Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Girl Murdered In South Africa #Justice4Naizi

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Nigerian Girl Murdered In South Africa #Justice4Naizi

''This is the sad story of a Nigerian girl who was allegedly murdered by her boyfriend at the Vaal University of Technology South Africa.

She was killed on Saturday May 24.2014.  Trauma to the head. We couldn’t take the photo of the gruesome crime scene as it was too terrifying to see.

Her Name was Naizi Evah, 20years of age an Ijawr girl completing her third year in Computer Systems Engineering, she was an A-student. The boyfriend was a Zimbabwean of which I’m not allowed to mention his name here. 

Apparently she was in an abusive relationship and and now she is a victim not only that but an example to woman. if you know that you are in an abusive relationship speak up so that you can get help. walk out while you still can. We are all still waiting to hear from the police what really happened and if the boyfriend is really the one to blame.

Stella please get the word out there make sure everyone knows of this incident. We are waiting impatiently and if nothing is done by Friday May 30th, all the VUT students will march to the police station to demand for answers. #Justice4Naizi.''

*RIP in peace Naizi.... I pray in God's name that your killer gets served....Amen.

Aisha Falode is still crying over her Son's murder and they are killing more?OMG

#Justice4Naizi
#Justice4TylerFray

59 comments:

1. Jobless house wife! *smh* get a life woman!

2. Nigeria must see to this killing of fellow Nigerian. RIP...

3. Anon yu dat has a life what have yu done wit yurs,haba we talking abt a serious issue on ground and yu are condemning sum1,

4. Anon yu dat has a life what have yu done wit yurs,haba we talking abt a serious issue on ground and yu are condemning sum1,

5. Anonymous 11:34, since u feel she is jobless why not find/get her a job? As her jobless-ness dey pain u.....SHAK!

6. All these keep happening bcos we don't have a govt dat cares abt it's pple whether home or abroad,i rather will advise nigerians in the diaspora to mind their bizness and stay away from trouble.may her soul rest in peace

2. But really are these kids not too young to be entangled in all these!!!

19years of age,clubbing,fighting over girls!!!This one is 20years now and she's already experiencing violence in a relationship!

Is it a crime for these kids to stay on their own in a foreign country?

Stella I think we should weigh the pros and cons involved in sending our kids at a young age without chaperones or relatives out of the country!

Am so scared of this happenings,not to sound like an overly protective parent,but with the condition of the educational system in Nigeria,where will these kids get quality uninterrupted education???

Rip to these young ones!May your souls rest in perfect peace! #JusticeWeSeek

1. U r right there my dear. These kids r too young to start entanglin demselves wit relatnship stuffs esp in a foreign land. May God help us sha.

2. Ify dear she chose her man, chose to stay in the relationship.
      How long will parents chaperone their kids?

Bottomline for most of the deaths of foreign students is the people the 'roll with'.

RIP Nazi God comfort your family.

3. @ Iphie: You took words off my mouth. Our government needs to do something and urgently too about our education system. If all is well at home, I'm 100% certain that no parent will send its ward to a foreign land to study. This year alone, over 5 Nigerian kids have been slaughtered like goats in various countries. I have a 16 year old who I've tinkered with the thoughts of sending abroad to study but with recent happenings, no way. If it'll take her 10 to graduate frm a vasity here in Nigeria, so be it.

4. @iphie Food for thought

3. sad sad.ladies will never learn, what a wasted life.God knw i cnt stand 'women beaters' tnk God they dont even come my way.may ur gentle rest in peace.

4. Y dis pple are so heartless

5. Why the fcuk can the Zimbabweans name be mentioned? What kind of stupid post is this. This kind of stories dont make sense. So the gist is that she was in an abusive relationship and then RIP????

Abeg. I don't believe it.

6. Hmm... RIP in peace ko peace ni. May God avenge all these deaths! And tHe God of all coomforts comfort their families!

7. Am speechless! RIP dear.where r all those my desperate lekki friends o?? Come and read and learn later they will say am proud cos am comfortable,Nope!! I love me too much to take shit from no man,neva saw ma dad lay a hand on ma mum even tthough he was a uniformed man so if u as much as slap me once I will retaliate and if u dare beat me if I can't revenge I will send men with muscles like you to whoop ur sorry ass so bad it will take u forever to recover and same applies to any man who lays a finger on any of ma four intelligent ,beautiful sisters.what rubbish!! Now her family and friends will be mourning when d tell tale signs had been there all along and no one said enough!!! What a waste

8. Truly sad, saw the post on kemi filani's blog yesterday, felt so bad.

9. RIP Naizi! Please if you are in an abusive relationship, for the sake of your mother, walk the hell out! U may love him but he sure doesn't love you. Women will never hear!

1. Sumtimes wen I sit and wonder why am still single! And I see and hear abt all dis tinz I jus thank God 4 my life and singleness,cos he only knows all.RIP naizi

2. Yes oh, that's wat I was telling my 18 years old sis, face your book nd leave Bf alone oh, now the boy broke up with her cos she said no to sex, when she told me I was just laughing nd told her good for you now u ll forget boys nd face your studies

3. U never marry? Chai. And here I am saying thank Jah for your teenage kids.

4. Ah na me save d tanxsgiving 4 ur grand/great gran kids great2 meet d greatest 60yr ol'gran ma on SDK

10. *Sigh* rip dear, say no to violence against women...

Magical Eyes

11. South Africa of all places. These people don't like Nigeria and a Nigerian is even involved. The students that are about to protest should be careful cos they are ready to add more deaths to the one already down.

12. R. I. P why not send stella a decent picture of her. This one picture looks indecent.

1. So what is indecent about dis??? Like seriously Nigerians r just Hypocrites !!! Haba we can so carry righteousness ontop our head abegi make I sip my agbo bitters.

13. That's wat our government want,asup has been on strike for 11 months and even yu stella has nt said anything about it.............am tired of staying at home,we would soon celebrate our one year anniversary of staying at home

14. ...but a 20-year old is not a child now.
    what we should be praying for is that our siblings or children don't fall into wrong hands or move with the wrong crowd.

its a sad loss. RIP

15. Why would you a Nigerian girl date a Zimbabwean of all people? They are known all over SA for crime na. Rip to her.

1. Nigerians are the ones who are known for crime all over the world so do not judge or generalise. RIP Naizi

16. That's wat our government want,asup has been on strike for 11 months and even yu stella has nt said anything about it.............am tired of staying at home,we would soon celebrate our one year anniversary of staying at home

17. At that age...she was in an abusive relationship??.....yup...she already signed her death warrant.....

18. thank you stella for posting the story.a fun down to earth young woman gone to soon.if someone has to die for naizi to get justice so be it.we wont rest until that crazy bastard is found guilty and sentenced to many years behind bars.i cnt believe she is really gone
    #justice4naizi

19. RIP.

#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

20. Anony, we are not allowed to mention the bf's name yet because he hasn't been found guilty yet. It was a horrible scene. Is first time in our school that this had happen.

21. This is so heart breaking
    May her soul rest in peace

22. This is sooo sad....all the noise about DV will still not get to some women. Why would she entangle herself with a violent man?? What more can I say??? RIP to her and may God comfort her family and loved ones.

23. I tell you... Nigerians abroad really need to be very careful; most especially the young ones. Their parents too ain't left out in this... the rate at which kids here under 18 smoke their hearts out on daily bases is so scary, the girls walking half naked on the streets and involve in Unhealthy relationships... God help US!

24. That's wat our government want,asup has been on strike for 11 months and even yu stella has nt said anything about it.............am tired of staying at home,we would soon celebrate our one year anniversary of staying at home

25. Hmmmmmmm....RIP dear!!!!
    Badass every where!!!

OKIJA WIFE

26. Little knowledge is dangerous!!!!! Seems people commenting dont even personally know the the deceased and accused.

27. So sad, may her soul rest in peace.
    Its cool to send one's children abroad for their studies, but I think parents shld allow their undergraduates study in countries where they are based or where they can be monitored.By the time they have their 1st degrees, they can be allowed to pursue their post graduate studies abroad.At this stage of their lives, they re matured enough to know what they actually want in life.

1. God bless u , dis is d same thg I discusssed wit ma sis. Get ur 1st degree n wen u wan to move, u can. By then u know right from wrong

28. @anonymous 10.08am . You that dresses decent !!!! Big fool someone's dead ur complaining about her dressing ur just a fool like that so called queen Eze . I hate ppl who talk without reasoning first !! Mad cow

29. Cassandra baby27 May 2014 at 22:51

So sad,,,bad news every day.....may u soul rest in peace & may God console ur family & loved ones...

30. See fresh girl just die like that? This girls like giving fellow Nigerians problem abroad. they prefer dating a foreigner instead of us Nigerians.

Anyway RIP.

the beautiful ones dey die young while ugly mucheche girls dey alive. wat a wicked world

31. Pls a nigerian lady was found dead in her hostel room in Vaal university of technology south Africa on Saturday the 24th of may 2014.
    Prior to that time she had been in an abusive relationship with a zimbabwean man, who also studies in same school with her, also same course.
    He was arrested by the police but today he made bail at R5000 equivalent of 75 thousand naira
    He had always been abusing her emotionally and physically, been beating her severally, threatened to kill her and all. But the police is saying there's no substantial evidence to link him to the murder because everything was wiped clean even her own cellphone
    We ain't saying he murdered her, we only want justice for our nigerian sister because if he didn't kill her, pls who did?
    We can't let the murderer go unpunished
    Her name was naizi evah, she's from edo state and just 20yrs of age
    Pls pls pls we need the media's intervention
    We've trying our best to trend #JusticeForNaizi

1. Apparently both Naizi and the boy had been threatened by Nigerians because of her relationship with a Zimbabwean so who knows who might have been the killer. May God bring justice for this terrible tragedy

2. Hmmmmm........##justice4Naizi!!!!!

OKIJA WIFE

32. Nigerian girl with a Zimbabwean guy! How? Why? Its almost insulting! The way those ppl behave like low lives,am surprised any naija girl( with all our attitude n chip on our shoulder) will date 1! May God rest her soul.

1. That fact that she choose a zimbabwean over a nigerian shows she saw more than all your fake, wannabe ( all our attitude n chip on our shoulder.) Scams, Drug and human trafficking worldwide are synonymous with Nigerians. So should the world judge all nigerians as such??

33. Zimbabweans are low lives?? Such a comment comes from an illiterate degenerate with his or her head stuck up there ass. Please those with any sense will reframe from writting any comments that will fan hatred and violence between the 2 countries. Both the countries have their good and bad so dont point fingers. Ps the youngman from zimbabwe is a SUSPECT!!!!!!

34. What happened to innocent until proven guilty?? Who appointed you judge and jury?? You are destroying someones life with your rumours, gossip and scandalous unfounded comments. If he is found innocent at the end of the day and another convicted what would you say then? Do you think all the damage cause will be cleared by a simple I am sorry? Vengeance is mine says the Lord!!!