Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Monday, March 03, 2014

Wordless Post

pic taken on Friday February 28,2014 at the Centenary awards

30 comments:

1. This butresses the fact that there's no permanent friend or foe in politics.

2. That's politics for you....hahahahahaha.....that's why I no dey carry their matter for head....

3. Hmmmmm na Dem sebi

4. That's politics for you. Anybody wey follow these people, na pit e go enter. Iyabo, you don see your papa ni? Hehehehe

5. They know what they are doing_I just pity Nigerians.

6. hnmmmm lol,Former Nigerian President Obasanjo,bowed and smiled hard, he was so happy;and i love his humility.but Obj has ruled Nigeria for 12years and President GEj five years;17years after independence, Obj enjoy oh.

7. they have played their part in d dis country, let's just respect them

8. Two jokers of the centenary.

CeeCee

9. PDP vs APC faking smile.dats wat s hapenin in kwara ryt now.i laf in vernacular

Young Forever

10. Long Live Nigeria!

Open Award thingz ;)

11. Its called being diplomatic; smile with you, cut you down when you've got your back turned

12. BLOG ANALYSER: Friends and enemies!

13. O si kwa ha nobi? *rme*

14. They quarrel in public and embrace in private..hmm, politicians!

15. I love you, I love you... Not Another.... Dis kain love o na serious nwantiti.

16. who is fooling who ,we nigerians won't wake up and fight for our rights ,this people are seriously killing and damaging our nation nigeria ,imagine ,just imagine ,we here hitting our head over obj letter and GEJ letter meanwhile dem busy dey drink seaman schnapps for our head.

1. Commot there! Which kain seaman schnapps? Kai kai don't finish for market? Plus alligator Pepper, bitter cola & snuff tinz.

17. Our very dramatic &confused politicians! Hahahaha.

18. Oh Lord! Plz I need dis kind of man ryt now in ma life! Plz Lord!!!

19. What if Atikus's family were amongst the children killed in Adamawa,What if Buhari's daughter was amongst those killed in Yobe?What if Obasanjo's grand son was in the school where our children were massacred?What if Babangida's daughter in-law was a teacher in any of those schools?What if Tinubu's cousin was visiting the dormitory where those children were murdered?What if Jonathan's son attends any of those schools?It is sad to imagine our leaders are celebrating 100years of mismanagement, misappropriation, insecurity and lack of sense of good judgement at a time when we lost over a hundred of our school children!What if David Marks' only daughter was amongst the innocent children murdered?Would these shameless leaders have any thing to rejoice over?Would it NOT be enough reason to postpone this wastage called centenary celebration.On top wetin ?We have the right and power to ask GEJ and his cohorts to apologize for their incompetence.This is NOT about PDP or APC. The NiGeria political class has failed us. Our children's life no longer matter.What if any of these kids are theirs?Enough is enough!!!Let us push this message forward. You would be surprised this message would get to over 60million Nigerians. Sufficient to remove any of these so called leaders.Please don't break the link! Send this message to everyone on your own network.Every Nigerian child has right to LIFE.Your own child would NOT be murdered by Bokoharam. Amen.just gt ds bc