yes, he should try to control his temper and not act like an agbero next time.

7. Hehehe. He looks like a street fighter sef. Una no see that scar wey don permanent for im head? U go know sey e sabi fight well well. Hehehe. Well make dem try sort out their problems. If e no fit, make e de go bar de manage the thing himself naa. No one can manage ur biz as well as u the owner.
    Tmrw, dem go talk sey na film dem dey act.

8. BLOG ANALYSER: chai! Emeka why nah? Celeb fighting in public? I want a response from you before I conclude.

9. Dis actors hv no iota of shame n 2fink dat ppl c dem as role models. Y all d emekas in nollywood hot tempered n violent?

10. He sure needs anger management classes!

11. Why are you all surprise .emeka na agbero to the call .D list celebrity low class.so emeka if u kill d orphan what will you gain abi u never cheat person before .nothing but made in Ajegule.

1. Sweety, its "...to the core" not "call". OK?

2. Who is your sweety? Teacher Idris.
      Pepper

12. Even fame nd money cant just change some peoples attitude sef.pursuing someone wt a stick on d street?haba Emeka.pls learn hw to control urs3lf.u hv ppl looking up to u

1. Na lie! Na movie scene,lol

13. The nigga is broke,nd town dey dry. Why e no go vex? If u guys av businessess u put so much money into,ull knw hw emeka feels. Fighting is bad though.....small sample of craze is ok,so dey can knw say "oogbadun o"

14. Na so him dey probably punch him wife. What a thug. And useless Nigerian police. You give them small money, they will arrest anyone. What happened to investigation and legal due process?

15. He really needs to take a course on Anger managemen........if the poor boy lost is life in the process....wat will he say......There are ways to go about such issues....mr Emeka abeg o don't spoil your name.

16. Hahahahahaha, Emeka dn vex. Kaiiiiiiiii,

17. I hope he doesn't beat his wife at home as well? I just hope...

that scar on his forehead speak volumes

#street-fighter

18. He need's anger management, fighting on the streets is so ungentlemanly, i hate it.

19. Emeka is my neighbor at Abayomi street, Lawanson. He fights, shouts and bully peoples children all the time. The same thing he did when he and his crew came to shoot a film in my hostel some years back(Kofo Ademola)at Unilag. He needs to enroll in an anger management school. This guy may be a wife BEATER with this his shameless outburst of anger all the time.

20. Emeka is my neighbor at Abayomi street, Lawanson. He fights, shouts and bully peoples children all the time. The same thing he did when he and his crew came to shoot a film in my hostel some years back(Kofo Ademola)at Unilag. He needs to enroll in an anger management school. This guy may be a wife BEATER with this his shameless outburst of anger all the time.

21. Mrs Stella... wetin dey always happen naw....I don't see my comments abi u dey flush am ni...lol?

1. That is why you pasted it twice eh? Agbaya like you!
      Abayomi street ko.......who cares?

2. Bassey, you use your name AND PHOTO do tafia? Na e be say Emeka go catch you flog well well. Mumu.

3. STFU...Unamama, oya leave this place before I drop letter bomb.
      Pepper

22. Stella, I knew it would come to this. I live in the same street. Emeka is so razz and timid he pisses everybody in our neighbourhood off. I once went to his 'bar' that is more like a marijuana joint and couldn't stand his loudmouth and rudderless argument. I went to ask questions a few minutes ago after reading this news. Neighbours said he was drunk and was pursuing the poor boy with his car threatening to kill him. The boy did not steal his money. He said rain destroyed the TV set in the bar and that the boy did not move it away from the spot rain was dropping on the set. The boy who works round the clock and sleeps in the bar told him he is not a rainmaker and that he was asleep in the midnight when it was raining. This reply got the bully angry. I have asked to see the poor boy. I will take pictures of his battered face and send to you before i leave for Lekki this evening. The bouncer turned actor must be made to pay for the boy's treatment. I pity his wife. She must be a punching bag for the savage dog of a husband.

1. Why the boy go talk to him oga like that? Afterall no be him kill him parents

2. U and Bassey Patience must be neighbors.

3. Unamama, wetin concern you? STFU....and change that your name, do that quickly.
      Pepper

23. Haba because u get scar on ur head, u wan give another person scar?

24. Please, who is this emeka sef? That dude is a lost face.

25. No wonder i detest him.
    May Jah have mercy on his soul

1. Oniranu. .....
      Detest who? Does he know you exist.olosho

2. Madam u don't hv 2 reply 2 a very comment nd rudely at it even 2 ppl u don't knw. It's really a shame d height of ignorance amongst d youths these days nd y ppl like u think blogs are 4 cursing out ppl. Or Stella has ur blog changed 2 curse-out-station? Easy peeps! Be nice!

3. Unamama, Oloriburuku, who are you calling oloshi? Are you tired of you regular name "Okija wife" now shut it.
      Pepper

4. Pepper u CNT confuse us quit

5. Awon olosho!
      Elobolo
      Aunty ode
      E mi na ni
      Awon o lo ohun
      Smallies
      Stfu to pepper, obo captain ati awon oniranu to kun

6. Unamama Oloriburuku!
      Akpeno, awon nkero jatijati
      Oloshi
      Awon o lo ohun
      Smallies
      Now ..STFU..awon oniranu to kun.
      Says the unquenchable pepper.

26. Have heard abt his anger ish before cos I do not know him I waved it aside.Emeka fear God o,there are ways to handle issues not actin like one agbero wey lost for dessert. To tink that u are a husband and a father,u still act in dis manner(I tire for u)

27. Shameful, disgusting...yep..choose your word!
    I am not holding briefs for Emeka but if you never owned a business in Nigeria, you will never understand how rugged you have to be to collect that which is due to you. Filial relationship is not a deterrent neither. My people can be greedy o!

For the naysayers, just buy a bus or cab and give to a driver for daily returns. Na your ears go hear stories tire while your driver will have all the effizy.

28. stella shut your mouth...you always report stories how it suits you and give your foolish advice at the end.....you think cos he is an orphan who lost his parents at a tender age then he cannot be dubious......any business you do that involves money so far you are not there they will always chop your money.......alot of young people these days are not ready to work but make easy money.....the fact that he has employed 18 people between now and 2012 is not a big deal to make it sound like the problem is from emeka.....of course fools will also come and drop stupid comments cos amebo stella has spoken.....stella next time if u dont have all the facts to a story or enough money to call naija and find out details dont give us your biased advice......rubbish

1. Come come, Laura ikeji, common vamoose from here before I leak all your secrete to sdkers. Who gave you the lever? Don't try pepper, as the name sounds if I reach you, no water can quench me....Now STFU and leave this place moron.
      Pepper

2. Liver peppermint

29. bloglord you can be totally stupid sometimes, so someone has a scar on their forehead it speaks volumes? loudmouth keep fooling yourself that u are wise....just open mouth and yarn rubbish as if you know all the details that happened....oshisco

1. beyonce's bestie26 March 2014 at 23:11

Godbless u,bloglord's comment shocked me.

30. Stella, i am in the guest house now. The poor boy did not steal from Emeka. The real story is that rain water from a leaking roof destroyed the TV at the bar and Emeka put the blame on the boy and refused to pay him his salary. He got angry when the poor boy said he is not a rainmaker and therefore should not be punished for the spoilt TV. Emeka asked the police men to knock on all the doors in the guest room therefore disturbing the guests who were lodging that night. He called the boy and his younger brother who came to the boy's rescue criminals and asked the policemen to 'fish out the criminals' When they fished them out he asked them to beat them up before they were locked up in Bode Thomas police station. While i was there this afternoon, Emeka walked past. My informer stopped talking to me out of fear. When i asked her to continue she said she doesn't want anybody to beat her. I asked whether Emeka beats women, she said he beats everybody. Stella, i had to run. I am a woman,

1. What are you doing in a guest house on a wednesday morning/afternoon. Lagos runs babe take it easy o!

31. Hahahhahahaahha I can't stop laughing,Stella and the blog visitors u guys have made my day.D comments are so so funny i can't stop laughing.I didn't knw Emeka was a TUG hahahahahah ndi akpu obi hahahah

32. Maybe sumtyn degree of ANGER comes with that name , EMEKA(Emeka Ike+Emeka Enyiocha). then y do u SDKers like to famzzz??? Every1 suddenly lives on his street, da street must be a very long 1 o, to contain all of u formin neibors.And av had sum encounter with him. Nawa o

33. Emeka na lokie na

34. Why am I not surprised ?

35. i am not in support of emeka enyioca but how dare the employee say he is not a rainmaker? how do you even talk to your boss like that? the thing is nigerian employees don't care about their jobs? that TV cost money. why didn't he put the tv inside when it started raining? it's common sense. and as someone earlier stated, it is family people that will destroy your business f or you. business is not by family oh, it is by choosing competent employees.

36. Ahh let him not beat his wife o!

http://trubcolors.blogspot.com/