Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gists CAFE - Monday

Monday, July 28, 2014

Gists CAFE - Monday

GOVERNOR ROCHAS OKOROCHA THE DRAMA KING

This is the picture of Gov Rochas Okorocha .
I dont know how long ago this picture was taken but it has been recently released on the internet to show that the governor knows how to ride a bike,right?

Otherwise i do not know what else we are supposed to do with this pic.
And those cars behind him,are they following him or is he blocking the way?lol
If someone can nicely explain this picture,I will be most grateful..
and before anyone goes hallucinating I AM NOT ANTI/PRO PDP OR APC!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SEX TOY STUCK IN WOMANS VAYJAYJAY FOR 10YEARS!

Doctors were stunned when they found a sex toy stuck inside a woman they were treating for weight loss - and it had been there for ten years.
The woman went to hospital saying she was lethargic, incontinent and had been losing weight.
When the 38-year-old, from Aberdeen was given an X-ray, doctors found a five-inch sex toy in her vagina.The woman, who has not been named, was found to be suffering a urinary blockage, and was diagnosed with vesicovaginal fistula, a condition which allows urine to flow into the vagina....
She said she had used the toy during a drunken night with a partner 10 years before, and could not remember removing it.
After surgeons removed the toy, the woman made a full recovery...WOOOW!...alert to all those stuck on sex toys,please check if any is missing oh.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GHANAIAN ENTERTAINERS  LUCHEZ NANA YAW AND NAHNAH ABYNAH SEX VIDEO LEAKS ONLINE AND NAHNAH TENDERS FACEBOOK APOLOGY BUT .....

Nahnah posted this picture on her facebook wall one hour after
she tendered an apology to everyone.

They are both Ghanaians and recorded the sex video smiling into it and had sex with the Nahnah poking out her tongue and smiling.I guess the heat was too much because after the video leaked people thronged to their
facebook wall to call them out and cuss them.Yesterday Sunday July 27,2014 Nahnah tendered an apology on her facebook wall but the picture above was posted by her and she even posted the link to the sex video but took it off......If you are interested,watch the sex video here.... link

The beautiful lady who has entertainer on her FB profile tendered this apology
''I'm most proud of the blessings that God has bestowed upon me, in my life. He's given me the vision to truly see that you can fall down, but you can still get back up. Hopefully I'll learn from my mistakes and have the opportunity to strengthen and improve the next thing I do. Secondly, I am here today to apologize for the personal mistakes I have made and the embarrassment I have caused. I make this apology to my neighbors and my constituents, but I make it particularly to parents. I am not here to explain anything to anyone.. We all make mistakes, have struggles, and even regret things in our past... We learn from failure, not from success! I am glad that I paid so little attention to your criticism...n pls m nt dead''

The rumour was that she committed suicide after the tapes leaked but she ended it with ''pls m nt dead''.
Someone however posted on the page that it was a fake page and was wondering why someone would post a sex video,open a facebook page,ask people to like it,tender an apology and then continue posting pics.

*I smell a KKWest stunt gone wrong.I hope she has learnt her lessons and I hope the sex tape gives her the fame she seeks....none of my business!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BILLIONAIRE ALERT:IGHO CHARLES SANOMI II

At age 39, Igho Charles Sanomi II has made history as the youngest billionaire from Africa.He hailes from Agbor area of Delta state. He owns businesses in oil and power sector and also has his own private jet.

Here is his official biography:
“Igho Charles Sanomi II was born in 1975 in Agbor Delta State, Nigeria, the fifth child (and first son) of a devout Catholic family.
His father, the late Dickens Oghenereumu Patrick Sanomi hailed from Delta State Nigeria and was a retired Assistant Inspector General of the Nigerian Police.

He is the young, dynamic founder and Chief Executive Officer of the Taleveras Group, an internationally recognized energy and power conglomerate with offices in London, Geneva, Cape Town, Dubai, the Ivory Coast, Abuja and Lagos.
He also acts as Chairman or Co-chair on the boards of companies with interests as diverse as construction, telecommunications, shipping, aviation and real estate. Mr Sanomi’s mother, Mabel Iyabo Sanomi holds a Royal title of Yeye Jemo of Isotun Ijesha Kingdom in Osun State. She was a renowned nurse and medical entrepreneur from Osun State in South Western Nigeria.

Mr Sanomi entered the world of business shortly after completing his Bachelor’s Degree in Geology and Mining at the University of Jos in Northern Nigeria. He rose quickly to the position of Executive Director with Sarian Oil and Cosmos Oil AG, an international Oil Trading Company with its core activities in West Africa.
During his time in this role he single handedly developed the company’s trading operations by negotiating the export and delivery of fuel oils from West Africa to the United States Gulf Coast. He also developed a strategic alliance with a major international oil trading group based in Zug, Switzerland.

"ONE OF THE NEW GENERATION OF YOUNG PROFESSIONALS IN NIGERIA WHO ARE ESTABLISHING THEMSELVES AS YOUNG LEADERS OF THE PRIVATE SECTOR BUSINESS COMMUNITY" Forbes magazine.

Check out his website here

#proudlydelta

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NEWS ROUND UP

No enforcement date yet for new plate number and license 
The federal road safety commission has announced that there is no deadline for the implementation if the new plate number and drivers license. FRSC public education officer Jonas Agwu said that contrary to press speculation of August 1 deadline motorists should renew their vehicle plates and licenses in accordance with the law. 

New pro Jonathan group floods IMO with presidents posters
A new pro president Goodluck Jonathan group called Friends of Goodluck (FOG) have taken to the streets of IMO state with posters of the president ardently seeking support for his re-election bid in 2015 

Boko Haram abducts Cameroon politicians wife 
According to reports from the Cameroonian military the wife of the deputy prime minister of Cameroon, a religious leader and a Mayor have all been abducted by Boko haram in the northern Cameroonian town of Kolofata. 

National confab falters 
The press secretary of the nchairman of the national conference James Akpandem announced that the presentation of the conference reports earlier scheduled by Justice Idris Legboor for August 4 has been postponed till August 11. Mr Akpandem blames the delay on the sallah break. 
Excuse must come out from somewhere sha. Kai ....... Lol 

Ebola virus: Arik Air halts flights into Liberia and Sierra Leone 
Arik Air yesterday announced the suspension if all flights into Monrovia Liberia and Freetown Sierra Leone due to the Ebola epidemic in these countries. 
If you must travel there,you are on your own oh.

NFF signature forgery Kawu threatened with forensics Analyses 
The executive board of the Nigerian football federation has threatened to subject the chairman of Nigerian Nationwide League, Alhaji Ahmed Kawu to forensic examination if he fails to withdraw his public statement indicating that his signature was forged amongst those that impeached NFF president Alhaji Aminu Maigari. Kawu has since completely dissociated himself from the impeachment. 
LMAO!

PDP plan to bribe Nysc members APC alleges
The director of publicity research and strategy of the APC in OSun state Mr Kunle Oyatomi in osogbo on Sunday has accused the PDP of planning to bribe members of the NYSC to rig the August 9 Guber elections. ..APC should just leave PDP alone and concentrate on winning,ah ah,enough already!

Minister of national planning Dr Olarenwaju Suleiman on Saturday evening in Abuja has said that he would champion the cause to free Kwara state from the tenacious grip of the former governor Bukola Saraki 

The national president of the Igbo Worldwide Union (IWU) has called on the federal government and the various security agencies to take seriously the threats and inciting comments of the Arewa consultative forum and the Arewa youth development foundation against the interest, livelihood and well being of southerners living in the north. 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NAFDAC BOSS PAUL ORHI FACE YOUR WORK OH...DENCIA HAS                           REPLIED YOU SIR!

Nigerian Entertainment Industry Health Insurance Convention, held on .
Tuesday July 22,2014 and NAFDAC boss Paul Orhii revealed that the agency may arrest Cameroonian pop singer Dencia over her Whitenicious products…LMAO.

He said“There is this Cameroonian singer that has been going around with a cream…If I get her, she’ll be arrested” Orhii said at the conference on Tuesday 22nd July 2014 at the Eko Hotel & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos.Orhii also claimed that Dencia’s products causes skin cancer.
The Net NG contacted Dencia’s rep for a comment and the rep went on a rant.
“Whitenicious is not made in Nigeria and has no connections with Nigeria. Doesn’t Nigeria have more problems than worry about Dencia? Arrest Dencia lol how do you arrest a US citizen? Smh African leaders need to focus on Africa and stop joining the bandwagon for fame.”

Dencia’s response is “Whitenicious has been in the market for under 7 months and all these vicious lies and attack someone will pay for it and maybe it will be NAFDAC incase they didn’t get a simple law class you don’t make such comments about anyone and their business especially because no one has had any cancer like they claim. This is defamation. They need to study more and talk less. Nigeria has more issues than Whitenicious, Nigeria has worst pollution that Whitenicious, maybe he can put his energy into fixing roads and giving the masses clean water and lights to keep them healthy since he is worried about a cosmetic that isn’t a drug. Where is Dencia selling the products in Nigeria? Does she have a store there? Why are people so pompous? He (Orhii) should get a life or maybe get laid by his wife or side chicks. Dencia doesn’t care and wouldn’t even give it any attention because it is that irrelevant.”

*the people who buy bleaching products,are they kids?why dont they arrest bleaching experts Pela and his cohorts who are based in Nigeria?mscheeew,
talk about leaving the log in your eyes and pointing at someone else's.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT SHOULD APOLOGISE TO BOKO
HARAM FOR KILLING THEIR LEADER?

one of my best seats in my collection

"The summary execution of the Boko Haram’s former leader, Mohammed Yusuf in 2009 provided the soil of martyrdom for the nurture and growth of the sect. Government must declare peace first of all; apologizing for the murder of Mohammed Yusuf to the sect members not their sympathizers or bandits.”Vanguard

I dont know what to make of what Pastor Tunde bakare has said but
why would the government apologise to Boko haram for killing one
person when they have killed thousands themselves?Do you agree with
tunde's logic?I do not and i think as a pastor he should join those praying to God to save Nigeria...apologise to BH indeed.Will apologising stop all the killings?
Another bomb went off in kano this morning for crying out loud!
I feel like jumping up and E-slapping someone right now!
''He who kills by the sword shall die by the sword.....''isn't this bible reference applicable to the BH saga?

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I WANT A BABYGIRL..........NAETO C'S BABYGIRL!!!

Naeto just makes me wanna have another pikin oooh.see the way he cuddled the baby in his arms and see the look on his face.
I miss the smell of a lil babys mouth when you kiss them..LOL.
Oh the feeling....BUT i just checked my vayjayjay and it says 
'road closed try next door!..LMAO!
congrats once again to Nicole and Naeto on the arrival of their little princess who is just 5 days old!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SEE THE PRESIDENTS OLDER SISTER!

I wonder how it feels like to be the sibling of a ruling President...do they feel his pain?do they worry with him as well?abi na enjoyment all the way?
she looks good for whatever age she is!
Can i be president Jonathan's *voice fade out*..........for a day?LOL!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AIDS IS REAL....SO IS EBOLA!

Nature,accident or intentional?dont ask me,play safe!

Na wah,not only is it dangerous now to have sex without condom,it is also now
a possible risk to make contact with friends,strangers and even loved ones..just one touch and it might be all over....please whilst you are wearing the condom or insisting on one before sex...also remember that your one night stand/long term lover might be in the early stages of Ebola virus infection.
Please take all the necessary measures to protect yourself from both and remember that Ebola is more deadly than HIV/AIDS.
Once infected Ebola victims have about two weeks to twenty one days to live...
I don't know what else to say.....just buy condoms,gloves,disinfectant and nose protection.

51 comments:

1. Stella I have been searching for this Igho Sanomi....I want to fuck him so bad...he makes my pussy drip...in Asari's voice "oh my God".....I wouldn't mind a 3some with Linda Eze.....xoxoxo

1. Igho sanomi is married, so is the bisexual i-must-comment-on-every-post Linda Eze. So only you wan fuck other people spouses at once? Shey dem don swear for you ni?!

2. So this ebola message na ur bottom I enter

3. Your mates are looking for husband you dey find runs. Outgrow this demonic spirit mbok! Like say if u see sex, u go fit stand.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He took the ryt path no doubt.... Exercise is gud for the body thats for sure.....

3. Igho Sanomi is not from Agbor oh! Btw, how come nothing was mentioned about his wife and kids?

1. Mrs Sanomi, you dey fear?

You have every reason to fear though. The girls on SDKB are not smiling.

2. Igho,I'll catch a grenade for you

3. U no well, walahi.......lmbaoooooooo

4. U no well, walahi.......lmbaoooooooo

4. I don't even know where to start..this ebola thing has killed my vibe since friday..may God help us all...

1. Asari lover how far u never reply me,since I am sure ur love life needs an uplift u can send me an email @ taiwobanta@gmail.com,stop stalking stella dimoko blog
      I wonder how people have enuf time 2 read and reply all of stella posts
      Either your life is very boring or you r unemployed
      This queen needs 2 get busy
      Taiwo elenu on point

5. Chei Stella why did you do a write up on my sugar papa (Igho)??? The small battle I'm doing with those oyibo girls, I can manage. But now you've opened him up to the wolves..... SDKers are gonna be breaking down doors, breaking into people's phones etc..... just to get to him or get his number. Chei you just enlarged my battlefield.

6. So for her mind now this is a sex tape, dry sex, by fire by force sex tape. Look at the hungry looking I never chop dude, hmm, the internet doesn't forget oh miss sex tape.

Apologise fire, the Boko Haram evil doers AKA blood sucking vampires are the ones that owe Nigerians an apology. We will never forgive them.

So that woman dint know a whole sex toy was inside her for 10 years? She must be wide and deep menh,what a woman!

7. Stella, pastor Bakare knows what he's talking about. Boko Haram was not a terrorist group when it's leader was killed. It was aftermath of the senseless killing of its members that they became killers. That was why Obasanjo was negotiating between government and the family of the slain leader. He even proposed a settlement plan then but nothing came out of it.

If the problem had been nipped in the bud, we wouldn't be in this mess.

1. Boko Harem is a gaddamn terrorist group. Google is your friend. I am team Good luck Jonathan anytime, any day. Let APC be doing campaign for him, in few months time, dem go know.

2. Story. They have been a terrorist group right from the start.. If you haven't lived in the north then you shouldn't say what you don't know.. They have been killing people although it wasn't this much then

8. Rochas is exercising with his entourage. That ghanian lady 'll learn in a hard way, she hasn't seen anyfin yet, small pikin still dey worry her. Dencia & co una matter no be now, e remain small, in yrs 2 come, no body go tell una to shush it. Congrats to Igho charles & Neto c.

9. Dencia's Rep is mocking us now right??
    I don't blame all of una...you come to naija,make a name and rant! mcheeeww! We might be down now,but we will rise like the phoenix!
    Dencia feel free to come under my comment ooh...

Stella you didn't mention this young rich man's marital status!! Babes are not smiling ooh.You don wake dem.

Moving on to the sex toy ! So the thing "used" to loss inside the vjay? Osaloba ooh

My able President! I hail thee...God bless you sir!

As for BH,na onle apology dem want??they have a mission..but God will strike dem and their sponsors dowwwnnnn!!!!!

Rochas,no comment my governor.lolzZzz

10. The guy nah real drama king.

11. Stellastica abeg leave my state gorvernor alone o. He's doin well for imo state and we love him.

12. Make I hear word! Igho Sanomi only MAXIMIZED his FATHER'S STOLEN WEALTH!!!

1. And where is ur own father!

2. Shutuuuuup! Say you know him not! Which wealth was there to maximise???? Papa had name YES! But which wealth? What the young man has achieved has nothing to do with "stolen wealth" but everything to do with "who you know".

13. Errrrrm...Stella, thanx for the jist but the one that concerns me is that of BILLIONAIRE ALERT:IGHO CHARLES SANOMI II. Chalie, can I be ya Boofriend? *Shines teeth*

14. Pls, Is Igho charles married, single or divorced.... I can't stop looking at his pics.... Am no more interested in Korede Bello... Na Igho things oooooo

15. This Tunde guy should just SHUT it already! What of the thousands this BEASTS have killed? Is it because you and your family have not been bombed? How insensitive! Please SHUT UP JOR! MTCHEEEEW.

16. Rochas the political prostitute!!!!!
    #sexyback

17. Stella, this Sanomi guy is not from Agbor o, he might have been born there. He is from Otu-Jeremi in Ughelli South L.G.A of Delta state.

18. Rochas is a big fraud. People of Imo hates his guts now almost at the level of hate they have for Ohakim. Rochas don screw so many people over and all those tactics he used to get into power...he barely delivered. He is known as Chop Alone Governor. He still dey owe people salary and will fire or set u up with his paranoid ass. We really hope he doesn't get voted in again!

19. Binches. Igho is married with kids. Leave him alone and pray for your own boo. He worked for his billions with his wife beside him,go and look for your own boo and be by his side while he works for his millions

20. I never knew about this igho sanami until I heard his name in the lyrics of Don jazzy's dorobucci. Na him I gas to google the guy Oo. While I will not drool, I pray God gives me my own singly young rich igho sanami. He dosent even need to be a billionaire. Millionaire dey alright. Lol. Oh just incase u guys dint know, There's a remix of Dorobucci, the highlife version also by Don Jazzy before una begin cuss me out ask say where I hear dat one.

1. Please can you give me the link to Obiwon hit song OBI MU O.I only can find the remix version in YouTube. I am searching for the original version. I like the song a lot. Thank you.

21. How dare Nafdac boss is he mad or on cheap drugs? How many people in naija selling fake drugs have they arrested? Open city people and see all the adverts of people selling whitening products how many have they arrested or gone to check their ingredients if they cause cancer? It's dencia they have mouth to arrest......no body forces any one to bleach, we see a lot of women on our streets with multicolored biodies yet women will not learn cos of complex issues or just plain wanting to look more beautiful........leave dencia alone ans stop ranting rubbish....

22. Abegy Stella sit down on one of your chairs, dont let me open your yansh. so because Igho settles you well, we wont hear word. long hiss

1. Make you sef sidon for one her chairs. she no send you.

23. Stella i love the way u keep raising alert about this Ebola because it is very deadly. However i noticed that u don't really emphasize on it contraction route so that pple will know exactly how to be precautious.

Ebola spreads in the community through human-to-human transmission, with infection resulting from direct contact (through broken skin or mucous membranes) with the blood, secretions, organs or other bodily fluids of infected people, and indirect contact with environments contaminated with such fluids.

24. Ok so,d Nana gal from Ghana with the sex tape is an absolute big time desperado who obviously is too eager to make it up d ladder as a Z lister actress,sex tape is her only advert,as she obviously has nothing to offer.smh
    How can u apologise for something and still disgustingly put it out again for views?
    Infact she needs to tender a proper apology,but this time to her betrayed conscience crying and trying so hard to be heard!#madness

25. When you google " US congressional Report on Boko Haram".

That report exposed the operations of of Boko Haram and how they are duly paid huge amounts by politicians, groups and sympathizers.

Governor on a bike with protection. Hian!

I love daddies who loves babies. Good job.

Dr Orela Dimples predicted this Ebola thing long time ago. Fighters jets where on her wings. Hi Doc.

MTN

26. Give it up for 1975 people!!!!! No be say I be billionaire now. But...you know...it is well unto you. Congratulations to Mr Igho Charles Sanomi II.

27. He needs to be jogging. that idle bicycle ride will not do much for his waistline. It is still better than nothing

28. @anon July 28, 2014 at 2:07 PM liar what father's money fa. these are the boys running things for the leader. you are talking of father's money. the leader < GEJ < follow oil blocs.

29. Fab mum, thank you o, this BITCHES will not leave other women's husbands alone especially when they know the guy is rich, you will see them throwing their infected pussies at this men. They want already made men.

30. What kind of dirty sex tape is that with hungry pounding of body like fufu? Hiss. She needs to be whooped, very dirty looking too.
    NAFDAC doesn't need to worry about Dencia, she claims to be a US citizen, they should let IRS and FBI deal with her next tax year for tax evasion since she keeps talking about all the million she's making, she better pay the taxes or Uncle Sam is gon be mad .

31. Τhanks for the good writeup. It if truth be told was once
    a entertainment account it. Glance advanced to far brought
    agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?
    you could try this out : The Next Four Tһings To Immediately Do About Encryption Software & Three Signs You May Ᏼe Addicteԁ To Hоw To Encrypt A Paѕѕword For Freeing

32. Thanks very nice blog!

33. Touche. Sound arguments. Keep up the amazing spirit.

34. It's in point of fact a great and useful piece of information. I am happy that
    you simply shared this useful information with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

35. My famіly members every time say that I am killing my time here at net, except I know I
    am getting know-how everyday by reading such pleasant
    content.

36. What's up, I desire to subscribe for this weblog to obtain hottest updates, thus where can i do it please
    help.

37. I love what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I've incorporated you guys
    to my own blogroll.