Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jim Iyke Flees Liberia Pic Currently Causing A Buzz In Nollywood.

Sunday, August 03, 2014

Jim Iyke Flees Liberia Pic Currently Causing A Buzz In Nollywood.

This pic above is what the actor put on the social media as he fled from Ebola ravished Liberia where he had gone to conduct his business......

No one knows where the actor is even though he tweeted a pic thanking God for hiding him but Nollywood is abuzz with his story.According to the gist going around on different movie locations

He put up this pic thanking God for hiding him some days after he
posted the above pic hurriedly leaving Liberia.

'They are saying if they don't get Jim Iyke checked/Quarantined, they won't let him around on set oh. Shit is real. The talk is everywhere about him. I think he exposed himself though''. 

Nollywood,dont worry Jim Iyke will be fine,I hope he has gone for check up.

#informtosave on EBOLA.

32 comments:

1. Thirsty Jim, see what u've caused. Always seeking attention. Smh

1. Thats the right thing to do. He should be taken in ASAP. Leave all this foamings. Maybe he's even coughing blood. God forbide.

2. This Jimmy de chop ooo ahan see food bahahahaha

2. Ahh Better oo. He needs to be checked. I'm still so scared men.. so damn scared. Jesu gba wa oo!

3. He better remain there. We don't need you in naija. Before u spread the disease.

4. Hehehe Jimmy boy looking like a scarecrow,he berra get himself tested before entering 9ja. Onye ara

5. Stellasticka guess what i woke up to on my glo line today. A text on ebola virus. It seems you got to them afterall. Now waiting for a text from airtel n mtn. You are mouthed. And i dont believe they planned sending the text this soon, i knew they would but naija mentality, medicine after injury, maybe they waiting for more cases. May God help us

6. He should go for check up to clear the air

1. He should not "clear the air." He should keep his nose and throat muzzled. We dont want foreign objects in the atmosphere.

7. Lol! Jim iyke come out from your hiding o, come and get Tested

8. Never mind having Jim Iyke quarantined. The whole of Nollywood should be quarantined. EBOLA was started by BAD ACTING ON NOLLYWOOD MOVIES, NAUSEATING PHONETICS ON NOLLYWOOD MOVIES AND BAD NOLLYWOOD MOVIES.

lol

1. Is this person stupid, senseless or just plain dumb???

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    My guy man dey run for his life and that has made him famous on UK daily.....

10. Jim is fine and okay,people should not bother their head for no reason.Yes i got the Ebola text from Mtn,guess sdk's post got to them.

11. This is getting more scary.
    I'm even more scared to go out.
    God why?
    Please help us.

12. Everly mouthed Jim, always on d move lyk our darl pepper ose oku. Wich kain business dd he go t Liberia t conduct? #justasking# he needs t b quarantined as soon as he gets into naija. The fear of Ebola...

13. Why did he post d pics? Is it necessary, esp now d heat is on.

14. Lost a cousin who resides in sierre leon to this Ebola virus ystdy.Family is in so much grief now.

1. So sorry dear! Take heart.
      Please let your family know that your cousin is better off buried there for your safety .May your cousin RIP

2. So sorry about that. RIP to him/her...so this thing is real...wow. Safety measures activated...what happens to peeps that av so much contact with people in the course of their daily job? E go hard.
      Take heart dear, the Lord is yo strength.

15. That second picture looks like it was taken at the Gambia Coco Ocean hotel

1. I thought it looked familiar.

16. Olodo, no hand gloves. Drama queen, he needs to be checked.

17. Jim gigolo Iyke is servicing Liberian president.
    I know this

1. I suspected! Bcos wots he always doing dere?

2. Oh yuck! M-aime nooooooooow!

Now I can't get the picture out of my head!!

18. #Quarantinejimiyke! EVE E UME

19. Stella abeg he should not be allowed to come back,he is so foolish instead of covering his body he is using a MASK...... Pls who told him Ebola was airborne... Some people are just born to be ignorant.... Looking for cheap fame

20. He should be checked ASAP.

21. He shouldn't ve posted that first picture though.,he caused it

22. Dis is wat waka waka cos,pele oh jim.