Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive - Uche Jombo And Hubby Kenney Pregnant With First Child

Wednesday, April 09, 2014

Exclusive - Uche Jombo And Hubby Kenney Pregnant With First Child

This is an Exclusive to StellaDimokoKorkus Blog

Actress Uche Jombo-Rodriguez is pregnant with her first child!....Praise God!

The actress who recently returned from a long stay with Hubby in Dallas is whispered to be in her second trimester and looking really beautiful with pregnancy.

Uche and hubby are expecting their patter of tiny feet after summer of 2014.

The actress is presently suffering from pregnancy related sleeping bouts.

Congratulations to Uche and her Hubby Kenney the sharp shooter..LOL

105 comments:

1. Congrates uche jumbo,,wishing u safe delivery..

1. I'm so happy 4 her,the joy of everywoman,,,,,...........pretty T

2. Congrats uche R, safe delivery is u're portion IJN! Amen!!

3. Oh what a good news congrats mrs.janelicious is happy for you.

2. Thank God. She has shamed all those people arguing she has past child bearing age. One of her colleagues almost swore Uche's age is 46years. Now God has blessed her. Please take it easy with productions from now on. I'm happy for you. Congratulations. Belinda

1. Who be dat jealous colleague?

2. Congrats Uche, so happy for u.

3. God is not a respecter of man! Conqratz my dear. May God qrant u safe delivery wen itz tym!

4. Congrats Uche. Dis is so on point. I was just gonna ask Stella wat is happening to Nollywood chics. It's almost like they don't want to get pregnant after marriage. E.g. Ini Edo, Stefanie Okereke, Inse etc etc. Uche is old tho, dt colleague was right. Never too late sha.

5. @anon 3:31. Are u not an idiot. Go and impregnate ini edo and stefanie for their husband na...uv not heard of infertility before. May you never run from pillar to post in search of a child.

Hw can you say its almost like they dont want to give birth. So insensitive
      Ewu gambia

3. Awww I so love uche, swthrt u will deliver like a hebrew woman. Congrts in advance.

1. Congrts sweetie...wishing u safe delivery..Una go born cute pikin no doubt

4. Starting my exam today..please u all should pray for me..thanks...

1. Success honey, but what are u still doing here. Go grab ur books.

2. Success honey, but what are u still doing here. Go grab ur books.

3. Please stay off blogs and study.

Best of luck

4. The God who did it for me, will do double for you.. But you must help your self by reading ur books, praying, staying off social network so that heaven can help you too..#Divine Wisdow&Direction

@i_ChoPtas_Not

5. All the best Dear.Congrats Uche and hubby,may God see you through.

5. Congrates uche jumbo,,wishing u safe delivery..

1. Sweetest Pussy9 April 2014 at 11:48

Hmm so happy for Uche. God I need a set of twins oh

6. Sometimes I honestly feel sorry for these celebrities...I'm not sure I will be happy to read such private news about me on a blog..I'm happy for you Uche...you deserve to be happy..at least you didn't "snatch" another woman's husband...congratulations babe.

7. Good news! congrats Uche n hubby...EEE!!!

8. uzo bébé9 April 2014 at 09:41

Aawwww congrats Uche darling. May God give u de strength to carry on till ur d day. #hugs#

9. Wow!!...am so so happy for Uche....congrats girl and safe delivery in Jesus name....the baby go fine die...

10. Am so happy for

11. Dis is gud to knw. I'm happy 4 her. It's so so amazing to b a mum.

12. Wow, this is good news. A big congrats to them.

13. Congratulations Uche.

14. congrats to them!
    congrats to moi too!

15. with her fine hubby. awww... thats lovely. now u know that baby gon be cute. like hella cute. congrats to the gorgeous couple.

16. ANGELRAY SAYS
    wOw congratulobia, am so so very happy for them.

17. Cingrats uche...
    I can see d outcome of dat nov visit. Hehehhehehe mr rodriguez? Is such a sharp shooter. #phew
    Haney

18. Good newss
    Please house is anyone making money from clickbank? I want to learn please! Help a sister.

19. thank God, am happy for Uche.

20. God wiL my own time come pls answer me 6 yrs waiting on you Lord have mercy and answer me speedily. Uche congratulations

1. It will come dear. Wait on to God. He will do it for you. Stay strong

2. Don't worry sweetheart, he will surely answer u, be strong n of good courage n d Lord God will strenghten you. Always do the right things.

3. God's time is the best, he will surely answer you soon. My cousin was married for 12years without any child. She was mocked, abused and insulted now she is a mother of three beautiful boys and they all look like her husband. Your time will come.

4. Every woman is not designed to give birth. Stop disturbing god before he slaps you. Go and adopt if you feel lonely.

5. God Almighty will do it for you.
      In the Mighty name of Jesus

6. @anon4:39 may God slap your mouth shut. I assume you fall into the class of those designed to give birth right? Some people are so fucking insensitive. May u look for children and remember this careless comment you made and if u already hv children then your daughters and son will look for children then you will remember this comment and ask for forgiveness from God. Idiot

The bible that said none will be barren in the land or we should go forth nd miltiply was written by mistake right? Animal

7. Anon 9:03 Really? U r no better than d anon u r trying 2 correct I'm sorry 2 say.

8. Kiks, same thing I thought.......what a wrong way to pass your message across.....

21. Awww, congrats to her, wishing her safe delivery.

*Click my name for your chance to win our easter cake, cheers*

22. God be praised. Uche am happy for you.

23. God pls remember Ini Edo. Amen.

24. Congrat and safe delivery in advance.

25. Wow! My 32 is all out. So happy for you dear. Congrat

26. AM SO HAPPY FOR HER I TAP INTO HER BLESSING FOR THE FRUIT OF THE WOMB.. AMEN

27. Is the husband pregnant too? Why are you trying to turn the world upside down?

1. Its like you are new here...

2. Bush geh/boy, don't u knw dat wen a couple is pregnant its both the husband nd wife dat re pregnant? #welcome to sdk blog and learn

28. Congratulations Uche. The birth of this child will bring more joy and peace in your home IJN. enjoy the grace of motherhood darling.

29. Congratulations darling
    Great ! New Paying Site
    Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
    http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532

30. Congrats Uche I just like Uche, very down to earth,her baby is going to a half cast wowwwwww

31. He will surely answer you Anon 10:10am. He never sleeps nor slumbers, just keep praying and being happy for other people. Congrats to Uche.

32. Congratulations Uche....may u have smooth pregnancy days and a very safe delivery.....

33. Uche this is beautiful. . Good news congrat my original lady.

34. Congratulations my best Nigerian movie icon.

35. Wow! Congratulations Uche, wishing you safe delivery in advance. Stay blessed.

36. God please bless me with marriage this year, I' 22, & instead of having 10 boyfriends & sleep around, I jst want a good man with you we will start a home together. Aunty stella, I'm tired of sex pressure o, keeping my virginity till now has been God.

1. It is nt easy to stay clear just God's grace! And that's the best decision ever made

2. What does being a virgin have to do with finding a husband?

3. Anon 4:41
      She's a virgin at 22 and I'm assuming she's in the university or a graduate and she doesn't want to loose it to any man, so she's asking God for a husband.
      Paul says if you know you can't be celibate, get married.
      So, I hope you now understand the relationship between her virginity and marriage.

Anon 11:17, just keep imagining the look on your "future husbands" face when he realises you are a virgin.....so, don't loose it yet hun, God will give you a man when he deems its right......

37. Congrats Jumbo. EVE E UME

38. Congratz dearie...so happy for u!

39. The God You Made You pregnant sweeri Will make you deliver safely... Congrats my ruby!!!

@i_ChoPtas_Not

1. The God who Made You pregnant sweeri Will
      make you deliver safely... Congrats my ruby!!!

@i_ChoPtas_Not

40. Sooooo sweet. Congrats Uche

41. Been suspecting for a while now....Congrats Uche,have a pleasant pregnacy and a safe delivery!!!

42. God pls am taping from ds pregnancy pls ans my prayer,only ask of d fruit of d womb,I know my redeemer liveth?

43. Uchy babie am happy for you, congrats dear. The Almighty God will c u through. Praying for Empress Njamah too

44. Congrats Uche... Dear Lord please do same for Ini Edo... so happy for her... wish u safe delivery dear uche...one love

1. Ini fucks around,she should stop fucking around and spend much time with her hubby so that she can be blessed with the fruit of the womb..Check properly,u will see that Uche has not been messing herself up even before she got married...she's scandal free. Ini dey fuck for Africa.CHANGE INI,CHANGE!

2. You are God abi? Has she fucked your father or your brother? May God pay you back in your own coin for mocking her

45. Congratulations dear best actress,shame to bad people and I know this year will not pass me by ijn AMEN

46. Am sooooooo happy for her.Congrats Uche.May u deliver like the hebrew women.Amen.

47. Congrat Uche. God will see you through.

48. Not just a patter of tiny feet but Rodriguez jnr on d way.....

Exclusive t Mua..
    #wink*

49. I just love the fact that you did not snatch another woman.s husband..Uche make sure you stay in your marriage you hear?.

50. May God protect you to the end. May you deliver like the Hebrew women. Rose

51. Dat child will b so beautiful/handsome eehnn! Congrats Uche safe delivery. U r loved.

52. One of my favourite actresses is pregnant , yaaaaaaaaay, God wbless you Uche, keep you and your baby,you shall deliver safely and in good health in Jesus name, amen .Good decision you went to be with your hubby.

53. Congratulations I tap into this pregnancy God pls bless my womb dis year

54. Nwa Chi na emere9 April 2014 at 15:01

Congrats Uche n Rodriguez. May God grant every woman believing him for the fruit of the womb, their heart desire.
    Father, the time to ans me is NOW.

55. Congrats! Wishing her safe delivery

56. Congrats name sake mi, we might give birth d same time,am also in my 2nd trimester... Safe delivery to d both of us.

57. what great news!
    congrats uche Jumbo!
    God's time is surely the best time.
    May your birthing be easy and quick.
    you are blessed.

58. Congrats Uche love,so happy for you both,am still praying for Ini Edo

59. Why can't people just wish her well and go? Do you have to insult other actresses? Na you born uche to know how old she is? How is her being old your problem?

60. Congrats Uche, I'm so so happy 4 u!!!!!! I wish u d best.

61. I am happy for Uche. May you have a smooth sail through in Jesus' name. Amen.

62. Is like stella and Linda are doing competition of baby news exclusive lol she copy this one come post mercy johnson baby news as her own exclusive baby news lol make una leave actresses along to enjoy their news abeg

63. I love this couple. .This is sure a good news...The beautiful one is about to be born.

64. Congratulations