Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adora Ukoh Looks Hot In Ankara Play Suit.....Right?

Wednesday, April 09, 2014

Adora Ukoh Looks Hot In Ankara Play Suit.....Right?

Adora Looking dapper in Ankara play suit made by House of Tor Tor for Ruby Styling Signature.....awwwww

40 comments:

1. Seen with her thick thigh...

1. Billy goat send a pix of ur self let's see how hot u luk!! Idiot!

2. Sweetest Pussy9 April 2014 at 11:56

Let's see yours or STFU

2. Yeah ryt. Adoara d beautiful lady

3. yea she rocked it!! i love her stature o.... go big or go home. lol

1. Sweetest Pussy9 April 2014 at 11:58

All this fat shapeless girls be talking shit

4. What is this???

5. Good.

I beg her not to ever place that ratchet lace wig on her head ever again.

1. Sweetest Pussy9 April 2014 at 12:01

Can u afford one? No! Yet u call it ratchet. Smh... I agree with you tho

2. Confused swt p. Which lane u dey so?

3. Did u just learn the word 'ratchet'? Abeg shift

6. uzo bébé9 April 2014 at 09:38

Big Bold and Beautiful Adora..keep doing ur thing.

7. Na wa ooo
    i can see why billie jean neva fail to devour u. Re u trying to tell me u dnt knw ur bra size?
    Haney

1. Sweetest Pussy9 April 2014 at 12:05

Who are u self? Is Billie goat jean God? Shut up jare

8. i so like Adaora ever since i started watching her in Lekki wives. But i will be so glad if she will loose weight small biko.

1. Lose not "loose". You people will never learn.

2. If she will lose weight? WTF

9. Replies
    1. Sweetest Pussy9 April 2014 at 12:07

Not bad, but cheap hair. Btw, mind your business na

2. I just lmao...sweetest pussy telling someone to mind their business. Joke of the century!

10. Adaora is beautiful, you can't take it away from her.

1. Sweetest Pussy9 April 2014 at 12:08

Adaora Aka Mba9, welcome to Stelladimoko's blog

2. Mba9, Adaora? Lol.

11. The fear of SDK is the beginning of wisdom. Its only SDK that can kill and make alive in blogging. Today she will post pictures of a celerity that will make him or her get the worst comments he/she has ever dream of. tomorrow she will still post another picture of that same celebrity that will make people almost want to die in positive comments of the person. SDK, I hail you. Ride on ....nothing do you.

12. Ada of life, Barton blue hostel,she was d madam of that hostel years back.she is beautiful

13. Tacky hair but I love her confidence.
    Confidence is beauty

1. Sweetest Pussy9 April 2014 at 15:36

Mamie, how is that hair tacky? Pls mind you fucking business and give ur baby breast to suck,instead of twerking your tongue here all the time.
      That hair looks cheap sha. Smh

14. Now that's something to commend... she looks good

15. @haney u for look through her breast and scan her breast inclusive...... ODE

16. Shrugs shoulder. EVE E UME

17. Sweetest p... Lmao.. You attack a comment,insult the person and then agree with the comment or even state your own view. I am seriously laughing ..

1. I swear that Sweetest p is something else. I look out for her comment every time I come here.

18. Hmmm..This dose not suit her body structure.

19. She is beautiful and she glows.